Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Semiconductors > Qin Bo Electronics > TEC1-12706 51.4W 40mm Thermoelectric Peltier Cooler Plate for CPU Car Drink

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 its an amasing product.
Pros: well its straight forward cools one side heats the other not much else i can say. but
Cons: so far only one the ceramic layer has chipped on the corner but not enough to affect performance for my application.
Other Thoughts: in all honestly i need more densely packed transistors on a chip. but for what is it i am blown out of the water as to how well it preforms for me.
Reviewed By:grimm,7/26/2014 9:17:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Semiconductors > Baaqii > Baaqii A092 Combo Power eSATA USB to eSATA Adapter 1 in 2 new

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Does not work
Pros: No pros. I might as well have plugged a toothpick into the port. Well, I guess one pro is it didn't damage my system
Cons: Not recognized in Devices and Printers OR Device Manager. It's as if nothing is plugged into the port at all
Reviewed By:ElctrcRngr,4/27/2014 12:37:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Semiconductors > Baaqii > Baaqii A061 1.8" Micro SATA HDD SSD 16 to 22 Pin 2.5" SATA Adapter Converter for SSD New A06

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 good
Pros: Good Price/ No shipping charge
Cons: Slow delivery
Other Thoughts: Can't blaim as it comes from China by mail
Reviewed By:N/A,3/8/2014 1:34:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Semiconductors > Baaqii > Baaqii A061 1.8" Micro SATA HDD SSD 16 to 22 Pin 2.5" SATA Adapter Converter for SSD New A06

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It works well
Pros: Cheap, it worked.
I had bought 1.8" SSD, but it does not fit 2.5" SATA I/F, and search for a conversion adapptor.
After got it, I could initialize the SSD, so it works.
Cons: I should not say but delivery is slow as it comes from China.
Reviewed By:noby,3/2/2014 9:26:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Semiconductors > Baaqii > Baaqii A246 USB 2.0 to eSATA e-SATA Cable Plug Adapter Connector for PC Laptop HDD Caddy

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 SATA dream.
Pros: All I can say is it worked, does its job. Good product.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Kjgates,11/24/2013 1:58:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Semiconductors > Virtuabotix LLC > 10 x Arduino Uno Compatible Bootloaded (optiboot uno) through-hole ATMEGA328P-PU 32KB 20MHz max (16MHz default) 1KB EEPROM 2KB SRAM Atmel chip used in the Arduino Uno, and Versalino Uno.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it
Pros: Fast shipping from seller!
Ordered them shortly after buying the Arduino Uno.
Would ya look at that, same day I find out I have 3 burnt pins my 10X replacements show up :)))
Cons: n/a
Other Thoughts: Boot loaded for Uno, pop and swap, reload my sketch, away I go!!
Reviewed By:Terenth,11/14/2013 1:31:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Semiconductors > Baaqii > Baaqii A251 PCI-E PCI-Express to 3 Gbps 2 eSATA 2 SATA II Adapter Converter Card

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Solid and Inexpensive
Pros: Shipped from China, but arrived in 1 week. Well-built with 2 internal SATA connectors and two external e-SATA connectors. Can only use internal OR external, not both at the same time.
Cons: Not very good documentation (all electronic on a mini-disc).
Reviewed By:revbradl,11/2/2013 9:01:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Semiconductors > Baaqii > Baaqii A251 PCI-E PCI-Express to 3 Gbps 2 eSATA 2 SATA II Adapter Converter Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works great. Just as described. Easy install.
Cons: Took a while to get to me.
Reviewed By:Madman,7/28/2013 6:44:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Semiconductors > Baaqii > Baaqii A246 USB 2.0 to eSATA e-SATA Cable Plug Adapter Connector for PC Laptop HDD Caddy

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 No Instructions
Pros: Non so far
Cons: Didn't work for me. With Seagate FreeAgent external drive to my computers USB. Kept telling me I needed to format this drive before I could use it. I bought the adapter so I could access the drive because the mini USB header broke off the Seagate drive which is a common problem of those drives. May work with fresh drives but no instructions for any configurations.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/14/2013 10:30:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau