Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > Grandstream > Network Video Recorder

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 no
Pros: cool feature list, good customer support
Cons: only works with grandstream products and while support is easy to contact they said they won't support the product with any other devices. it does record with vivotek cameras but no motion support which makes it useless to try and find an event
Reviewed By:robert w.,3/10/2016 5:36:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > JABRA > Jabra SPEAK 510 MS Wireless Bluetooth Speaker for Softphone and Mobile Phone (7510-109)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome speaker for great price
Pros: Great sound quality with skype from computer USB and apple bluetooth devices
Cons: My Client does not like blue tooth pairing devices with his phone / ipad so I purchased the lightening/USB "camera Kit" to enable the speaker to be hardwired to his i phone, unfortunately even when fully charged he receives a notification that the speaker device requires too much power.
Other Thoughts: Great, simple packaging on this version. We purchased 7-8 of these units for our multinational company after purchasing a single unit to try of the same brand product but not "optimized for Microsoft" and at a much higher price from other popular shopping sites. We use these with both Apple and Microsoft products with no problems
Reviewed By:N/A,12/1/2015 7:47:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > Revolabs, Inc. > xTag USB-Only System, w/ one xTag Wearable Microphone

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Never Worked
Pros: None
Cons: The device never worked. The mic would never light up after charging for 2 plus days. I had new egg replace the item and the second one they sent me did the same thing.

We use other Revo Labs products at our office and really like them. It was unfortunate that this one didn't work.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/2/2015 6:50:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > GN NETCOM > GN Netcom 7410-109 Wired Conference Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great quality and simple to set up
Pros: Very easy to set up with laptop/Lync
Great sound quality and simple features
Cons: Nothing observed so far - maybe some touch control design could be higher, but that's more of a nit
Other Thoughts: Bought first one as present, saw it worked really well and bought one for myself. Very pleased with ease of use and sound quality. Using primarily for conference calls - great that it is so mobile.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/2/2015 9:29:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > Plantronics > Plantronics Earloop Ear Gel Kit for Blackwire C435 ( 85692-01)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 comfortable
Pros: Easy installation, comfortable ear clip.
Cons: A little pricy
Reviewed By:pb,5/26/2015 9:14:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > POLYCOM > Polycom SoundStation2 Direct Connect for Nortel

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Hard to return
Pros: They shipped the product fairly quickly and it was what we ordered.
Cons: We realized that what we had ordered wouldn't work with our phone system. So, we contacted Antonline to return it within their return window. We got a response saying that products missing items, with customer caused damage, etc. couldn't be returned. We responded that there are no defects and we needed an RMA. We hadn't even taken the product out of the packaging. We emailed again and didn't get a response. Finally I called Newegg who said they would look into this and that we had nine days to return it. I input the reference number today and was told that the return was outside the return window.
Other Thoughts: I am not sure what happened. I had also called their various numbers listed and couldn't leave a message or reach a live person even though I was calling during business hours. I have called Newegg to help us return this. I really would like our $500 back and just am not sure what else to do.
Reviewed By:Laura,3/25/2015 12:10:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > Plantronics > Plantronics W720-M Over-the-head, Binaural (Microsoft)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just Buy It!
Pros: Best wireless headset on the market. excellent range, good audio quality, nice and loud.
double earmuffs close you in on the call and cancels out other noise.
Cons: no ring hook with this model, you must lift the receiver to hook the call.
Other Thoughts: 3 sets now, batteries last well over a year...
Reviewed By:Zadious,2/23/2015 8:57:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > Plantronics > Plantronics Savi W410 Monaural Over-the-Head USB Wireless Headset with Mic (84007-03)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Headset!!!
Pros: Crystal clear sound and easy to use.
Cons: Pretty pricey, but you will get a great product.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/3/2014 7:09:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > POLYCOM > Polycom NEOPRENE CASE F/ SS2 & VTX1000

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Be carefull
Pros: It is a very nice BAG
Cons: It is not a Polycom as it could look like it is only a bag
Other Thoughts: Be very careful. This is not the telephone but only the carrier bag. When I received the Neoprene bag I got into Kafka story with chat line.
The price should alert you but it dit not for me. And I am not the only one, there was even the special environmental tax for telephone on my invoice.

I got the Neoprene bag and got into Kafka story with chat line.
Reviewed By:Mario,8/27/2014 9:44:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > GN NETCOM > GN Netcom 7410-109 Wired Conference Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So nice to use a great product
Pros: Clear, IT Works will on Windows 8.1 and Window 7. Plug and Play, Excellent quality for speaker and microphone
Cons: cord is short, suggest ordering an extension USB cord with your order
Reviewed By:gregg,8/21/2014 7:25:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.