Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Canon > Canon PIXMA iP7220 Photo Inkjet Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great printer for cd's!
Pros: I purchased this printer to print out custom cd's (yes, some people still use them!) since LightScribe has been discontinued, and I'm very happy with the results. It's kinda tricky to figure out how to load them the first time, but after that it's really easy.
Cons: The software for designing cd's that came with this printer is HORRIBLE! Absolutely awful. Which is surprising from a high-quality company like Canon. I Googled it, and Acoustica and SureThing are the two best programs for printing on discs. Acoustica is $21.95 and the version of SureThing that prints on discs is $29.95, but they've both got free trials so you can try before you buy. I achieved the same results from each of them, but I like the user interface of Acoustica much more.
Other Thoughts: I'd recommend this to other people and would buy it again, but I do wish that Canon would provide better software with it, because if you couldn't buy third-party software to design cd labels I would have rated this a 1/5 for printing on cd's.
Reviewed By:Jeremy L.,5/25/2016 9:26:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Officejet 4630 (B4L03A#B1H) Duplex 4800 dpi x 1200 dpi wireless/USB color Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Didnt work out of box
Pros: Item looks like the image
Cons: It doesn't work
Other Thoughts: Unfortunately, the item I received didnt work out of the box. It had an issue that would easily be overlooked by a QA inspector. Newegg was easy to work with, even when requesting they work with me after the 30 day policy. I'm unhappy the printer didnt work, but happy that this was an overall good experience thanks to Newegg.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/24/2016 2:33:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Officejet 5740 ( B9S76A#B1H) Duplex 4800 x 1200 dpi USB/wireless color inkjet All-In-One Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Product - excedded expectatations
Pros: For a Refurbished Printer it is like brand new. Print quality is good (Black & White / Color ). Every thing functions as it is supposed too.
Cons: none so far.
Other Thoughts: I'd recommend this product
Reviewed By:James M.,5/23/2016 11:36:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP 8630 Up to 21 ppm (ISO) Up to 34 ppm (Draft) Black Print Speed 4800 x 1200 dpi Color Print Quality HP Thermal Inkjet MFP Color Printer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Printer better than my previous Epson Printer
Pros: Good Printer I love the duplex printing feature
Cons: Price
Reviewed By:Patrick C.,5/22/2016 4:37:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Envy 5530 (A9J40A#B1H) Duplex 4800 dpi x 1200 dpi wireless/USB color Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great printer so far!
Pros: It was super easy to set up (about 10 minutes) but by far the easiest printer I have ever set up. I've had 6 or 7 printers from numerous companies so that is saying a lot. Prints at a decent pace, and I love that it has multiple uses.
Cons: The ink can be pricey. Look around for deals/specials.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this printer.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/20/2016 9:26:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Photosmart 7520 Up to 34 ppm Black Print Speed 9600 x 2400 dpi Color Print Quality Wireless InkJet MFC / All-In-One Color Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 HP should be embarassed to presnt this.
Pros: It displays that there is an error and needs to be power cycled.
Cons: Never able to print because it always displays that there is an error and needs to be power cycled.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/19/2016 9:02:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Envy 5530 (A9J40A#B1H) Duplex 4800 dpi x 1200 dpi wireless/USB color Inkjet e-All-in-One Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 owner
Pros: None
Cons: This junk never printed from day one. Only prints on one third of a 4x6 photo paper, And the pitiful 30 return is over' as it was given as a gift.
Other Thoughts: stop buying refurbished junk,
Reviewed By:Roy K.,5/18/2016 4:30:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Envy 120 Up to 28 ppm Black Print Speed Up to 4800 x 1200 optimized dpi Color Print Quality Wireless Thermal Inkjet MFC / All-In-One Color Printer

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: great printer just what I wanted
Cons: shipped by a third party, got lost had to email Newegg to get it shipped. showed up with two dried up ink cartridges had to run to the store anyway
Reviewed By:Thomas G.,5/14/2016 10:46:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Brother > Brother MFC-J460DW Duplex 6000 dpi x 1200 dpi Wireless / USB Color Inkjet All-In-One Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product. Easy to setup and work with
Pros: Great MFP for the money. Should have purchased two.
Cons: Just a tad heavy on the black ink consumption but other than that, no complaints.
Other Thoughts: If you're looking for a replacement printer or a SOHO MFP, this should be high on your list. I highly recommend it.
Reviewed By:Thomas H.,5/12/2016 9:00:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP ENVY 4520 (F0V69A#B1H) Duplex 4800 x 1200 dpi USB/wireless color Inkjet Multifunction Printer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good product. easy to set up and use
Pros: small. easy to use.
Cons: I have not had it long enough to know if it is durable.
Other Thoughts: I have only had this printer for a few weeks, so I can not speak to its durability. Based on what I know now, I would recomend it.
Reviewed By:Richard R.,5/3/2016 8:56:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.