Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot HDMI-6-4K 6 ft. HDMI 2.0, Type A to Type A High Speed HDMI cable with networking supports 4K UHD 3D and Audio return M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: It's another HDMI cable needed for 4k monitors. I don't see a difference, but everyone is different. The best con is the price, cheapest I've found so far.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this to anyone looking to save some cash.
Reviewed By:RICHARD S.,9/24/2016 4:44:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc RM-18G-HDAC-6-BK 6 ft Black Ultra Slim 18Gbps Active High speed HDMI Cable w/ RedMere Technology, Stranded Tinned Copper, PET Jacket 36AWG, M-M - Ultra HD 4K x 2K & 3D Compatible - 4096x2160P

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Does Not Support 18.3 Gb/s
Pros: Thos cable does not provide the full 18.2 Gb/s and does not deliver 4k 60hz at 4:4:4. Verified with another HDMI Cable that does support this and it worked flawlessly. This product is a scam and I will be requesting a refund. Do not buy this.
Cons: Does not support what it says it supports
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/22/2016 1:01:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Syba > SYBA CL-CAB31038 5.9ft HDMI Flat Cable, V1.4, Supports 3D & 4K Resolution, Gold Plated Connector M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cables work as designed
Pros: They are flatfish cables vs. heavy round so they work well if you have any tight spaces to fit the cables.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:Joseph R.,9/18/2016 1:33:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot HDMI-6-4K 6 ft. HDMI 2.0, Type A to Type A High Speed HDMI cable with networking supports 4K UHD 3D and Audio return M-M

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 very bulky
Pros: It works and it's quite long!
Cons: Bulky at the ends and the cable itself. It really doesn't need that.
Reviewed By:SIRAVID A.,9/17/2016 6:46:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill HDMI Pro-10 - 10-Foot Black High Speed HDMI Cable with 3D & 4K Supported, 10.2 Gbps Transfer Rate - Male to Male

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product, Fast service
Pros: Products were as published. Well Packaged
Cons: great seller
Reviewed By:Kennedy S.,9/15/2016 8:01:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc HD2SLDVI-6BK Black Color 6 ft.30AWG High Speed HDMI to DVI-D(18+1) Adapter Cable w/Ferrite Cores - 1920 x 1080p

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Exactly as advertised.
Cons: Nothing.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/13/2016 10:19:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > BYTECC INC > BYTECC HMD-6 6 ft. Black HDMI High Speed Male to DVI-D Male Single Link Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Aweso.
Pros: It has two ends, both of which work
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: used to connect a dual link DVI video card to an HDMI TV. Works great.
Reviewed By:Frank K.,9/12/2016 1:08:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Coboc > Coboc EA-HDAC-15-WH 15 ft. White HDMI A Male to A Male White color 28AWG High Speed HDMI w/Ethernet Certified Cable w/Ferrite Cores M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Lengthy and Tough Cord
Pros: - long (obviously), with no deterioration in signal
- great quality
-- cord is really thick so I'm not worried about kinks or wear and tear
-- ports seem well set in the cord, so they're not likely to bend or break
- nice clean color
Cons: - none really!
- (if anything) cord is thick enough that one might need a right angle adapter in tight fitting areas
Other Thoughts: I bought this to wrap cleanly along a wall from my computer to the television. I actually broke a previous cable when it was jerked to the side accidentally. This cord seems much tougher and less likely to fail. I like that the thickness of the cord actually kind of suspends the cord outward from each plug connection, i.e. the cord isn't "drooping" in such a way that I'm worried about the cord wearing down over time.
Reviewed By:William I.,9/12/2016 11:58:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill - 2 Pack Pellucid HD Series High Speed HDMI Cable - 6 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very good quality cable
Pros: Great quality Period no matter the price. These are low cost but the quality is excellent I will always purchase Rosewill HDMI cables from now on. I have paid way more for horrible cables from other vendors in the past.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Add This items to your cart already
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/11/2016 7:35:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > HDMI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill HDMI Pro-10 - 10-Foot Black High Speed HDMI Cable with 3D & 4K Supported, 10.2 Gbps Transfer Rate - Male to Male

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 They dont pay attention to deatal
Pros: None
Cons: I ordered a 10 foot cord and guess what? its not even close to a 10 foot cord it's more like a 8 foot cord. They must not have them labeled right or not pay attention when they shipped it. I will find one some where else, It would be a total hassle for a refund or take to long to exchange it.
Other Thoughts: Pay attention to what you ship, I'm very unhappy.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/10/2016 4:29:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.