Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC RBC33 Replacement Battery Cartridge #33

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Replacement Battery
Pros: Cheaper than a new UPS. Came fully charged in good working order.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I had two old APC UPSes that thought I would have to throw away because they were so old. I'm glad to see that I can still get APC replacement batteries.
Reviewed By:Murphyld,5/6/2015 12:36:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > UPS Accessories > Tripp Lite > TRIPP LITE RBC51 UPS Replacement Battery Cartridge

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a Battery
Pros: It fits perfectly and is the replacement battery provided by the UPS manufacturer.
Cons: None yet.
Other Thoughts: I have not had a power failure since I installed this replacement battery so how can I rate it?
Reviewed By:neilth,5/3/2015 5:47:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC RBC6 Replacement Battery Cartridge #6

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Its a battery
Pros: Hot swap, came fully charged. APC Packing is good.
Cons: No shipping label. Write up summary says that it Includes prepaid postage and recycled packaging for disposal.
Other Thoughts: Stick with quality. Last battery was an after market and lasted only 28 months.
Reviewed By:Amor Sign Studios,3/24/2015 11:52:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC APCRBC124 Replacement Battery Cartridge # 124

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 half good
Pros: two batteries connected only one is bad
Cons: two batteries connected only one was good
Reviewed By:Isadore,3/20/2015 7:31:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC RBC17 Replacement Battery Cartridge #17

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA
Pros: Small boat anchor.
Cons: Product was DOA. I installed it into the UPS & let it charge for 48 hours before putting it into service. I didn't know it never took a charge until recently when the power company replaced my electric meter. I know it isn't the UPS unit because I have a good APS battery that works perfectly in the same UPS unit. I've spent thousands of dollars purchasing hardware here. I guess I've learned a lesson about the return policies.
Other Thoughts: I feel like I've been taken for $XX.XX & didn't even get a kiss.
Reviewed By:very unhappy camper,3/6/2015 6:54:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC RBC2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not as advertised
Pros: They shipped a battery.
Cons: They advertised Genuine APC and shipped a SigmasTek instead.
Other Thoughts: Read the overview, and look at the pictures of the product. They clearly indicate an APC branded battery.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/4/2015 12:57:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC APCRBC123 Replacement Battery Cartridge # 123

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fast & Easy
Pros: OEM replacement; easy to find correct part # on NEWEGG.
Replaced 4yr old battery in APC XS-1000.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Arrived in less than a week. Well packaged.
Reviewed By:Diver Joe,1/23/2015 8:56:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC RBC4 Replacement Battery Cartridge #4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Recycle Battery Shipping
Pros: Same replacement as APC direct
Cons: Just as a note: this does not come with a return shipping package for the old battery. If you buy from APC direct, the battery costs more, but it comes with a return shipment paid by them.
Other Thoughts: Drop the old battery at any spot like Best Buy.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/22/2015 2:39:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > UPS Accessories > CyberPower > CyberPower RMCARD202 UPS Remote Management Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cyberpower Customer Service is A+
Pros: CyberPower tech support is A+.

I own three 1000VA units in the home and I'm buying some management cards now.

I'm not surprised to see CyberPower Support posting on Newegg regarding the one negative review. I only wish the reviewer had followed through and updated their rating.

CyberPower support really take care of their customers. Also, I continue to be impressed that they have such a diverse product line and price in such a competitive fashion.

Supporting CyberPower with your purchase is a good move in my opinion, be it for a home UPS solution or in a business setting, small, medium or large.

Keep up the good work CyberPower as your product support is just as vital the shipped item. Thank you!
Cons: So many great products to choose from, all with the same level of support.
Reviewed By:JJW,1/20/2015 4:07:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > UPS Accessories > APC > APC APCRBC109 Replacement Battery Cartridge #109

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 PERFECT for XS1500
Pros: bit more then the knock off batts, however none were 9AH and this legit APC was.
Cons: 2X price of knock off.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/29/2014 10:58:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.