Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Seismic Audio > Seismic Audio - SAPT142-20Pack - 24k Banana Connectors Banana Clips - Black Chrome Finish - Pack of 20 (10 Red/10 Black)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Biggest piece of junk i have ever purchased
Pros: there are no good sides to this product
Cons: every single one of the has the label peeling off all with scratch marks on the plugs. should have purchased another brand of banana clips never had this problem and would be happy now.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/11/2014 3:23:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Seismic Audio > Seismic Audio - Splitter Cable - XLR Female to Two XLR Males 1'

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It is what it is
Pros: Looks good, does the job. No problems.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:miataman,4/10/2014 8:37:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Elite Core Audio > SuperFlex GOLD Patch Cable, XLR Female to TRS - 1' Length

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What I wanted.
Pros: Looks good, does the job. No issues.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:miataman,4/10/2014 8:27:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Elite Core Audio > OSP 1/4" Right-Angle Plug

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 nice item
Pros: Inexpensive, nice construction, fast shipping.
Cons: This is not a stereo plug, so won't work with stereo headphones.
Reviewed By:cg,3/27/2014 3:58:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Hosa > Hosa HPE-325C Coiled Headphone Extension Cord. Stereo 1/4in. Phone Male to Stereo 1/4in. Phone Female

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great service
Pros: 1. Fast delivery
2. Very Fast resolution for sending me not exactly what I ordered
3. Very fair resolution of my complaint
Cons: Didn't send me exactly what I ordered/wanted
Other Thoughts: I ordered a Hosa HPE-325C Coiled headphone extension cord that's 25' long, M-F, with 0.25" connections. I received almost exactly what I ordered - except the cord wasn't coiled. When I informed Sonic Electronix of the snafu they cancelled the charge to my CC 2 days later and didn't ask me to return their cord for a refund or exchange.
I'd say their prompt attention to my feedback and unexpected generosity more than makes up for sending out the "wrong" part, which I probably would've kept if the cord of my dreams was out-of-stock and I was offered a refund instead - in exchange for sending the cord back.
I can't complain about getting almost exactly what I wanted for free!
BTW the cord I received works just fine and was delivered ahead of the ETA. It's nice being able to sit on a couch several feet away from the receiver and marvel at how good my KOSS PRO-4AAA+ headphones still sound after all these years! (Fun Fact: they were made from 1979-1986)
Anyways I'd certainly patronize SE Inc again if they had a product I wanted & I'd recommend them to other potential customers based on their very fair handling of my complaint.
Reviewed By:AR Roy,3/24/2014 5:11:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Hosa > Hosa DRA-501 S/PDIF Cable 1m

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great CS
Pros: great quality cable, solid build
Cons: none
Reviewed By:BlackSheep427,3/24/2014 10:08:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Seismic Audio > Seismic Audio - SASTSX-10 - 10 Foot TS 1/4" Guitar, Instrument, or Patch Cable Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Clean Sound
Pros: Clean Sound, attached tips are reusable on a different cord.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:N/A,3/24/2014 6:07:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Hosa > Hosa DRA-501 S/PDIF Cable 1m

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Service
Pros: very good cable. shipping was quick.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:BlackSheep427,3/12/2014 2:26:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Seismic Audio > Seismic Audio - SAPT101 - 1/8" (3.5mm) Female to 1/4" TRS Male Adapter Converter for iPod, iPhone, Android, iPad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: They work for plugging earbuds or other iPod-generation headphones into a pro quarter-inch monitor jack on a mixer
Cons: Not gold plated ;) Not a big deal at this price point.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/10/2014 10:06:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Seismic Audio > Seismic Audio - SAPT61- Right Angle Guitar Cable Adapter 1/4"

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't Buy These
Pros: None that I can find.
Cons: Purchased 2 of these to use with my guitar and wireless system. One was shorted. The other caused really bad low impedance hum/noise. When they were removed from the devices everything went back to normal.
Other Thoughts: I would return these but the cost of return is about half of what they cost so, lesson learned. I ordered 2 cables from a major manufacturer with built in right angle plugs and they work just fine.
Reviewed By:Corky in Carolina,3/4/2014 8:44:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau