Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Ugreen Group Limited > UGREEN 10596 1.5ft 0.5M Flat Ultra Slim 3.5mm Auxiliary Audio Cable 90 Degree Right Angle Black for iPhone, iPad or Smartphones, tablets, Media Players

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 3.5mm cable
Pros: Well-made, slim, aesthetically pleasing if that's possible in a cable, connectors fit my iphone with case on, nicely packaged, excellent sound reproduction via may car's aux-in
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/7/2014 12:47:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > BYTECC INC > BYTECC SPC-6MF 6 ft. 3.5mm Stereo Speaker Extension Cable - Male To Female, Black Jacket M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Why are factory leads so short?
Pros: Simple extension cord for audio cables which always seem to be the shortest and hardest leads to connect for my customers. If only the typical speakers had leads about 12-18 inches longer there would be no problems. These simply remove frustration at a small cost...everybit worth the price.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Zion Frost,6/25/2014 1:34:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > OEM > USB 2.0 cable (rolled up) Connector type MF 70 cm black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent cable assembly!
Pros: Good quality - works very well!!!
Cons: No cons...
Reviewed By:N/A,6/19/2014 9:42:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > OEM > USB 2.0 cable (rolled up) Connector type MF 70 cm black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Convient
Pros: A very Convenient item..and very well manufactured, I would add. We plan on purchasing additional because of our satisfaction. Well worth buying!!
Cons: No cons!!
Reviewed By:Alpha1,6/19/2014 9:38:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill - Mini-Stereo Audio cable (6 FEET)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as advertised
Pros: - Long enough to be useful
- Decently made cable (doesn't feel cheap)
- Works with my 2009 Civic Aux input so I can play songs from my Android phone! (Why I bought this item)
Cons: - A little longer than I needed, but I just tied up the cable. This was just what I personally needed.
Other Thoughts: Cheap, had premier, free shipping from a known company. Glad I spent the money on this version of 3.5 M/M and not some unknown one that might not have worked.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/11/2014 11:19:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot AUD-ADT-2RCAF 6" 3.55MM STEREO PLUG/TWO RCA PLUG

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It really works!
Pros: Cheap. Good connection. No bad surprises.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Time to get some more!
Reviewed By:damian,6/4/2014 9:07:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-941 6" 3.5mm to RCA Stereo Male Cable F-2M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Working as expected
Pros: Inexpensive, easy to plug-in, good fit.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: Will buy again if needed.
Reviewed By:damian,6/4/2014 8:59:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill - Mini-Stereo Audio cable (6 FEET)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Quality
Pros: -Good quality cabling and connectors.
-Plenty long enough.
-No sound quality loss.
Cons: -None.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/29/2014 11:23:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs 12 ft. Premium 3.5mm Audio Stereo Speaker Cable M/M Model SPC-12MM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: The cable itself doesn't feel flimsy to me, I thought it was nice and sturdy. Long and cheap as well!
Cons: When connected, it did feel a little loose. However wasn't really an issue as an audio connection between TV monitor and desktop.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/20/2014 3:50:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > STARTECH > StarTech MUYHSMFF 3.5mm 4 Pin to 2x 3 Pin 3.5mm Headset Splitter Adapter M/F M-F

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 CONDENSER MICS ONLY!
Pros: Cheap, snaps into place well, works well with dynamic microphones, and has headphone connection.
Cons: Does not work with condenser microphones!! Not stated in description.
Other Thoughts: This splitter only works with dynamic microphones! I was hoping when I bought this that I could use a shotgun condenser microphone, but the iphone did not recognize the device and continued to use the iphone mic. I tested it with a dynamic mic I had and it worked without any problems. It turns out that you must buy different adapters for condenser and dynamic microphones. It is a good cheap adapter but I wish it had been more specific as to how it could be used.
Reviewed By:OlrikV,5/19/2014 10:58:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau