Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Coboc > Coboc POWER-MF-10-BK 18AWG Universal Power Cord for NEMA 5-15P to IEC320C13, Black (10 Feet/3.05 Meters)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good cable
Pros: It works!
Cons: it wasn't free
Reviewed By:N/A,3/22/2015 11:20:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot Model POW-6 6 ft. Computer AC Power Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works!
Pros: 1. It works.
2. Did not cost much.
3. Right length...6 feet. No shorties here.
4. Fit my Seasonic PSU quite well.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Don,3/16/2015 5:14:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Coboc > Coboc PW-18C13515P-3-BK 3ft 18AWG Power Cord w/ 3 Conductor PC Power Connector Socket (NEMA 5-15P to IEC320C13) ,Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Equipment
Pros: It does everything I expected it to do. That is to say it successfully provides an electrical current from my surge protector to the 225w power supply I have it connected to.
Cons: None to speak of.
Reviewed By:Tater Salad,3/3/2015 10:43:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > BYTECC INC > BYTECC Model POWERCORD-6K 6 ft. 18AWG Power Cord w/ 3 Conductor PC Power Connector – Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Excellent price, the connections fit perfectly, seems like a long lasting durable power cord, and delivers electricity as promised.
Cons: no cons at all performs its duty. owned for almost a month.
Reviewed By:m3r73h,2/8/2015 7:43:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Cables To Go > C2G Model 29926 4 ft. 16 AWG Universal Power Cord (NEMA 5-15P to IEC320C13) F-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a Power Cord...
Pros: Not much to say. It works as intended. Looks sturdy and good quality.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I buy all my patch cables from C2G and haven't got a bad one yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/6/2015 6:42:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > GENERIC > HQmade 15cm Molex IDE Type D 4-pin to 3-pin CPU/Chasis Fan Power Cable Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It powers my fan
Pros: Its a molex to fan adapter.... Not even underpaid Chinese labors could screw this up easily
Cons: It took close to a month to arrive... but its coming from China so...
Reviewed By:AvalancheSJ,1/13/2015 11:33:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > BYTECC INC > BYTECC Model POWERCORD-6K 6 ft. 18AWG Power Cord w/ 3 Conductor PC Power Connector – Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a power cord
Pros: Cheap and works
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,1/3/2015 6:20:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Cables To Go > C2G Model 09482 15 ft. 18 AWG Universal Power Cord (NEMA 5-15P to IEC320C13)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 C2G Model 09482 15 ft. 18 AWG Universal Power Cord (NEMA 5-15P to IEC320C13)
Pros: Great cable. Seems strong and of good quality. Price was very good also.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:RE,12/30/2014 9:21:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Cables To Go > C2G Model 29925 2 ft. 16 AWG Universal Power Cord (NEMA 5-15P to IEC320C13)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: High quality, beastly piece of cable.
Cons: No cons found.
Other Thoughts: I used this to tidy up the connection from my UPS to my PC. This is the same AWG cable that came with my higher wattage power supply. You couldn't ask for a better built cable.
Reviewed By:ratchet26,12/28/2014 5:19:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot Model POW-6 6 ft. Computer AC Power Cable

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 10 months in and it's dead.
Pros: None anymore.
Cons: Suddenly failed 10 months in. I didn't even use it for about 3 months! Tried to turn it on one morning, it turns on for a half second, LEDS and all, then dies. I thought it may be the mobo, but after seqentially disconnecting everything down to the mobo and cpu, AND THEN inserting it into a working computer to see the same result, I know its the psu.

After reading a bunch of other similar reviews (most 8 months till failure??)I suspect this thing my have a failure timer in it somewhere.

I'll give it a second go.. IF rosewill/newegg honors their warranty.
Other Thoughts: Stick with a reliable brand like corsair.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/12/2014 1:02:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.