Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 05A (CE505D) Dual Pack 2,300 pages yield LaserJet Toner Cartridges; Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Excellent product, item was delivered on time and in great shape
Cons: wish the yield was higher
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product
Reviewed By:Gerald C.,8/22/2016 6:16:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > Brother TN-450 Toner cartridge 2,600 pages yield; Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Four years and still going
Pros: -High capacity
-Its a toner cartridge
Cons: Will not replicate me some hot Earl Grey tea
Other Thoughts: If you want to print a lot of stuff and forget about toner for a while then get this. I don't print a whole lot, but it's lasted me four years. I keep getting low toner warnings when I print, but I don't think my computer understands how truly large this cartridge is. No fading at all yet. Still going strong.
Reviewed By:Timothy B.,8/9/2016 2:22:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > Brother TN336C High Yield Toner Cartridge Cyan

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible, only lasted maybe 400 sheets
Pros: None was terrible and didn't last more than 400 sheets
Cons: Everything was terrible had to go purchase new cartridge yetserday
Other Thoughts: Won't buy from newegg again
Reviewed By:N/A,7/31/2016 8:15:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-211 Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2502W, P2500W, Replaces PB-210

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Does not print stated volume
Pros: Cheap(ish)
Cons: Prints maybe 1,000 pages per cartridge of text
Manufacturer Response:Thank you for purchasing the Pantum product. The toner cartridge page yield is 1600 pages, that is according ISO 19752 standard measure by print 5% coverage document.So when the printer coverage is higher, the page can print should be less. If you have any other question,please don't be hesitated to contact our service mail box: service01@pantum.com.

Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/27/2016 2:28:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG CLT-M406S Toner cartridge, 1,000 pages yield; Magenta

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product
Pros: Great product
Cons: Great product
Other Thoughts: Great product
Reviewed By:Roman D.,6/19/2016 7:55:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Oki Data > Oki Data 44574901 toner 10,000 pages yield for B431, MB461, MB471 printers; Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: Plug and play for my B431dn. I get clear printing until the end.
Cons: I wish it would allow me the option of using all of the toner. There is a Oki limited sheet counter on the B431dn. I know I could get a lot more life out of these.
Other Thoughts: I haven't tried other brands or generic. I tend to stay with OEM toner due to some poor experiences with sub-par products.
Reviewed By:Dale I.,6/12/2016 5:15:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-210S Economy Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2502W, P2500W

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Low quality piece of something
Pros: Packaging looks nice
Cons: 33% defect rate. I purchased 6 and 2 were defective.
I can't return it, as far as my user panel on Newegg tells me.
I'm not sure about page yield, Because I've never used them that much.
Other Thoughts: I wouldn't recommend this toner to anybody.
Manufacturer Response:Thanks for your purchasing Pantum product firstly. PB-210S page yield is 1000 pages, that is according ISO 19752 standard measure by print 5%coverage .doctument.So when the printer coverage is higher, the page can print should be less. If you have any other question,please don't be hesitated to contact our service mail box: service01@pantum.com.

Reviewed By:SHOTA L.,6/4/2016 4:18:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-210S Economy Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2502W, P2500W

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great price on a hard to find item
Pros: Long lasting and easy to install
Cons: NewEgg is one of the few sites that carries this particular product at a reasonable price. When choosing printers I would go with another brand or research cartridge availability before purchasing.
Other Thoughts: Neutral recommendation due to lack of other purchase options
Reviewed By:Brian P.,5/29/2016 12:07:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-210S Economy Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2502W, P2500W

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Product
Pros: This toner (and the Pantum Printer it works with) is an excellent alternative to the other big name printers. It works well and is not very expensive for a toner printer.
Cons: I'm not sure anything could be improved upon, as this printer and toner have worked well for me.
Other Thoughts: I am an Adjunct Professor of English Composition, and this printer and toner have helped to keep my expenses down when I cannot print things at the school.
I would recommend Pantum to anyone who wants to use a black and white printer for everyday use.
Reviewed By:Mary K.,5/28/2016 9:06:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 35A Black 2-pack LaserJet Toner Cartridges (CB435D)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 genuine hp
Pros: genuine hp
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/22/2016 6:08:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.