Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > JLab Audio, Inc. > JLab Crasher 2.0, Portable Bluetooth Speaker

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Good sound, bad quality
Pros: Has good sound
Cons: Died just out of warranty after maybe 12 uses. No longer charges (but does work if plugged in)
Reviewed By:Jason A.,2/5/2016 9:08:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Simple Audio Ltd > Simple Audio Listen Stereo Speakers with Bluetooth

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product!
Pros: These speakers sound incredible, and also have very good bass.
They look fantastic, and have a lot of features.
They are very convenient to use because they have USB connectivity, as well as bluetooth, and aux in (gold-plated).
Cons: DSP might kick in at max volume to prevent distortion
Other Thoughts: Yes, i would recommend this to others, as well as buy it again.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/4/2016 3:56:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Hercules > Hercules WAE Outdoor IP64-Certified Water and Dust Resistant Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker w/ microphone - BTP04

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This thing is a CHAMP
Pros: I've tried a few different bluetooth speakers. This little guy is nice and handy, holds its charge pretty well, and has rubberized end caps to keep it from jiggling off the table. Great sound too.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Chris H.,2/4/2016 7:10:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > ARCTIC COOLING > Arctic Cooling S113BT Portable Bluetooth Speaker - Pink

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Long battery life and TOUGH
Pros: Encompassed in rubber, this baby is not about to break after a random drop. It is bay proof and the wife loves her pink speaker.
Cons: It could be a little louder and have a little better range, but for the sale price, it is a steal.
Other Thoughts: Blu-tooth is Bombastic!
Reviewed By:ERIC C.,2/2/2016 11:25:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Grace Digital Audio > GRACE EGRX601BLK ECOROX Portable Mountable Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 worked for a couple of months
Pros: sure water proof cool
Cons: blue tooth cuts in and now the aux jack is doing the same.
Other Thoughts: would not recommend, the cusomer service sucks with ecogear, they dont contact you. Ive emailed and called them up and no response.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/31/2016 1:35:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > MB Quart > MB Quart QUB 4 Portable Bluetooth Speaker-Red

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice for the price...
Pros: Sound, pairing ease, playing time, portability
Cons: none, really.
Other Thoughts: I have no problems with it; it pairs quickly, is loud, has reasonable bass response. It could be a little brighter, but it isn't advertised as a flat response studio monitor... It's a convenience speaker, and it fills that role nicely. I would have liked an all-gray option, but since my alma mater's color is red, I can live with it. I'd recommend to anyone looking for a Bluray speaker
Reviewed By:Benny H.,1/9/2016 11:22:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Killer Concepts > Killer Concepts Rocksteady XS Portable Bluetooth Stereo Speaker with Speakerphone (Black) VG2150-BT-A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Little Speaker!
Pros: Works as advertised! Plays about 6hours running on USB stick at maybe 3/4 volume in my garage.
Cons: None so far.
I Would not buy it at the "list price" (over $100.00)
But $50.00-$70.00 is a good deal for the unit.
Other Thoughts: It's a trade off....Go bigger you can get more sound/Battery life.
But, This is a good combination of sound/run time/size.
And No, I did not get it free/reduced price for my review...I bought it. (If you were wondering)
Reviewed By:David G.,1/7/2016 5:25:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > JBL > JBL Pulse Wireless Bluetooth Speaker with LED lights and NFC Pairing (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I love this thing. I play this at work, showering, working out, etc.. anywhere. It's awesome. I bought it during Black Friday, I couldn't pass up the price.
Pros: I can take it anywhere.
The sound is pretty darn good on it.
The light show is pretty awesome.
The app is easy to use.
I really liked the price on this.
Cons: I haven't come across any yet.
Other Thoughts: I recommend this product to everyone I know.
Told 'em it's still on sale, too. Buy it!
I just can't complain, the sound is great for the price.
Reviewed By:Heather L.,1/4/2016 7:56:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > ARCTIC COOLING > Arctic Coooling S113BT Portable Bluetooth Speaker-White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good value product
Pros: - It's easy to pair
- Sound quality for media is decent, not the loudest, but it works
- Price of $33 CDN wasn't bad (Boxing Day). If it was in the next bracket, I might have considered other devices possibly.
Cons: - Not sure where the microphone is located inside. Testing as a bluetooth speaker attached to a phone, the person could hear me very clear when I was 2-3 ft away from the front of the microphone. When I was 5-6 feet away, they could hear me, but it wasn't as *good*. It would suffice for what we needed in a small meeting room.
Other Thoughts: - Not enough experience with battery life at the moment to comment on it.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/4/2016 11:52:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > ARCTIC COOLING > Arctic Cooling S113BT Portable Bluetooth Speaker - Pink

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works great but newegg shipping failed to deliver before Christmas.
Pros: Works as intended and I was impressed with for the size of it and actually having some sort of bass.
NFC pairing makes it a breeze to connect to bluetooth.
Cons: Newegg 3 day shipping promised to deliver before Christmas I finally got it on 12/28 it was a gift now I need to mail it to whom I was gonna give it to.
Reviewed By:Jesse S.,12/29/2015 4:36:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.