Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > Bravo View Technology > Compatible TV Lamp for Jvc HD-52G887 with Housing, 150 Days Warranty

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I'd recommend this
Pros: I received the part in the mail in 5 business days as prescribed.
It came foam packed, in a sealed zip lock baggy.
Very easy to install, just unscrew the old one and slide this one in.
Projects a clear, bright picture with no dark spots
Cons: The only reason I didn't give this item 5 eggs, is because I couldn't track the package. Otherwise, it functions flawlessly.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/20/2015 7:20:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > Mitsubishi > Bare Lamp For Mitsubishi WD-Y65 / WDY65 Projection TV Bulb DLP

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works as advertised
Pros: worked as advertised. easy installation. we'll see how long it lasts...
Cons: none yet
Reviewed By:N/A,3/4/2015 8:41:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > Prolitex > Prolitex ELPLP42 Replacement Lamp with Housing for EPSON Projectors

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Quality for Price
Pros: Good Quality, Fit perfectly, great product for price.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,11/23/2014 2:41:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > Elite Screens Inc. > Elite Screens DIY114H Projection Screen

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not as Advertised
Pros: Large and usable outside.
Cons: Not as advertised. Screen had creases that never came out.. Further, I bought 3 screens and expected them to be identical. One was different from the other two. This is bad for my application because I needed them to be the same. Though they all were he same size and usable outdoors, I was not happy due to difference of one of the screens from the other two.
Reviewed By:Katie,3/19/2014 10:45:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > eReplacements > eReplacements TS-CL110UAA-ER RPTV Lamp for JVC

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Lamp Blew Up in less than 90 days
Pros: it fit & it worked for a little while
Cons: it blew up / burnt out in less than 90 days
Other Thoughts: dissapointing
Reviewed By:N/A,8/1/2013 7:23:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > ViewSonic > OEM Compatible RLC-026 DLP Projector Replacement Lamp for Viewsonic PJ588D

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far, so good!
Pros: Bulb works as intended and was easy to install. I had previously purchased an after-market replacement bulb (not thru Newegg!) and it only lasted about 100 hours. When it died, the seller provided a replacement but did not restart the warranty period. The replacement also only lasted about 100 hours, and the seller informed me the warranty had expired. I've had outstanding experience with Newegg customer service in the past, so I'm much more optimistic at this point.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,11/6/2012 4:13:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > CHIEF MANUFACTURING > CHIEF MANUFACTURING RPAUW Universal Projector Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 king of mounts
Pros: this thing is heavy duty and sturdy as hell all parts are metal
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: great stuff
Reviewed By:joeyismusic,9/26/2012 9:04:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > AccuScreens > AccuScreens 800017 82" HDTV Fixed Screens

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Should have got the 106
Pros: well constructed screen and amazing color and gain properties
Cons: Some of the velvet was peeling when I got the screen in the mail, I think It was more to do with the shipping and not the manufacture
Other Thoughts: If you go with a home theater DON'T GO CHEAP on the screen you will be glad you shelled out the money in the long run
Reviewed By:N/A,1/5/2012 12:00:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > eReplacements > eReplacements A-1606-034-B RPTV Lamp for Sony

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This is garbage
Pros: none
Cons: I brought this about two months ago from newegg to replace my burnt out bulb. The installation was easy to do. It works for a while, but now the bulb burn out again. Such a was of money. :(
Reviewed By:Duke,8/19/2010 8:09:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DLP Replacement Lamps > eReplacements > eReplacements 915P049010ER RPTV Lamp for Mitsubishi

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great for Model 57731
Pros: My lamp blew out Monday night at which time I placed the order. I used Fedex and had the part waiting for me Wednesday at 1:30 PM PST when I arrived home. The part was correct and the casing and other parts surrounding the bulb seemed to be higher quality then the original lamp casing from Mitsubishi itself.
Cons: Didnt see any warranty info in the shipping box at all, only the shipping receipt.
Other Thoughts: If you need a part in a hurry this is place to order it from. Even though I paid $23 for FedEx 1 day it was worth it.
Reviewed By:Todd,5/12/2010 2:04:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.