Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cordless Phones > Motorola > MOTOROLA L512BT 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Meh
Pros: Bought these in 2011. Its now 2015. Worked for a while then stopped. I wanna say it worked as a phone for about 2 yrs. the Bluetooth worked occasionally.
Cons: The Bluetooth would never reconnect to our phones once out of range etc. always had to re-pair them. Its been a while now and I don't even know what happened to these phones but we've been long without them and all has been well.
Other Thoughts: Never really been a fan of Motorola. Won't buy any of their products again.
Reviewed By:MyDog8em,5/23/2015 8:44:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGP500 SIP IP Expandable Cordless Phone System with Location Free Base Station and 1 Cordless Handset

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very good phone
Pros: I've really enjoyed using this phone. It only makes a few compromises, durable even when dropped, and works well with my VoIP.ms service. Twice a year I've had to reboot it because it seemed to not connect to my provider. It could have been the router or something else, however.
Cons: The audio quality could be better, not that it is bad. But I have a very nice desk phone (Snom 370) and this phone is a notch under that. The other downside is the web interface requires you to enable it (every time) from the phone itself. Bit of a hassle.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/22/2015 6:57:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG4773B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wonderful Phones
Pros: Phones works great, even in this old 3 story house that mess's with most WiFi.
Answering Machine is loud enough and clear enough to understand, even a few feet away.
The phone locator has helped when on of my children misplaced a handset.
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: Hoping this will be the phone purchase to last the next few years
Reviewed By:N/A,5/21/2015 11:36:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > AT&T > AT&T ATTCL83201 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones with Dual Caller ID

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Antequeted Technology?
Pros: - I can phone people
- PTT intercom is neato burrito
- Battery doesn't die after 20 minutes
- This thing has speaker phone???
Cons: - I receive calls.
Reviewed By:anon,5/10/2015 8:00:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGD223N 3X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: Love the call blocking!
Cons: Horrible service from your "answers" dept. I was told "I don't really know" and "phones don't block calls, you must call the phone company."
Other Thoughts: If the product description does NOT list the info I want to know, I will shop ELSEWHERE! Your "email answers" dept. is utterly USELESS!!!
Reviewed By:N/A,4/26/2015 5:19:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE275S 5X Handsets Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 5 Handsets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I have not yet
Pros: A lot of features
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: Dear Thomas, I think you can solve your issue through Newegg or directly to Panasonic USA. I think there will have not problem they give your batteries.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2015 11:24:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Motorola > Motorola C1012LX DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone System with Caller ID & Answering System (2-Handset System)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Can you hear me now?
Pros: Small size enables you to put it almost anywhere.
Cons: The handsets have 5 volume settings. At the max setting the receiver blasts your ear out as the phone on the other side rings, but as the call is answered the volume dies and even at max volume you can't hear your party. This was a big let down being that this was a Motorola phone. What a piece of junk!
Reviewed By:Tubejocky,4/12/2015 5:07:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-PRX120W 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 Multi-Function Cordless Digital Answering System with 1 Touchscreen Handset

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Phone
Pros: If you own a cell phone with androide, it is the same user freindly interface.
Cons: The reason why its not 5 star its because you need to buy a memory card for doing any update on the phone and its not say in the description.
Other Thoughts: Its-like a galaxy s3
Reviewed By:Guillaume,4/7/2015 11:45:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Uniden > Uniden DRX100 Range Extender Uniden Range Extender

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Successfully Extended Range
Pros: Easy to configure extender for use with base unit. Minimal operational requirements. Successfully extended coverage from main building to outbuilding.
Cons: None that impact functionality. Expensive.
Other Thoughts: Technically, this works well. It is apparently no longer manufactured and the cost for the units continues to increase.
Reviewed By:SAMarcy,4/7/2015 9:43:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG4744B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4 Handsets Cordless Phones with Answering Machine

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: Answering machine works fine. Cool looks.
Cons: All but one handset have survived a year later. Most suffered from speaker or headset port failure. All batteries had to be replaced about 6 months in. No abuse.

All the handsets seemed to "wait" until the warranty period had expired. To be fair one failed just prior, but still pretty close.

Really poor performance since these replaced a 2 handset wireless set I had purchased in 2001.
Other Thoughts: They do not make them like they used to.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/6/2015 6:48:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.