Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Laser Printers > Pantum > Pantum P2502W Wireless Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good value.
Pros: Small foot pring but seems well put together. price $30 !!
Cons: Waking up is a little long.
Other Thoughts: For a little more than what I paid for inkjet ink last year I got the printer, lg capacity extra toner, 2 yr. replacement plan, delivered!! I print many priority mail labels and toner doesn't smear if it gets wet. Also, sooo much faster than inkjet. I'm glad I went back to laser like the old days:)
Reviewed By:LordAlex,12/19/2014 12:44:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Pantum > Pantum P2502W Wireless Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 pantum p2502w
Pros: small, and compact, good for portable or home use. quick printing
Cons: no specs on cartridge life
Other Thoughts: no comment
Reviewed By:handyman,12/18/2014 3:44:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP M476dn MFP Up to 21 ppm 600 x 600 dpi Color Print Quality Color Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great printer
Pros: Quick start up speed from standby to printing. (BW or Color)
Prints color as quickly as BW
Easy setup.
Cons: Very little ability to troubleshoot a failed send problem when sending to a file system.
Other Thoughts: Really understand the printer's weight. With a full tray of paper, this printer is heavy. Be prepared to have a 65lb cube that's 2' on a side taking up space somewhere. I didn't allow for that initially and bought a small cabinet to put it on top of. Works great, just an order of magnitude heavier than my LaserJet 1200n.
Reviewed By:dcmckinney,12/18/2014 12:00:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Pantum > Pantum P2502W Wireless Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 FREAKING SMALL!! cute!
Pros: WOW ! it fits in the corner of end table or small table.
I gave it to my wife and she loves it.
wifi works, printing speed is fair,
I like its cartridge capacity unlike other leading brands gives you stupidly short capacity for their money.
Cons: no duplex
Reviewed By:N/A,12/18/2014 9:02:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Brother > Brother HL-2270DW Wireless Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Difficult at best
Pros: Works very well when you first set it up on wireless net.
Cons: If you change you net., you will have a difficult time resetting this wireless printer.
Other Thoughts: Wizard application is out-dated. avoid this and other Brother printers, if your wanting a good wireless printer that's easy to set-up.
Reviewed By:lars,12/18/2014 3:44:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Pantum > Pantum P2502W Wireless Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 nice printer
Pros: works ok so far
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:N/A,12/17/2014 4:25:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP LaserJet Pro P1102w Workgroup Up to 19 ppm Monochrome Wireless 802.11b/g/n Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AMAZING
Pros: Great Printer ..Great Price. Easy to setup. I dont know why people have reviews with issues with the wireless setup . Mine was up and running in about 15 minutes.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/17/2014 12:28:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Brother > brother HL Series HL-2040 Personal Up to 20 ppm Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best printer I have ever owned
Pros: This does exactly what it says: Prints black and white, and never runs out of toner. This is the best printer I have ever owned. I used it for all of undergrad and did not have to replace the toner at all.
Cons: Only black and white, but that is not necessarily a bad thing.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/17/2014 11:19:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Brother > Brother HL-6180DWT Wireless Monochrome Laser Printer (Dual Paper Tray)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Freaky Fast
Pros: Very high capacity. Very fast. Duplex. Two paper trays. Ethernet plug and play. WIFI Printing.I mean what else could you ask for?
Cons: None yet.
Reviewed By:Asource,12/16/2014 8:41:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Pantum > Pantum P2502W Wireless Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Awesome printer
Pros: Excellent quality of print, easy setup and it's wireless. Seems to warm up very fast and it doesn't take long to "wake up" when sending documents to the printer. I have an old Samsung printer that makes more noise and takes longer to warm up. :)
Cons: Tends to curl paper when it comes out of the printer. Guess I'll have to iron some of them out if I have important papers. :) Would have given it 5 eggs if this was not an issue.
Other Thoughts: I can't complain about this printer for the price range it is excellent. I was expecting something that may be tricky but was fooled by the quality and simplicity of the whole process of the set up. Very well built, don't see how anyone could go wrong with this. Been a very pleasant experience, except for when the printer wouldn't read the toner cartridge. That was easily fixed by wiping the contacts on the cartridge and then in the printer. Apparently the toner had gotten on the cartridge and in the printer when I pulled the tab. Lesson learned. :)
Reviewed By:Rudy,12/16/2014 3:27:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.