Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14005 - 32" - 70" LCD LED TV Tilt Wall Mount - Max. Load 99 lbs. Television, VESA Up to 600x400mm, Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Solid product, with a few drawbacks.
Pros: - Well built.
- Black.
- Price.
Cons: - Hard to reach in the back. This was not a big problem for me since my TV has some width.
- Hard to reach the bottom screws of the vertical support after the TV is hung. I just left them out; not very concerned about the 50" TV falling off because the support is solid.
- One of the tightening levers on the side had a "ball" fall off. Tightened it using the remaining portion, and left it out. Annoying.
Other Thoughts: Folks, the bubble level is a separate part, but it has an adhesive pad at the bottom, so can be stuck to the frame! This was a moot point for me, since I had a bubble level already.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/26/2016 7:45:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-MA2740 - 13" - 24" LCD LED TV Articulating Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount - Max. Load 40 lbs. Television, VESA Up to 100x100mm, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice mount
Pros: Solid and stays where I want it to.
Cons: None so far after almost 3 months ownership
Other Thoughts: Wonderful mount for the money. Shoulda bought 2...
Reviewed By:John L.,4/22/2016 10:58:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > BYTECC INC > BYTECC BT-4080TSX 40"-80"Low Profile Full Motion TV wall mount LED & LCD HDTV Up to VESA 600x400 Max Load 110 lbs Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Full Motion TV Wall Mount
Pros: This item is what it say's it is, full motion and tilt. Decorative covers are a great plus to hide mounting screws. When flat it actually sticks out approximately 4-5.5 inches not 1-1.5. Comes with a small level which is a plus. Solid construction, I plan to purchase 2 more.
Cons: The mounting instructions are trash if you are a novice I suggest you get someone with at least competent level of experience. You will also need 2 people to mount properly. Rated a 4 only because the instructions aren't very good.
Other Thoughts: I would purchase again.
Reviewed By:Reginald T.,4/19/2016 12:28:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > inland 5436 23" - 42" Fixed VESA Wall Mount fits 23" to 42" LED/LCD TV

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Beware Junk! This mount is not even 16" wide, which makes it impossible to mount to standard wall framing.
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Cheap possibly dangerous as they claim a 42" TV could hang from a frame that is physically impossible to reach two studs!
Other Thoughts: Avoid at all costs. Not sure how they have avoided lawsuits.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/17/2016 8:01:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14005 - 32" - 70" LCD LED TV Tilt Wall Mount - Max. Load 99 lbs. Television, VESA Up to 600x400mm, Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Perfectly fine product for the price.
Pros: Sturdy, well made, easy-ish to install (see cons).
Cons: The mounting holes on the horizontal bars have a maximum distance of 23".

Some non-support bearing walls in my house have the studs spaced at 24 inches (house was built in the 80's), meaning I couldn't mount into stud on both side. Thankfully my roommate had heavy duty drywall mounts.
Reviewed By:Dylan E.,4/9/2016 9:17:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-15001 13" - 27" LCD LED TV Tilt & Rotate Wall Mount - Max. Load 44 lbs. Television, VESA Up to 100x100mm, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cant be beat at this price
Pros: It's a solid mount. It works as intended and is a quality product. I cant imagine buying different mount for more after having this.
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: Used it on my 27" benq monitor.
Reviewed By:Jessie H.,4/5/2016 1:31:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > ProHT by Inland 05412 32" - 65" Full Motion TV Wall-Mount Bracket Designed to fit flat-panel plasma and LED, LCD TV, up to VESA 400x400mm, max load 110 lbs., with 6 ft. HDMI Cable and Bubble level

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great for the Price!
Pros: -Easy to install
-very sturdy
-tons of options for mounting
-very flexible tv mount options
-wire mounting built onto arm
Cons: -need to mound on a stud
-difficult to get perfectly level
Other Thoughts: Great mount that takes up almost no wall space. The TV can be tilted, turned, and swung about anywhere after mounting it. Only complaint is the design does not distribute weight very well so you will want to mound on a stud or use 4 very strong drywall mounts (personally would not recommend as surface area to distribute TV's weight is small, especially when brought away from the wall more.) I was very impressed to see come wire management attached to the arm, a nice addition for a mount that is undoubtedly the best/cheapest option for mounting a nice flat screen. 62" may be a bit heavy though, I mounted a 47" led and its a lot of weight to put on a 10" vertical strip of steel, YMMV though. The mount is not the easiest to get level but it does give you some wiggle room with the TV mounting. Really it is a great TV mount, I bought a second for the living room and it really cleans up the look of the TV dramatically.
Reviewed By:Timothy W.,4/2/2016 9:53:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > BYTECC INC > BYTECC BT-3260T-BK 32"-60" Tilt TV Wall Mount LED & LCD HDTV up to VESA 600x400mm max load 175 lbs., Compatible with Samung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Well made, easy to install
Pros: The directions are very straightforward. It includes a wide variety of bolts for televisions and wall mount attachments. Tilt is also easy to get to.
Cons: Allen wrench on the bolts connecting the TV attachments to the wall mount was extremely difficult to manipulate behind the TV.
I had to go out and buy my own M6 bolts because the M6-12's were too short for my Sony kdl-55ex500, but the M6-35's were too long.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend it, it feels solid.
Reviewed By:Joshua C.,3/29/2016 8:53:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > inland 05329 14" - 37" Articulating LCD LED Monitor Wall Arm Mount

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good deal
Pros: Works well for the viewing positions
Makes it a whole new experience lifting the screen
Easy to install, I did it by myself
Cons: It has limited horizontal range
It feels like it could come off the wall
Reviewed By:Victor m.,3/23/2016 2:53:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Level Mount > Level Mount AIMTA 10"-47" Full Motion TV Wall Mount LED & LCD HDTV Up to VESA 75, 100, 200, 400 and 600 max load 70 lbs Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG, and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Novel Mounts Get the Job Done
Pros: The built-in level is convenient
The X-arm VESA mounts are kinda neat.
price was right
Cons: no vertical adjustment capabilities once drilled into wall -- not that that's unusual or a big deal, but it's an option I'd like.
Other Thoughts: got a good deal on a pair of these. they're only holding up 42" Toshiba LEDs, so the weight bearing load is pretty light (less than 18 lbs).

was a beast trying to throw anchors into fireplace bricks. masonry bits or no. but that has nothing to do with the mount itself.
Reviewed By:Daniel G.,3/20/2016 1:14:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.