Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Home Entertainment > Ematic > Ematic EMW6101 30-64 Inch LED/LCD Flat Panel TV Tilt Wall Mount Kit & HDMI Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Mounted
Pros: This is a good mount for the price. At $19.99 you cannot beat this mount or price. If you have ever installed a mount for a TV then you will have no problem with this mount with or without instructions. Comes with the right hardware to insures that the mount is bolted to the studs in the wall and your TV is secure.
Cons: None at this time.
Other Thoughts: Great buy at $19.99.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/6/2015 4:04:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Entertainment > Ematic > Ematic EMW6101 30-64 Inch LED/LCD Flat Panel TV Tilt Wall Mount Kit & HDMI Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Simple and Sturdy - Includes a Level
Pros: 1.) Very Simple to Install
2.) Came with enough hardware including the wall bolts and anchors
3.) Included a Free Level which is nice to use during the install
4.) Universal - Currently installed with a 40" Samsung
Cons: 1.) Instructions are so so and a little tough to understand but by just looking at the parts its a pretty easy install to figure out
Other Thoughts: You really cant beat the price. Its so cheap compared to others that I have seen. Wally World sells the same thing for almost $100
Reviewed By:Acertified,3/14/2015 10:38:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Home Entertainment > Fino > Fino 30"- 60" Inch TV Tilt Wall Mount w/ Screen Cleaner & HDMI Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice buy for the price
Pros: This a great mount for the price. It does exactly what it says it's supposed to.
Cons: The shipping was a little lengthy but came packaged in separate box so I guess it is a pro to. The only thing wrong with this mount is it was a pain to put up. It is very hard to assemble on to anything larger than a 42" tv. So if your putting up a tv larger than 42" u better plug everything into your tv first because once it is on the wall there is no room to navigate behind the tv to hook up anything but then it might depend on what tv you are installing. I have a 52" Samsung smart tv for example.
Reviewed By:Movie room guy,1/9/2015 12:24:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Entertainment > Cheetah Mounts > Cheetah Mounts Wall Mount Bracket with Universal Tilt for 32-65" Flat Panel Plasma, LED, & LCD Displays

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect for potatoes
Pros: Quality HDMI cable and mount.
Cons: Bubble level is garbage. If I would have used that I would be having 45 degrees TV screen. I'm not taking an egg for it though. Who cares about the bubble level anyways?
Other Thoughts: I really like the mount. It took me an hour to install it because of my clumsiness.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/30/2014 12:05:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Entertainment > Homemounts > Homemounts HM001F Black 23''-47'' Fixed Flat Panel TV Wall Mount Bracket

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 No way to know the screws won't fit
Pros: cheep got it for $14.99
Cons: screws did not fit for my 39" vizio had to but longer ones from the store
Reviewed By:N/A,6/25/2014 3:48:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Entertainment > Atlantic > ATLANTIC 45506147 Centipede Game Storage & TV Stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sturdy game center
Pros: It is well built and has lots of storage for consoles, controllers and games. The TV is mounted on the wall so I cannot comment on stability.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:5150ds,12/29/2013 4:55:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Entertainment > Cheetah Mounts > Cheetah Mounts Articulating Arm TV Wall Mount Bracket for VESA 100 12-24" LCD LED Flat Screen Monitors Display/TVs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great mount
Pros: Feels very sturdy and strong, comes with a free 10 inch hdmi cable so that's cool
Cons: You may need extra tools to loosen/tighten nuts
Reviewed By:N/A,9/23/2013 12:57:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Entertainment > WBM International > WBM 8" Himalayan Natural Crystal Salt Lamp with Bulb and Cord

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Bought this lamp because i figured my gf would like it. I was right :)
Cons: Wasn't the big glimmering rock she was expecting ~trollface~
Reviewed By:Muffinman,6/12/2013 8:42:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Entertainment > WBM International > WBM 8" Himalayan Natural Crystal Salt Lamp with Bulb and Cord

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome deal!!
Pros: Perfect for use as a night light. I've seen similar salt lamps at more then triple what I paid. I was lucky enough to get this on sale for $17.99 with free shipping....practically a steal!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This was a phenomenal deal! I know some people have had problems with this vendor (1SaleADay) but my experience was perfect. Item shipped and arrived exactly as stated and in perfect condition. Very happy with them!
Reviewed By:CompGEED,5/26/2013 12:43:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Home Entertainment > WBM International > WBM 8" Himalayan Natural Crystal Salt Lamp with Bulb and Cord

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ummm Salty
Pros: It's really unique. I see crystal lamp, glass lamp, and other lamps, but I never seen a crystal salt lamp before. Brightness adjustment is great. Not really sure about it helping you to cleanse the air but I'm not complaining and not alot of lamp out there that said it can do that. Newegg had a special promotion on this lamp so it only cost me 18$ + free shipping.
Cons: Are you kidding me?
Other Thoughts: This have a few uses as a lamp, salt, decoration, and an air purifier. You can't go wrong.
Reviewed By:teehee,5/25/2013 1:15:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.