Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > RCA Cables > Accessories > 1.8M 2 RCA Male to Male AV Cable Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: These seem to be top quality heavy-duty cables with thick wires and plugs. They work very well for me, although I lack special test equipment to analyze them. A great value, and, surprisingly, they ship rapidly from Hong Kong by U.S Mail.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: Buy a set or two before the price goes up!
Reviewed By:Continental Op,7/20/2014 11:58:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > RCA Cables > GENERIC > Premium 3.5mm Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Cable M/M 9.8FT /3M Audio Cable

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 this is terrible don't buy.
Pros: Nada
Cons: Don't move cord at all or else it breaks up signal
Reviewed By:N/A,7/16/2014 11:45:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > RCA Cables > Belkin Pure AV > BELKIN PURE AV Model AV20500-25 25 FT. Subwoofer Audio Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Outstanding Cable
Pros: This cable is excellent in every way.

Cable construction is extremely solid, yet still very flexible.

The shielding is top notch. I have several of these run together, and run in bundles with other wires including some power and absolutely no noticeable signal degradation or interference due to this.

Connectors fit tightly without being absurd or needing to be forced at all.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Have had 2 of these carrying standard L & R audio from a computer to my audio setup for months and no problems.

Just bought 3 more to use to relay an atari 2600 signal 25 feet to my rack mounted rf demodulator and then 2 cables to bring the video and audio separately back near the origin point... all functions exactly as intended (though a signal amplifier was needed to carry the outgoing signal the first length... just due to signal strength limitations).
Reviewed By:Erebus,7/7/2014 1:53:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > RCA Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 13040 6 ft Velocity RCA Stereo Audio Extension Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Cable, but I bought the wrong one
Pros: Great Quality
Not too expensive
Gold coated connectors
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I meant to buy a patch cable, not an extension cable. I guess this cable is going into the cable stack heap I have.
Reviewed By:ScottySeng,7/6/2014 8:01:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > RCA Cables > STARTECH > StarTech AUDIORCA6 6 ft. Premium Stereo Audio Cable RCA M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Good Quality. Good price!
Cons: Made in China. I purchased these for a friend and the first thing he did was turn the package over and noticed it was made in china. Not saying that the quality is bad but americans want to see more quality parts made in america.
Other Thoughts: Over all, Its a great purchase and I would definitely buy them again if needed.
Reviewed By:MadBenco,6/8/2014 10:00:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > RCA Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 40466 25 ft. Value Series RCA Stereo Audio Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Serves its purpose...
Pros: It works fine, not for HiFi since its long and might loose some quality. but for an everyday cable, cant go wrong.
Cons: NADA
Other Thoughts: Works great just be easy on the cable, might break if its stressed, so just connect it and go.
Reviewed By:adamsdell,5/1/2014 6:20:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > RCA Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot Model RCA2-12-MM 12 ft. 2 RCA Plug/2 RCA Plug

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rope, With Wires In It
Pros: A working RCA L/R cable. It makes me happy.
Cons: Does not convert audio to Hi-Fi quality on it's own. To think I spent $3...
Other Thoughts: I did my best to make this review exciting. In the end, it's just a cord.
Reviewed By:Rezard,3/9/2014 6:08:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > RCA Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 13040 6 ft Velocity RCA Stereo Audio Extension Cable M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: These are great cables, they are well built and are NOT STIFF like most cables, they are as good as more expensive cables, no hum's or any noise
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I will be changing all my cables out to these cables "Velocity"
Reviewed By:N/A,2/2/2014 7:55:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > RCA Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 29100 25 ft. Velocity RCA Stereo Audio Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works good
Pros: The sound seems to be great coming through this cable. Good length
Cons: none
Reviewed By:wuzaup,1/3/2014 7:08:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > RCA Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill Model RCW-H9007 6 ft. Digital Coaxial Audio Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as expected, cheap
Pros: Gets the job done. I use this to connect a DVD player to a digital audio decoder, in order to use with computer speakers - works brilliantly, sound quality is just as good as if using HDMI.
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:apartment bum,1/2/2014 9:32:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau