Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > INSTEN > Insten 675380 6 ft. 2 x 3.5mm Audio Stereo to 2 RCA Male Y Splitter Cable M-M

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: I gave it two stars because I ordered two of these and only one seems to work. shipping was quick.
Cons: Only one of the two Splitters works so I need to see about returning one.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 3:50:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs 6 ft. Premium 3.5mm Audio Stereo Speaker 6ft Cable M/M Model SPC-6MM 6 feet

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 did not fit fully
Pros: nice length
Cons: must get full plug in to work.
I was hoping it would work with a phone cover to my 3.5mm plug but between the opening in the cover and the width of the plug, it did not make a solid connection.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 3:41:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RAC-3BK - 3-Foot 3.5mm Flat Audio Cable, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great item for the price
Pros: I bought 2 at the price they were one for my house and the other for my car I haven't had any problems with them yet.

There was a shipping error but that is the mail not them they did an RMA and sent a new pair.
Cons: Haven't had any yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2015 2:25:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot AUDIO-6-3.5MM 6 ft. 3.5MM STEREO PLUG/PLUG M-M

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Great Length
Cons: Low Flexibility
Other Thoughts: When I initially bought this, I bought it for a certain purpose, which the cord did not fit (I bought it to replace a headset headphone cord, but the cord was too rigid), but I was able to repurpose it and have no issues with the cord.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/22/2015 2:38:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > STARTECH > StarTech MU3MMS 3 ft. Slim 3.5mm Stereo Audio Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Price, gold-plated, and slim connector design.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Works perfect for a car stereo with 3.5mm audio jack.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2015 10:14:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > STARTECH > StarTech MUYHSMFF 3.5mm 4 Pin to 2x 3 Pin 3.5mm Headset Splitter Adapter M/F M-F

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Incompatible With Certain Heaphones
Pros: None. The Mic never worked.
Cons: On another site several comments are answered stating that certain headphones do not work with this. My Bose Headphones do not work with this. I believe it is misleading to not make it clear.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/17/2015 8:23:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCW-H9011 - Mini-Stereo to RCA Audio Cable - 6 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works
Pros: good value
decent quality
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: purchased for a media center; does it's job!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/14/2015 9:04:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > STARTECH > StarTech MU3MMS 3 ft. Slim 3.5mm Stereo Audio Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cheap and Functional
Pros: Cheap, small, and flexible. Small plug shroud allows it to be used with virtually all electronics which have cases like phones or MP3 players.
Cons: Thin sheathing on cable is thin and may not stand up to long term abuse. Haven't had any issues so far but bought a few just in case because they are so cheap.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/7/2015 12:31:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 27410 25 ft. 3.5mm M/F Stereo Audio Extension Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great, No Problems!
Pros: More reliable than lower-end wireless headphones, Inexpensive
Cons: Little less practical than wireless headphones
Other Thoughts: While it may not be as practical as wireless headphones, it is a lot cheaper and more reliable than most basic wireless headphones. I use this cable for my TV and connect earbuds to it so I can comfortably listen when my air conditioner, fan or heater is running. It works great and I have not had any problems so far.
Reviewed By:BrianGriffinFan,6/27/2015 12:08:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite P311-006 6 ft. Mini-Stereo Audio Extension Cable M-F

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Cheap All The Way Around
Pros: It is inexpensive. If you leave it as a permanent extension and do not expect to unplug it often this is an okay product.
Cons: The female end almost reels as if it is tearing my headphone plug up every time I use it. You can hear the metal scraping and then you have to jam it in pretty hard to get that final snap to lock it in.
Other Thoughts: You get what you pay for. I knew it was low priced and didn't expect much. I ended up just throwing it away.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/18/2015 10:48:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.