Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Tablets > E FUN > Nextbook 7" Android Tablet - Dual Core 1.50Ghz 1GB RAM 8GB Flash, Android 4.1 GMS (M7000NBD)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: price
Cons: bought this tablet for my daughter for christmas and is already is not working. do not buy.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/11/2014 3:50:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Tablets > Acer America > Acer Iconia W3-810-1600 8.1” Touchscreen Tablet, Dual Core Intel Atom Z2760 1.5Ghz, 2GB LPDDR2, MicroSD Slot, 32GB Flash Memory, Built-in WiFi, Bluetooth, Micro HDMI, Micro USB, Windows 8 Full Version

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Acer Iconia w3-810-1600 8.1
Pros: Cost, Win 8.1 upgradeable take your time upgrading just a few updates at a time. Runs open office just fine , sd card slot , usb on the go ,hdmi out , room to install alot on sd card, runs vlc player,
Cons: Display is not ips but for the money who cares it is adequate without being a pain in the neck.
Other Thoughts: For a cheap win 8.1 tablet it does not get much better than this.
Reviewed By:Ulteche,7/11/2014 2:58:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Tablets > ASUS > ASUS Transformer Pad TF701T-B1-Bundle NVIDIA Tegra 4 2GB Memory 32GB Flash 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 worst company out there
Pros: nice idea that's as far as it goes let he buyer be ware
Cons: lousy company known issues and there customer service does nothing more than lie to you so far my tablet has been in for an RMA service they received it and now they don't know where it is they lie put you on hold repeat the same things over and over thinking your stupid enough to believe them
Other Thoughts: 1st one thought it was me! Don't make the mistake I did don't buy ASUS ANYTHING!!!! Do I sound upset yes I am very to think I used to recommend them
Reviewed By:Scorpion,7/11/2014 12:34:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Tablets > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4 Quad Core 2GB Memory 16GB 8.4" Touchscreen Tablet Android 4.4 (KitKat)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Tab Pro 8.4 refurb
Pros: Just received the refurb tablet today and everything looks to be ok. No marks and works perfectly. I like the aspect ratio and coupled with the light weight and thin profile the tablet feels good in the hand. Screen is beautiful and the tablet seems to load apps quickly. Even the faux leather back looks/feels nice and isn't nearly as cheesy as some reviews make it out to be. Watched a show on HBO Go and the tablet performed well, lags a touch now and then but that's to be expected on the web. Overall it appears a good deal. 90 days parts and labor from Samsung.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Newegg should package these for shipping better. A thin bubble wrap bag is pretty bad...there is zero shock insulation in the plain refurb box from Samsung (the manufacturer might want to follow the ingenious way most laptops are packaged).
Reviewed By:N/A,7/11/2014 12:06:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Tablets > EVGA > EVGA TEGRA NOTE 7 Tablet – 16GB Flash, 1GB RAM Quad Core NVIDIA Tegra 4

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Great speed. Latest update.
Cons: The worst battery life that I have seen on any tablet. What good is a gaming tablet if it lasts less than an hour while playing games?
Reviewed By:N/A,7/11/2014 11:02:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Tablets > ASUS > ASUS Transformer Book T100TA 10.1” MultiTouch 2-in-1 Laptop and Tablet with Intel Atom Quad Core Z3740 1.33Ghz (1.86Ghz Burst), 2GB Memory, 32GB SSD Storage, Windows 8 (MS Office Sold Separately)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor Quality
Pros: Cheap....
Cons: Stopped working after a week. Computer randomly shut itself off today, power button wouldn't turn it back on. After I plugged it in, I got the dreaded Windows 8 "Automatic Repair" after startup. Going to contact Newegg about a refund ASAP.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/11/2014 10:51:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Tablets > ASUS > ASUS Nexus 7 NVIDIA Tegra 3 1GB Memory 32GB 7.0" Touchscreen Tablet PC Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great starter Android tablet
Pros: Mine came without any physical blemish. Battery runs long. Very nice bright display. Just feels nice in the hand. Runs all the latest software.
Cons: Can be a little sluggish under the latest OS. Only really noticeable when starting apps.
Other Thoughts: Great price (when I bought it) for a starter Android device.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/11/2014 10:28:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Tablets > ASUS > ASUS TF701T-B1-GR NVIDIA Tegra 4 2GB Memory 32GB Flash 10.1" Touchscreen Tablet Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Avoid this one
Pros: I have owned a couple of the ASUS tablets in the past and got this to replace my TF101. It has excellent resolution and speed, storage is adequate for most things and with a 64 gig sd card meets all my needs. It feels a tad heavier than the TF101 but that may just be me. However, build quality on this seems worse than previous models however and support from ASUS is non-existent. The screen does not feel evenly attached all the way around and has random lockup issues.
Cons: Service, service, service Have tried to contact ASUS about an issue where a large black spot develops on the screen occasionally and it locks up hard but never get a reply, and forget trying to call them, just a giant phone run-a-round.
Other Thoughts: If it wasn't for the lack of support from ASUS my rating might of been higher as it may be just my unit that wasn't quite right but being able to get support from ASUS will never know.
Reviewed By:John,7/11/2014 6:54:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Tablets > Lenovo > Lenovo A3000-1-AK MTK 1GB Memory 16GB 7.0" Touchscreen Tablet Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Tablet
Pros: Runs apps fast. Nice built-in feature set.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:kb0hae,7/11/2014 5:20:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Tablets > Acer America > Acer Iconia W3-810-1600 8.1” Touchscreen Tablet, Dual Core Intel Atom Z2760 1.5Ghz, 2GB LPDDR2, MicroSD Slot, 32GB Flash Memory, Built-in WiFi, Bluetooth, Micro HDMI, Micro USB, Windows 8 Full Version

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Returning
Pros: Windows tablet

Name brand product

nice screen for the price
Cons: Microsoft Office not working
Other Thoughts: I had high hopes for this tablet since I needed it for school, but unfortunately with the Microsoft Office not being included as advertised this will not work. The screen is not bad to me as most are saying and I was diagnosed as being legally blind years ago...
Reviewed By:N/A,7/11/2014 2:18:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau