Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Speaker Wires > RCA > RCA - 16GA Speaker Wire (50 FEET)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Speaker Wire!
Pros: It is wire.. and it connects to speakers.. Need I say more
Cons: No issues whatsoever
Reviewed By:Snowman,3/23/2014 6:57:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speaker Wires > Coboc > Coboc SPW-2C16-50-CL 50ft 16AWG 2-Conductor Oxygen-Free Copper OFC Speaker Wire Cable,Clear

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 speaker wire
Pros: good speaker cables, perfect for my home theatre system. Much thicker copper than what had came with other systems resulting in better sound. great price even with shipping.
Cons: Shipping seemed to be a hassle for this product. My package was rerouted and delivered to the BILLING address at an additional $6 cash asked for by the mailman. It was shipped from across the country, unlike the other products I had purchased through newegg, so it wasnt quite as quick (I had to wait a week for the speaker cable alone although this may be some my fault as this was not all one order I am referring to).
Other Thoughts: Between the extra money and the extra time required to recieve this product I went elsewhere for the additional 50' I need. Unfortunately I ended up with a far inferior product at the same gross cost now for my surround speakers.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/17/2014 7:42:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speaker Wires > Coboc > Coboc SPW-2C18-100-CL 100ft 18AWG 2-Conductor Oxygen-Free Copper OFC Speaker Wire Cable, Clear

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as desired
Pros: Works exactly as needed, strong thick wire to get the job done.
I like the difference between the cables once split apart and stripped, easy to see
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,2/23/2014 10:37:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speaker Wires > Coboc > Coboc Model SPW-2C12-100-CL 100ft 12AWG Enhanced Loud Oxygen-Free Copper OFC Speaker Wire Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Copper Core Speaker Wire
Pros: Great wire.
All copper core.
Correct gauge
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I'd buy it again
Reviewed By:N/A,2/16/2014 5:36:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speaker Wires > Coboc > Coboc Model SPW-2C14-300-CL 100ft 14AWG 2-Conductor Enhanced Loud Oxygen-Free Copper OFC Speaker Wire Cable

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Great product lousy service
Pros: Great cable, as advertised.
Cons: I ordered this roll of cable because my first choice was listed as out of stock. I ordered the cable at the same time as a set of Pioneer tower speakers. I received the large speakers in five days as advertised. I received this cable after 18 days. So for nearly two weeks I had an expensive pair of paperweights. Not a good way of drawing customers from other vendors.
Reviewed By:clloyd,1/10/2014 1:16:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speaker Wires > Coboc > Coboc SPW-2C18-100-CL 100ft 18AWG 2-Conductor Oxygen-Free Copper OFC Speaker Wire Cable, Clear

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works.
Pros: Needed some long audio wire to reach some rear speakers in my setup and these did the trick.

The wires are clearly marked so you can tell the left/right apart.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:W.Wolf,12/30/2013 5:19:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speaker Wires > SIIG, Inc > SIIG Model CB-AU1512-S1 50 ft. 16-Gauge Flat Speaker Wire

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quality Flat Cable
Pros: Good solid wire - great to run under carpet.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I purchased the 50 ft roll as I had to run 2 - 25 ft cables to my rear speakers. Doing a run that length even with a fish tape is very difficult and time consuming. However, once completed, you almost do not notice that there is a cable run under the carpet.
Reviewed By:DanDaMan,12/22/2013 4:31:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speaker Wires > Accell Corporation > Accell Model B067B-100H 100 ft. UltraAudio Speaker Cable, 12-Gauge

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: Great Quality, no complaints.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: If you dont have something to strip the coating off it's a pain. I couldn't find mine and had to use a knife. No bueno. But that is my fault so can't fault the cable for that
Reviewed By:N/A,12/19/2013 9:53:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speaker Wires > Coboc > Coboc Model SPW-2C16-100-CL 100ft 16AWG 2-Conductor Enhanced Loud Oxygen-Free Copper OFC Speaker Wire Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great value and super quality
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,12/12/2013 3:49:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speaker Wires > BYTECC INC > BYTECC Model SPW162-100I 100 ft. Inside Wall Speaker Wires Cable (16/2C)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: 100 Feet of shielded wire. Speakers sound great with it.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,11/27/2013 5:18:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau