Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Comprehensive Cable and Connectivity > Comprehensive Model PWC-BK-25 25ft Standard PC Power Cord 18/3 SVT

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as discribed
Pros: Accurate length and runs my projector fine.
No signs of heating up with use
Connectors fit snugly into sockets
Cons: Would be nice if it had a 90 degree plug.
Other Thoughts: Great product for the price
Reviewed By:Christopher D.,1/21/2016 11:11:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Rosewill > Rosewill RCPC-14009 - 2-Foot 18 AWG Computer Power Cord Extension Cable with 3-Conductor PC / Monitor Male-to-Female Connectors (C13/C14) - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 2ft extensions
Pros: It's a well built cord for very cheap.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,1/13/2016 2:01:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Power Cords > BYTECC INC > BYTECC Model POWERCORD-6K 6 ft. 18AWG Power Cord w/ 3 Conductor PC Power Connector – Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 BYTECC 18AWG 6ft. Power Cord
Pros: • Sturdy
• Provides adequate power support.
• Low affordable price.
Cons: I haven't seen or experienced any cons yet.
Other Thoughts: I purchased this cord to power an old Dell 17" Monitor that was given to me by a friend. This cord powers it adequately and is still powering it. It's a no-brainer for this price. I recommend this product to anyone, if you need to power a monitor that requires a 3 conductor power cord. I don't know how it would do with a high wattage power supply.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/26/2015 6:46:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Coboc > Coboc PW-18C13515P-6-BK 6ft 18AWG Power Cord w/ 3 Conductor PC Power Connector Socket (NEMA 5-15P to IEC320C13) ,Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Seems durable, good length
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: It's a power cord. It provides a pathway for electricity to travel from the outlet to my monitor. Not much more to say about it.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/15/2015 12:27:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Rosewill > Rosewill RCA-12-AC-US - 12-Foot Universal AC Power Supply Cord - 3-Prong, Male to Female, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as expected
Pros: Transfers power from point A to point B. Does what it says on the tin.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:mak,10/19/2015 8:32:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Coboc > Coboc PW-18C13515P-3-BK 3ft 18AWG Power Cord w/ 3 Conductor PC Power Connector Socket (NEMA 5-15P to IEC320C13) ,Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 They work.
Pros: - Length
- Price
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/22/2015 1:45:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Power Cords > STARTECH > StarTech Model PXT101 6 ft. Standard Computer Power Cord

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works better than expected!
Pros: Before I bought this, I was staring at a blank screen. Now I am gaming and getting over 140 FPS. It adds sounds to my computer, I can now hear fan noises and such. Same color as my zip ties once I went out and purchased black zip ties. Plus, this doubles as a good whip if someone mouths off.
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: Changed my life.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/30/2015 2:47:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Coboc > Coboc PW-18C13515P-3-BK 3ft 18AWG Power Cord w/ 3 Conductor PC Power Connector Socket (NEMA 5-15P to IEC320C13) ,Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: My computers/monitor got the power they desperately needed
Cons: Cord is a tad short, only approx. 2 feet long.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/4/2015 9:48:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Rosewill > Rosewill RCPC-14006 - 12-Foot 18 AWG Power Cord / Cable with 3-Conductor PC Socket (C13/5-15P) - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What can I say, it's a power cable
Pros: Rosewill is in my opinion a great all around brand and I support their products, I like this product the same as all their others. I think anyone who works with computers has ran into the problem of outlet distance and this is the solution, also then you have spare power cables.
Cons: None, the cables don't even have any distracting lettering on them like I've seen some have
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 10:05:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Cables To Go > C2G Model 03134 10 ft. 18 AWG Universal Power Cord (NEMA 5-15P to IEC320C13)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great cables
Pros: Perfect cables to power a second monitor.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/14/2015 8:55:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.