Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > TV Accessories > Roku > Roku LT Digital HD Streaming Media Player (2400R)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Bought it for the wife. She did not want an Ethernet cable installed in her room. The WiFi works well. Set it up and turned her lose. She hasn't complained yet, so it must be fairly good.
Cons: None, yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/13/2014 10:34:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Accessories > ViewSonic > Viewsonic PJD7820HD LED Projector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Yes, it's really 1080p and 3000 lumens
Pros: It's bright, it's 1080p, it supports 3D and it displays a very high quality image, at a great price. I actually got it for $700 a little before Christmas 2013. It's throw is pretty short, displaying a 120 inch image from across my fairly small room.
Cons: You'll occasionally notice a mild rainbow effect, and it only having one HDMI port is occasionally annoying.
Other Thoughts: This is as good as you'll get in its price range. If you want a 1080p projector and aren't rich, get this. I doubt you'll be disappointed.
Reviewed By:Facelord,4/4/2014 5:56:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Accessories > SAMSUNG > Genuine Samsung SSG-4100GB Active 3D Glasses - OEM Package Single Pair

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great price awesome shpping
Pros: Best price I found for these OEM 3D Glasses. Easy setup and works fantastic. Tested with actual Samsung UN55E8000 Tv with 3D movie. Shipping was beyond fast! So good I just ordered 2 more pair. Thank You!!!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:ClaytonBigsby,4/3/2014 4:12:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Accessories > ShieldMe > ShieldMe 902862 Hello Kitty 59ml Screen Cleaner - Cloth & Pouch

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cute and Works Well
Pros: Bought it for my daughter. Does its job. It cleans! It has its own carry case. Great for a little girl and her laptop.
Cons: It has Hello Kitty on it!
Reviewed By:N/A,3/28/2014 9:24:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Accessories > Nyrius > Nyrius Aries NPCS549 Prime Wireless HDMI Transmitter & Receiver for HD 1080p 3D Video Streaming

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Glitchy at best
Pros: compact
Cons: everything else.
Other Thoughts: I first gave this product a shot because we currently use a "Nyrius ARIES Home" with no issues. the "Home" edition takes the video from out DVD player and sends it to a nearby TV roughly 30 feet away... so if that is what you need then i would recommend buying the "home" edition.

it is quite evident that the Nyrius Aries Prime still needs work.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/24/2014 9:56:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Accessories > TaoTronics > TaoTronics TT-OA01 Outdoor Amplified VHF/UHF HDTV Antenna with 360° Rotation, Remote Control, Low-Noise Amplifier, Dual TV Outputs, & 100-Mile Reception Range

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Unless you're in an urban area, don't waste your money
Pros: Easily assembled, easily set up
Cons: 100 mi my eye.....our tv stations are 45 mi as the crow flies, all on the same mountain, & antenna wont pick up half of em....My old, broken antenna does much better. rotator works, but randomly....when you push a button (doesn't matter which one), it may turn one way, may turn the other. Also, since it has no directional indicator, it either takes two people, or a whole lot of guessing to get it pointed the right way.
Other Thoughts: I'd send it back, but return shipping would be almost as much as what the thing cost, so I guess I'll chalk this one up as 'lesson learned'
Reviewed By:xvz12,3/24/2014 9:32:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Accessories > CHIEF MANUFACTURING > Chief 18" Wide Flat Panel TV Lower Shelf AV Component Holder Assembly Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: pack very well and in great condition
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,3/23/2014 1:51:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Accessories > Mohu > Mohu Curve 30 Indoor HDTV Antenna (White)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great and looks great!!!
Pros: Excellent reception and looks great on my bookshelf next to the TV. Amazingly clear HD signal. Very happy with the purchase.
Cons: Could've included a longer coax cable.
Reviewed By:allenh777,3/11/2014 12:32:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Accessories > Winegard > Winegard FlatWave HDTV Indoor Antenna w/ Built-In Amplifier for Crystal Clear Picture

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great!
Pros: In my area there are very few channels available according to dtv.gov/maps. On top of that I live in an apartment complex, on the 1st floor surrounded by buildings.

Given this I did not expect the product to work wonders but to my surprise I got all but one of the listed channels. On top of that the picture is HD and crystal clear.
Cons: The antenna is very sensitive to the exact position. It gets perfect signal in one spot and no signal if you move it one inch to the left or right.

I got all but one of the channels available in my area, however it took around 2-3 hours until I found the best spot and I was covering a relatively small area.
Other Thoughts: Would definitely buy it again!
Reviewed By:Alex R,3/10/2014 11:34:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > TV Accessories > Lingzhi Gaoke Electronic limited > Detachable G15-DLP Flexible Temple Active 3D DLP Glasses For DLP Link Projector

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Only one small flaw
Pros: I have two other older models of 3D glasses. Every time I buy new ones, the cost and size goes down. This model is the smallest least expensive yet. In spite of that, they work as well or better than any of the others. I use it with my Optoma projector at 720P and the image is amazing.
Cons: They must have been designed for size and image quality but the designer forgot to test them for comfort. The nose bridge is a square corner that rests uncomfortably on your nose. I found that the cheap little pads you buy for glasses nose pads help a lot but they really need to redesign the plastic.
Reviewed By:DennyDale,3/10/2014 7:23:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau