Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite P318-06N-MFF 6" (x2) 3.5mm 3-Position Female to 3.5mm 4-Position Male Audio Splitter Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: + Extremely high quality
+ Labels on which is Mic + Audio
Cons: - None
Other Thoughts: Perfect. Not much more can be said, I usually try to find something bad when I make reviews, but I honestly couldn't find anything.
Reviewed By:Akatm7,2/25/2015 11:51:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite P318-06N-FMM 6" Audio Headset Splitter Adapter 4 Position 2x 3 Position 3.5mmF-M

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Does Not Work
Pros: None...did not work with two different headsets.
Cons: The split for the voice does not work. You do get sound but no voice. Defeats the purpose of having the split. I tried on
a Beats headset and a Velodyne headset. Both did not work.

Both headsets work fine when plugged into my mobile phone.
Reviewed By:IamMute,2/24/2015 1:46:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Belkin Pure AV > Belkin Pure AV - Y Audio cable (12 FEET)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: Great sounds
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Does what I need it to do.
Reviewed By:ShaneL,2/16/2015 1:46:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 40424 6in Value Series One 3.5mm Stereo Female To Two RCA Stereo Male Y-Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works as intended. Finally, I can play TV audio and PC audio through the same speakers.
Cons: None I can think of, but I guess time will tell if this thing lasts. I'll review it again if and when it does.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/15/2015 1:00:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > INSTEN > Insten 798760 12 ft. 3.5mm Stereo Plug to Jack Extension Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Insten 798760 12 ft. 3.5mm Stereo Plug to Jack Extension Cable M-F
Pros: Works great, I can move my head while listening with headphones!
Cons: Too long? I may have gone a bit overboard from the short wires of my headphone to this, but I'll not going to ding the product for that.
Other Thoughts: My headphone wire was too short for where I was & the computer case & every time I would turn my head they were yanked off. 12-ft may have been a bit overboard, but better that than too short. Just be aware there is PLENTY of extra wire on this unit!
Reviewed By:Bricoleur,2/13/2015 11:04:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > INSTEN > Insten 798758 6" 3.5mm Stereo 2 Plug to Jack Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: Seems to be a quality product. Doesn't seem flimsy or like the ends will start to break/come apart.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: For a simple cable this one is pretty solid.
Reviewed By:TA13,2/12/2015 11:21:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > DigiPower > Digipower Auxillary Stereo 3ft Cable Braided

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad cable
Pros: Looks like a nice cable
Cons: Doesn't work like a nice cable.

This came faulty out of the box, must be a loose wire or something. I plug my iphone into a headset that I wear at work for 10 hours a day and listen to music and audiobooks or whatever. With this cable one ear constantly goes in and out making it pretty much unusable.
Other Thoughts: Newegg sold me this through www.antonline.com. I emailed them about the issue and they sent me a tracking number for the cord I already received and told me it already left so they couldn't do anything. I would have definitely let them know about the bad cord they were sending me before it left if I had only known it was going to be bad.

After emailing again they've let know about their easy to use automated return/refund policy. Silly me I threw the box away when I opened it because like a crazy person I assumed it would work.

Now, this thing was six dollars. No big deal, I'll go to Best Buy and pick another cord. It just bugs me, if I ran a business and sold someone a bad product, especially something that only costs six bucks, I'd just send them out a new one right away and keep them happy you know? That's just me I guess.

I'll probably avoid www.antonline.com and this brand of aux cables in the future.
Reviewed By:Rob,2/10/2015 4:20:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RAC-3BU 3 ft. 3.5mm Flat Audio Cable Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great
Pros: Flat, long, cheap, this isn't something you can find somewhere else in a store and if it is in your case, it's probably not as cheap.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: My old headphone cord broke so this was a great replacement.
Reviewed By:Jake,2/10/2015 5:40:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > INSTEN > Insten 1532356 12 ft. 3 x 3.5mm to 3.5mm Stereo Extension Cable (Black) M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product for extended length
Pros: Pack of 3 worked great for office computers that needed speakers in different locations. Worked great
Cons: No cons so far for us
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product
Reviewed By:N/A,2/9/2015 7:07:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > 3.5mm / 2.5mm Stereo Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot AUDIO-25-2RCA 25 ft. 3.55MM STEREO PLUG/TWO RCA PLUG

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid cable
Pros: its long, good plastic, low noise,
Cons: none
Reviewed By:maxbls16,2/5/2015 9:49:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.