Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > RCA > Rca Ah300n Stereo Speaker Wire Wall Plate

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Pure Trash
Pros: Low price?
Cons: Poor quality
Very delicate
Other Thoughts: I bought three of these to install when wiring my new house for speakers. One of them fell apart. The springs on the connectors are so weak that they will not provide a good contact - hardly any contact at all. When I have time and money, I'll replace them with something more durable and functional. However, I'll warn you not to waste your money.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/14/2015 12:58:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > 4XEM > 4XEM 4X30PINJACK 30-Pin to 3.5mm Stereo Mini Jack Cable for iPhone/iPod/iPad - Mini-phone/Proprietary for iPod, Audio Device, iPhone, iPad, Headphone - 3 ft - Mini-phone Male Stereo Audio

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works great
Pros: Works great, sounds great.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,9/12/2015 3:18:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Diamond Multimedia > DIAMOND BVU165 USB Xtreme Sound 24bit 7.1 Channel Digital Audio Adapter - USB 2.0 - External

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A must for limited video cards
Pros: An easy, fast way to add another monitor (currently 5) to your (newer) system if you can't add/afford multi monitor video cards. Watch your power supply though, the more usb's, the more wattage you need.
Cons: Well, none yet...
Reviewed By:N/A,6/24/2015 11:44:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite 30-ft. SVGA/VGA Monitor Cable with RGB Coax (HD15 M/M)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Value
Pros: works well. Great value.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,5/10/2015 6:54:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Global Marketing Partners > CIRAGO 10IN HDMI TO VGA W/3.5MM

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Worked.. At first
Pros: Allows me to convert HDMI from my Sony Playstation 4 to VGA that my Samsung S24B300 accepts (Monitor's HDMI is already used, and it doesn't have speakers)
Audio goes to external speakers
Cons: Took about an hour to get it setup, when I plugged it into my PS4, it would just give me a black screen. Eventulally, turning off HDCP fixed it.

However, recently, it has been acting up, and every 30 seconds or so, my screen will go black, flicker a bit, and come back on (Audio too)
I believe I've narrowed it down to a problem with the compatibility with the PS4. When it started, I don't know of anything that changed, so it's pretty hard to troubleshoot
Reviewed By:N/A,3/15/2015 7:24:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > AddOn > AddOn - Accessories USB 2.0 to VGA Multi Monitor Adapter/External Video Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: so easy to use and install
Cons: none at all
Reviewed By:AB,2/15/2015 12:12:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > QVS > QVS 10ft IEEE1394 FireWire/i.Link 6Pin to 4Pin A/V Black Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Robust cable and plug
Pros: Came in bag, properly assembled with no problems.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:larry,12/21/2014 10:15:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite P132-06N-MICRO 6" Cable Micro HDMI M/F Type D Cable to DVI-D Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as expected
Pros: works as expected
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:Brent,10/26/2014 12:14:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Kensington > Kensington K39203US 4 Feet Noise-Reducing AUX Audio Work With Auxiliary Port

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Lasted 1 year
Pros: Worked great for awhile seemed to be good quality, the jacks were reinforced, long, inexpensive
Cons: Didn't last after 1 year. Jack came apart. Should last longer, for the moderate use it received in my car
Reviewed By:N/A,9/15/2014 4:53:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite 30-ft. SVGA/VGA Monitor Cable with RGB Coax (HD15 M/M)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works perfect
Pros: It's 30 ft... hehe big pro. If you don't have a 30 ft hdmi cable or you dont even have a port for it. This is what you need. Works great for streaming movies on my tv from the pc.
Cons: None that comes to mind its a vga cable.
Reviewed By:bossnuggets,5/31/2014 3:27:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.