Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Tripp Lite > TRIPP LITE DDR1327SDFC Black 13" - 27" Dual Full-Motion Flex Arm Desk Clamp for Flat-Screen Displays

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Product; Simple to Setup
Pros: Easy to setup; Good adjustments to have monitors where desired; Stand feels very secure, Metal construction. The stand provides two ways to clamp to the desk, using the setup in the picture as well through a cabling hole.
Cons: The cabling clips feel a bit cheap, but they provide some extras in case they break.
Other Thoughts: Overall, I am very satisfied with this purchase so far. I will update the purchase in a few months.
Reviewed By:Jonathan G.,5/22/2016 6:27:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-15001 13" - 27" LCD LED TV Tilt & Rotate Wall Mount - Max. Load 44 lbs. Television, VESA Up to 100x100mm, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice
Pros: Easy Install
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/21/2016 10:37:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > inland 05329 14" - 37" Articulating LCD LED Monitor Wall Arm Mount

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: cheap but well built, lots of mounting screws and sizes
Cons: beware of your input/power cord locations especially on the 100/200mm vesa holes, unless you have a right angle power cord you cannot mount it at all. even with a right angle you still need spacers!!
Reviewed By:N/A,5/19/2016 6:23:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Ematic > Ematic EMW5104 23" - 47" 23" to 47" TV Mount Tilt Swive

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ematic EMW5104 23" - 47" 23" to 47" TV Mount Tilt Swive
Pros: Works great. I mounted a Magnavox LED 32" TV to it. The arm swivels well in all directions, works well bolted to studs, 16" on center. Directions are accurate.
Cons: Only comes with M5, M6, and M8. I needed M4 screws for my TV but had extra ones from another mount. I always save extra hardware.
Other Thoughts: This mount works great. Very sturdy metal construction. Easy installation. Comes with 6ft HDMI cable. NewEgg shipping was quick and packaged well. Arrived undamaged.
Reviewed By:Walter H.,5/18/2016 6:02:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > ProHT by Inland 05412 32" - 65" Full Motion TV Wall-Mount Bracket Designed to fit flat-panel plasma and LED, LCD TV, up to VESA 400x400mm, max load 110 lbs., with 6 ft. HDMI Cable and Bubble level

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Installation Issue
Pros: Nice finish, heavy duty.
Cons: My only problem with the unit is the two bolts that allow the 3 degree rotation. I had to adjust this axis and attempted to re-tighten these two bolts that are supposed to hold the tv in place, but the tightening of the bolts didn't hold the unit tight. I kept tightening little by little until either the bolt threads stripped or I hit the bottom of the threads.
Reviewed By:Chad L.,5/11/2016 2:01:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-MS2740 - 13" - 24" LCD LED TV Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount - Max. Load 40 lbs. Television, VESA Up to 100x100mm, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product.
Pros: Easily able to mount 22" Scepter for video surveillance.
Highly configurable for use with multiple size monitors.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend for anyone considering wall mounting.
Reviewed By:Adam H.,5/10/2016 9:45:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14005 - 32" - 70" LCD LED TV Tilt Wall Mount - Max. Load 99 lbs. Television, VESA Up to 600x400mm, Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Solid product, with a few drawbacks.
Pros: - Well built.
- Black.
- Price.
Cons: - Hard to reach in the back. This was not a big problem for me since my TV has some width.
- Hard to reach the bottom screws of the vertical support after the TV is hung. I just left them out; not very concerned about the 50" TV falling off because the support is solid.
- One of the tightening levers on the side had a "ball" fall off. Tightened it using the remaining portion, and left it out. Annoying.
Other Thoughts: Folks, the bubble level is a separate part, but it has an adhesive pad at the bottom, so can be stuck to the frame! This was a moot point for me, since I had a bubble level already.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/26/2016 7:45:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-MA2740 - 13" - 24" LCD LED TV Articulating Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount - Max. Load 40 lbs. Television, VESA Up to 100x100mm, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice mount
Pros: Solid and stays where I want it to.
Cons: None so far after almost 3 months ownership
Other Thoughts: Wonderful mount for the money. Shoulda bought 2...
Reviewed By:John L.,4/22/2016 10:58:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > BYTECC INC > BYTECC BT-4080TSX 40"-80"Low Profile Full Motion TV wall mount LED & LCD HDTV Up to VESA 600x400 Max Load 110 lbs Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Full Motion TV Wall Mount
Pros: This item is what it say's it is, full motion and tilt. Decorative covers are a great plus to hide mounting screws. When flat it actually sticks out approximately 4-5.5 inches not 1-1.5. Comes with a small level which is a plus. Solid construction, I plan to purchase 2 more.
Cons: The mounting instructions are trash if you are a novice I suggest you get someone with at least competent level of experience. You will also need 2 people to mount properly. Rated a 4 only because the instructions aren't very good.
Other Thoughts: I would purchase again.
Reviewed By:Reginald T.,4/19/2016 12:28:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > inland 5436 23" - 42" Fixed VESA Wall Mount fits 23" to 42" LED/LCD TV

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Beware Junk! This mount is not even 16" wide, which makes it impossible to mount to standard wall framing.
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Cheap possibly dangerous as they claim a 42" TV could hang from a frame that is physically impossible to reach two studs!
Other Thoughts: Avoid at all costs. Not sure how they have avoided lawsuits.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/17/2016 8:01:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.