Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG6513B DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone w/ 2 Additional Handsets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good phones with good range
Pros: panasonic makes the best phones
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Adrian M.,1/14/2016 2:57:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE244B 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I am very disappointed
Pros: Hello my name is André

I have received my order no.301679538 today and I have a question for you. I am very disappointed that there 'was no language in French here my family speak French. The phone that I, I have received the Spanish language and English Is it possible to have these phones with French and English or others. This is very important for our family.
Otherwise tell me if it is the possibility of reourner for credit because we are not satisfied just because of this problem.
Thank you for your attention !

André Lapointe
Cons: good product french is missing for Quebec is very important for us !
Reviewed By:Andre L.,1/8/2016 8:19:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE232B 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 good phones
Pros: They stay charged for along time. I like the fact that you can listen to the messages from answering machine through you're handset.
Cons: none yet
Other Thoughts: bought these as a gift that i also get to use
Reviewed By:Jamie I.,12/27/2015 4:03:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > vtech > Vtech CS6619-2 Cordless Phone with Caller ID/Call Waiting

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works great
Pros: Hooked to a cellular base as a home phone, Easy to hook up and operate, nice and clear in and out, and easy to work shortcuts.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Mary W.,12/23/2015 6:25:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > vtech > Vtech CS6619 Cordless Phone - 1.90 GHz - DECT 6.0

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Replacement Phone
Pros: Small, compact, and mobile it is a great addition to the desktop it is gracing. A big improvement over the dying hardwired unit it has replaced. The clarity of the conversations is surprising, and a big plus.
Cons: None at this time
Other Thoughts: The 20+ year old hardwired phone this unit has replaced had been dropped, banged & pulled off the desk during many a conversation. Age and use had taken a toll on it, and this replacement has been a breath of fresh air. That aside, we have had good luck with this brand, and this particular unit is just the ticket for the job it has to perform.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/7/2015 8:01:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG6672B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Panasonic KX-TG6672B - Refurbished
Pros: Bought these phones on Panasonic's reputation. Good house phones at a fraction of the price. The base unit feels sturdy with large buttons. The 2 cordless units feel somewhat light and have a lower quality feel to them but the sound and voice quality are top notch. They fit perfectly in your hand and the speaker function is great with no humming or distortion...crystal clear. LCD screen is large. Good quality phones, highly recommended.
Cons: Phone keeps losing time so I can't rely on the time people have called when looking through my call logs. Not a big issue as I use my cell phone most times.
Other Thoughts: Would have preferred them in white or silver as dust collects fast on black.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/3/2015 8:22:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE262S Cordless Phones

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Decent deal.
Pros: Works well, for the most part. Good price.
Cons: Muffled mic, not terrible, but almost sounds like talking through a tube. Cannot disable talking CID (annoying).
Other Thoughts: Using in Bluetooth-only mode, with 2 cell phones.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/24/2015 8:01:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > EnGenius Technologies > EnGenius DURAFON1X Long Range Cordless Phone System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exceeded my expectations!
Pros: I am in the telecommunications business, selling telephone systems to large and small companies.

One of my clients makes jet engine parts, and the plant they occupy is roughly 150,000 square feet. My contact requested a phone which would allow the shipping department to roam around the plant, but carry a cordless telephone.

I suggested the Durafon 1x because I had previously deployed 4 at a nursing home, with good results.

We installed the base station and charger on one side of the plant, in the shipping department, which was adjacent to the loading docks. I was a bit concerned about coverage, since a centralized location would have been better.

I had pre charged the phone, and after install I had my customer walk to different areas of the plant so we could define the range of the phone. I expected static or broken conversation at some point. To my delight, the unit performed perfectly, even in the "worst case" locations, which were at the farthest locations, and beyond the largest machines. We even tried outside the exit doors, and the was never even a minor "tick" during the conversation.

My customer was completely satisfied, and proposing the Durafon 1x made me look like a genius!
Cons: Price! This phone is expensive, so you have to be able to justify the cost versus the problem it solves.
Other Thoughts: Enterprise grade performance, and superb choice for "rough service" environment, like manufacturing and hospital facilities.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/4/2015 7:12:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGD213N 3X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Panasonic Cordless
Pros: This is a great unit. Everything works as expected, the ring tones can be very loud (which is good for you deaf tv watchers that usually can't hear the phone ring). I haven't tested the range of the base stations, but the sound quality is just as good as the analog connection.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,9/20/2015 8:44:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Plantronics > PLANTRONICS CT14 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 Cordless Headset phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Clear transmission and reception. No static.
Cons: Cannot be used while sitting in charging cradle.
Other Thoughts: If you're ok with a handset clipped to your waist and a cord attached to the headset, this is perfect. While not truly cordless in that sense, at half the price, the sound quality out performs most cordless headsets I've used.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/18/2015 7:24:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.