Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > SUPERSONIC > Portable BlueTooth Spkr Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Product is perfect for my needs!
Pros: Thank you for fast delivery! This item was as described, and was a brand spankin new item! I am already enjoying my movies and music on the go with pumped up sounds via BlueTooth. The portability of this is so ideal; it fits nicely in my bike's back pouch for music on steroids while parked. Let the summer fun continue in style!
Cons: No cons with this item and order experience!
Other Thoughts: I do recommend this product and the seller provided fast delivery. Thanks!
Reviewed By:Glenda W.,7/27/2016 5:49:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Sony > Sony SRSX9 High-Resolution NFC Bluetooth Wi-Fi Speaker System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic deal at $270
Pros: Great Looking Unit!
Great Price (model closeout?)
Terrific Sound quality and loudness
IPhone sync no problem.
Cons: Touch capacitive buttons on top can be accidentally hit and silence unit- took awhile to figure out why there was no sound.
Not battery powered, needs AC outlet.
Other Thoughts: I bought this unit mainly for outdoor poolside sound jams and it delivers! It is a plug-in AC unit so be aware this is not battery powered. However what a bargain at $270 or so... The unit itself looks really expensive like a Bang & Olufsen - sleek and well made with hidden light up capacitive buttons on . You don't know they are really there until they light up. Brushed zinc metal sides- looks like real class. For something costing not much more than a Beats Pill+ you get a much heftier piece of gear and much more sound depth and quality. Very happy so far.
Reviewed By:Rocky R.,7/22/2016 2:59:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Philips > Philips BT2000 Bluetooth Portable Speaker - Blue

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Product
Pros: Good sound quality.
Easy setup, power on Bluetooth and click the pair button.
Charged out of the box.
Cons: There is only one speaker there for sound is not stereo.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product to a person that wants a wireless speaker and dose not want to spend high amounts of money for higher end models.
Reviewed By:Mathew M.,7/14/2016 8:08:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Philips > Philips BT2000 Bluetooth Portable Speaker - Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pretty Good Product
Pros: Pretty good sound quality.
Easy to setup, just power on switch to Bluetooth mode and click the pair button.
Cons: There is only one speaker therefore sound is not Stereo.
Other Thoughts: I would 100% recommends this to any person that dose not want to spend to much on a wireless speaker.
Reviewed By:Mathew M.,7/14/2016 7:57:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > ARCTIC COOLING > Arctic Cooling S111 USB Powered Portable Speaker-Gray

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 cheap junk
Pros: they were cheap
Cons: everything else. One speaker not working right out of box. to cheap to bother to rma. Bought them for my test bench and i wont even use them for that. cant give zero eggs.
Other Thoughts: Dont buy even on sale not wort it
Reviewed By:william p.,6/29/2016 8:35:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > ARCTIC COOLING > Arctic Cooling S111 USB Powered Portable Speaker-Gray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 small size. strong sound
Pros: sound is very loud. thx arctic :)
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: dont forget your windows sound 90% more.
Reviewed By:jung p.,6/28/2016 11:54:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Monster Cable > Monster MSP SPSTR BT BK N-GR WW Power Superstar High Definition Bluetooth Speaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Bluetooth Speaker
Pros: Works real well. It truly is smarter than me. It shuts off when not in use to save battery and it lets you know when battery is needing recharged. Very compact and comes with a storage pouch for protection when going somewhere with speaker. Has good volume and real clear sound. I think for the price it is OUTSTANDING!
Cons: No complaints It does exactly what we wanted.
Other Thoughts: Yes I would highly recommend this product.
Reviewed By:Mike S.,6/24/2016 11:58:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > ARCTIC COOLING > Arctic Cooling S111 USB Powered Portable Speaker-Gray

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Excellent speakers! and great bass!
Pros: These speakers are not your average USB speakers. Most usb speakers are usually weak sounding but wow these speakers has a balance of mids, lows, treble, and bass. If you have an equalizers to top it off it will even reach higher heights!
Cons: You will get some static coming from the speakers. The static is barely noticeable at higher volumes. If you plug it away from the fans there will be no static.
Other Thoughts: Its the best USB speakers at a respectable price and produces great volume without the need for an AC adapter.
Reviewed By:Jonathan L.,6/14/2016 10:16:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > ARCTIC COOLING > Arctic Cooling S111 USB Powered Portable Speaker-Gray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Price, good product.
Pros: Good quality sound, no clipping. Adjustable volume on the speakers. Got them for 6.99 with free shipping, great price.
Cons: No cons that I can think of.
Reviewed By:Benjamin C.,6/14/2016 1:14:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > ARCTIC COOLING > Arctic Cooling S111 USB Powered Portable Speaker-Gray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I LOVE These Little Guys!
Pros: These sound fantastic for the price & their small size.
Perfect paired with my Sansa Clip player ( which I also got from Newegg - quite some time ago).
The PRICE! About the same as a quarter-pounder meal at micky-dee's.
Cons: NONE.
Other Thoughts: I liked these so much after receiving my 1st pair that I just ordered another set.
I also bought a set for my friend, even though he doesn't deserve 'nice things'.
Do these have big bass sound?
No way!
But they do have a very 'balanced' sound with 'some' bass & good mid-range & decent highs.
Can't beat these for this price - $6.99 + free ship!
Thanks Newegg!
Reviewed By:Jimmie W.,6/10/2016 7:06:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.