Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung SEK-3500U/ZA SMART UHD EVOLUTION KIT FOR ALL HU S9 AND F9000 SERIES

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 worth it
Pros: I'm running this on a f9000 55" and I can tell this upgrade does give you better picture and the interface for smarthub is better. Plus the new remote is nice. You can upgrade your tv w/o buying a new tv just a small box.
Cons: the cost
Reviewed By:anthony l.,7/24/2016 11:41:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > Hi and Dry Covers, Inc. > Solaire SOL46G 46" Outdoor TV Cover for 43" - 48" HDTVs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 easy and effective
Pros: Plenty of space and between zippers and Velcro does a great job.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I would recommend
Reviewed By:Anthony P.,5/5/2016 6:18:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > Ergotron > Ergotron 45-383-026

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product! Well made and functions nicely.
Pros: Heavy duty construction. Well thought out design. On par with many other Ergotron arms we have purchased in the past.
Cons: None I can think of.
Reviewed By:James M.,3/5/2016 10:52:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > ShieldMe > ShieldMe 2020 Screen Cleaner, 6oz and 12"x12" Microfiber

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Screen Cleaner works great.
Pros: no streak's of smears, cleaned up finger prints.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:steve s.,1/4/2016 9:42:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung SSG-5150GB 3D Active Glasses (Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works great with Sony XBR-850C
Pros: Battery life is very good.
Priced cheap but doesn't feel cheaply made.
Much cheaper than Sony active 3D glasses
Spare battery included
Very easy to pair glasses with tv.
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:Robert A.,12/27/2015 4:04:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung SSG-5150GB 3D Active Glasses (Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Low cost and work great!
Pros: Works with my Sony KDL50W800B! Very good 3D picture!
Cons: Remember to turn off after use and nothing to remind you that they are on!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/26/2015 4:43:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > Monoprice Inc. > 6ft Premium DisplayPort 1.2 Male to Male Cable - Black (10582)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works like a champ
Pros: Works as advertised
Cons: make sure your 4k monitor is set up for display port 1.2
Reviewed By:Kenneth N.,12/19/2015 10:00:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > SANUS SYSTEMS > Sanus Efp12-B1 12.5" Euro Foundations Pillar Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Extension pillars
Pros: simple, works to elevate shelf level
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,11/9/2015 1:36:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > Monoprice Inc. > 6ft Premium DisplayPort 1.2 Male to Male Cable - Black (10582)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: Shipped fast. Works great. Price was Good.
I'm useing this at 2560 x 1440 (2K). It also carry's the Audio (Not that I use).
Cons: Non!
Other Thoughts: A web site suggested this to replace the factory display port cable that came on my Acer XG270HU 27" monitor.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/19/2015 1:39:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung VG-STC5000/ZA Skype TV Camera, for select 2015 J & JU & 2014 H & HU Samsung Smart LED LCD HDTV

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Well now..
Pros: It might work if my Samsung TV was smarter.
Cons: My tv is to stupid to use this camera.
My tv did match the specs on the Samsung website.
Unfortunately, it would not work and could not be returned
as stated on the website. Guess I will keep it until I
get a powerful Samsung TV.
Other Thoughts: On the Samsung SmartTV I bought this device for,
there is no camera input. Drat.

The Samsung website should list every model this was made for, but does not.

I bought another device with a camera & cpu in one unit
and attached it to the hdmi. So far, so good.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2015 6:18:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.