Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > App Enabled Products > Square Inc. > Square A-PKG-0157 Credit Card Reader

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great For Mobile Processing
Pros: It's totally free...and actually in this case, they give you a dollar.
Deposits are made daily.
For generic processing, the price is really good. I know people getting 5% processing fees. 2.75% is great.
Cons: I've lost more than I care to admit only to find them again months later. It's quite small, but I haven't broken one yet. They just get easily buried and don't come with a pouch or case, at least not a good one.
Other Thoughts: Had the above reviewer read the actual description, he would have seen that this square reader is $9 but Square still gives you $10 back. YAY! Five plus two stars to make up for the other guy
Reviewed By:N/A,9/19/2015 11:01:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > App Enabled Products > Pronto > Pronto Peel Black Smart Remote for iOS

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great but limited
Pros: Works as promised. Got it for my mom since she has a tough time using the TV setup. She learned it quickly and it controlled all of our devices without much work.
Cons: The only con is that it can connect to one device. You can't connect it two iphones. This is frustrating because when I come over I have to find her phone and use it. I can't use my phone. Also the an iPad app would be nice.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/7/2015 1:31:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > App Enabled Products > Pronto > Pronto Peel Black Smart Remote for iOS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent product
Pros: This device allows me to control all of the devices in my living room with my phone. Response is immediate, just as fast as a normal remote (no bluetooth lag). The device is very small and unobtrusive, and its range is amazing. Even though it is in a cabinet without direct line of sight to my tv or sound bar, it can control both flawlessly. A great solution for any iPhone user(4s or up, per the bluetooth requirements). The few initial issues I had were taken care of quickly and efficiently by their support team.
Cons: None to speak of.
Reviewed By:Michael,5/7/2015 11:28:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > App Enabled Products > Pronto > Pronto Peel Black Smart Remote for iOS

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Very disappointed
Pros: The hardware seems to work well.
Cons: The app is almost useless. With it, I can turn things on and off, mute the sound, and change channels. Volume control doesn't work (which is strange, because the mute function does), none of the DVR controls do anything - in short, I've wasted 50 bucks on an useless black box.
Other Thoughts: Still looking for a good solution to the multiple remote problem.
Reviewed By:gradyr1953,4/23/2015 7:45:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > App Enabled Products > Orbotix > Sphero Robotic Ball - iOS and Android Controlled Gaming System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My son loves it
Pros: Great and durable.
Cons: none yet
Other Thoughts: this is a great toy for my kid who like his eletornics a lot
Reviewed By:noni,12/26/2014 4:10:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > App Enabled Products > Dream Cheeky > Dream Cheeky iLaunch Thunder Missile Launcher for iPods/iPhones/iPads

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Darts Missing
Pros: Not tested
Cons: Missing Darts
Reviewed By:IZtech,11/26/2014 11:58:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > App Enabled Products > BACTRACK > BACtrack Mobile High Precision Bluetooth Breathalyzer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 small, simple and exactly what I needed
Pros: this little device is so small it fits in your pocket easily. extremly simple and easy to set up and use and has a lot of really neat features
Cons: cant say as there is anything i dont like
Reviewed By:rpb25,9/29/2014 5:35:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > App Enabled Products > Dream Cheeky > Dream Cheeky iStrike Shuttle Bluetooth Helicopter for iPad, iPhone and iPod

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This Product is a scam!
Pros: None, the app to control it is no longer available on the app store
Cons: The app to control it is no longer available on the app store. The product is useless.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/2/2014 8:04:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > App Enabled Products > iblazr > iBlazr PII-903553B Black Multifunctional LED Flash

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great Idea, Fair Implementation
Pros: Small, lightweight
Good lumen output for such a small device
Cons: Requires a very special charging cable to charge. It is not at all lightweight to carry or easy to utilize.
Push button on-off switch easily activated and one finds the device out of power when it is needed
Other Thoughts: Wait for version 2 so the problems with the deice can be improved upon.
Reviewed By:UncleBob,5/15/2014 6:00:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > App Enabled Products > KWIKSET CORPORATION > Kwikset Kevo 99260-001 Black Smart Lock Key Fob Accessory

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Technology
Pros: Easy to pair, works with multiple KEVO locks.
Cons: Need to be close to lock; requires you don't have other wireless fobs on keyring or may reduce signal quality.
Reviewed By:Lee,4/28/2014 6:32:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.