Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > KX-TGE274S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution,4 Handsets

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I Like It
Pros: Each phone uses 2 AAA rechargeable batteries (cheap to replace) Each phone has its own ID, Large info screen, Easy to use, good sound (using handset & hands free) Being able to link to cellphone, looks good. Has a intercom. Great price. You can also activate the cell phone locate function (1 cell phone) if you misplace your cell phone. Will link 2 cell phones to this unit (cell 1 cell 2 ). The display shows date and time while in standby mode. Voice caller ID and displays the number calling.
Cons: Have not seen any yet
Other Thoughts: I researched cordless phones to replace my existing phones. The great thing about this type of system is that only the base has to plug into a phone jack. The other units (called slaves) can be put anywhere you have access to a electrical outlet. For what you get and the price, Newegg had the best deal. Shipping was fast and the product was well packaged. So far, I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it if you are looking to buy this type of product. I only gave it 4 stars because of the length of time I have had it. I rarely give anything 5 stars (because that's for something that is near perfect).
Reviewed By:Firedog86,7/31/2014 6:53:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE275S 5 Handset Cordless Phone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 KX-TGE275S
Pros: The LInk2cell feature is great. Once you set it up, every time you come home, the cell phone automatically connects to he home phone.
Cons: The manual is a little confusing.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2014 6:41:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > DECT 6.0, 2 handsets, CID

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 They work
Pros: they are light
Cons: they are light
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2014 2:28:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGD224N 4 Handset Cordless Phone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good 4.5 star phone
Pros: The phone works very well. The reception is clear, even with the speaker although the handset is not as clear (but almost) as a corded phone. Range is suburb however. The handset units work under ECO in part of the house and the units sense the base unit from outside. The batteries last for days, even after the handset is used and left off the charger. The answering machine is easy to use from the handset but you can only erase all messages NOT only the last one listened. That is why I rated the TGD224N at 4.5 stars.
Cons: As mentioned you can only erase ALL messages, NOT the new message you just listened to. My old corded Panasonic allowed you to erase the last message you just listened too at the end of the message (before the next message started). This model will only erase all messages or none so you cannot save isolated messages..
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2014 11:54:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > 3 Handset Cordless Phone 3 Handset Cordless Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good to go
Pros: has good sound when ringing, can be chanched to make differant ring noises, works well even when a block away from house, easy to hang onto and has nice large buttons to push, good to go
Cons: at times every body will answer the phones at once, can be trailing while talking and somebody will try to make a call, no others cons
Reviewed By:peanutpc,7/27/2014 2:31:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG6671B 2 Handset Corded / Cordless Phone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 less radiation
Pros: Good looking black design.

I'm a EMR sensitive person and I had to get rid of an older Panasonic DECT 6.0. The radiation emitted when not in use was the equivalent of a cell tower mast. This is not healthy in the home.

My sleep was disrupted and my blood pressure sky rocketed at times.

I plugged this phone in and noticed a little radiation, but far less than the previous generation's model. This phone is DECT PLUS with intelligent ECO mode. It will power down the phone the closer it is to the base.

Use the corded handset attached to the base for lower radiation exposure.

Decent price at $70
Cons: There is some radiation at all times.
Other Thoughts: Do not keep the cordless handset in close proximity to your head in the office, where you sleep, where you rest.
Reviewed By:Jongymon,7/21/2014 4:18:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG7745S 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 Link to Cell via Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Integrated Answering Machine and 5 Handsets

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Good reception and clarity.
Locator function is great if you ever lost a handset.
Cons: Message counter display is old style.
Layout of buttons on handset is odd.
Reviewed By:Paul Z,7/20/2014 8:08:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > eForCity > eForcity VTech BT-166342 Cordless Phone Compatible Ni-MH Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Better than original
Pros: The original was only 300mAh this one is 800mAh. Lasts much longer on a charge.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:y2ken,7/20/2014 7:00:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG6512B DECT 6.0 ( 1.9GHz ) 2 Handset Cordless Phone

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worse Customer Service Ever
Pros: NONE
Cons: I contacted seller less than 3 hours after order was placed. They failed to respond to any of my communications. They LIED about calling me and I have the phone records to prove it. I also opened dispute with Pay Pal and Pay Pal has been waiting for days to get a response from iSave. The order was placed on June 2, and it took two weeks to get a reponse from iSave.
Reviewed By:Just Want Refund,7/18/2014 5:20:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE233B 3 Handset Cordless Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 wireless phones in home and yard
Pros: This product works extremely well on my home and outside yard. I like that the satellite units also display that a message is waiting. Lots of set up options, making it a very versatile unit but still simple to install. All in all a great product.
Cons: None that I can think of.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/18/2014 12:16:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau