Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG MLT-D116L, 116L Toner for printers Xpress M2625D, M2825DW, M2875 Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Samsung MLT-116L excellent quality
Pros: OEM
Cons: expensive unless on sale or combination deal
Other Thoughts: Samsung has never disappointed me.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/23/2015 2:08:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > brother TN-420 Standard Yield Toner Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 defective
Pros: I will try to find substitute.
Cons: ran out of ink/toner after about 300 pages!
Reviewed By:Patt,3/18/2015 1:23:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 305X Black High Yield 2-pack LaserJet Toner Cartridge (CE410XD)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Toner is Great
Pros: Lasts one year and I use this daily at my office and I have only put one per year in since I bought the printer
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,3/16/2015 7:08:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Pantum > Pantum PB-210 Black Toner Cartridge for Pantum P2200, P2500, P2500W, P2502W

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Printer!
Pros: Fast and Excellent printer!
i have a canon printer for color printing and the INK costs a fortune but on this pantum wireless, ink and speed are its strongest points.
Cons: i have trouble connecting it wirelessly and contacted tech support and 1 hang up on me after telling me that i need LEVEL 2 support. A second agent did not actually made any attempt and told me that i needed LEVEL 2 support after reading my previous call. I uninstall , reinstall the driver but it did not do any help on my WINDOWS 8 PC.
After a while of configuration, i decided to POWERCYCLE my system. modem, router, and printer.... and GUESS what, IT WORKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed By:XTECH SUPPORT,3/15/2015 8:41:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > brother TN350 Cartridge Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just what I needed
Pros: -Does what its suppose to. Needed to replace a toner I had for a few years. These work just fine
Cons: Doesnt write my papers
Other Thoughts: I have run through some no name brand toners only to be disappointed. Just buy stock and save yourself the hassle
Reviewed By:tp24890,3/8/2015 10:14:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 83A Standard Yield Black Toner Cartridge (CF283A)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: very good toner
Cons: I have no negative comments.
Reviewed By:Robert,3/8/2015 11:18:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Canon USA > Canon 131 Standard yield toner cartridge ( 6272B001); Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's A Toner Cartridge
Pros: I am a IT tech and I also repair office laser printers and copiers big and small. I wish the companies all had mostly Canon equipment which would make my job much easier. This is going in a MF8280Cw which is the most dependable AIO I have ever owned. Also, the cartridge is supposed to yield up to 1500 pages but the original cartridge and replacements got me up to 2000 pages or more every time!
Cons: It seems that Newegg does not have all the cartridges in stock all the time and very few if any specials on them. I have been buying them elsewhere for less with specials. The last time I replaced the yellow, magenta and cyan cartridges, I got them for $63 each with instant rebate and my rewards.
Other Thoughts: Canon makes one heck of a laser printer. They are dependable, trouble free (so far) and easy on the toner. I've had this one for about 1 year with no problems. The last "other brand" laser printer went back to the manufacturer three times luckily before the warranty was over. I got tired of having to turn that printer off and on before I could scan or copy anything, network issues, toner wasting (compared to my Canon) and the feeling of impending doom every time I used it because now it's out of warranty. It's actually sitting in a closet in a back room because this Canon is all I need.
Reviewed By:DennisC10853,3/8/2015 8:27:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Canon USA > Canon Cartridge 137 (9435B001) toner for Imageclass Mf229dw, Mf227dw, Mf216n, Mf212w; Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 A good mono laser AIO
Pros: Does what it's supposed to quickly and quietly. Good quality text print, great color scans, fax works fine, copies well, Canon software easy to use. Good price.
Cons: Initial setup via menu is a bit unclear- though this is just a one-time hassle

This is the first new printer I've purchased in several years and toner cartridge capacity spec is only 2500 copies. Hey guys, whatever happened to the 3500 ones I remember! I shudder to think how few pages I'll get out of the "starter" cartridge included in the box!

Also, the cart has a chip which I'm assuming makes it hard/impossible to refill with aftermarket toner which i've used successfully for a long time. Shoot, I've refilled some OEM carts 4 times and they've worked just fine.
Other Thoughts: I guess all the major printer manufacturers have hobbled the cartridge to recoup the loss-leader pricing on the printers.
Reviewed By:Neil,3/8/2015 7:29:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 125A Black 2-Pack LaserJet Toner Cartridges (CB540AD)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: A+++$...on ...OEM ..TONNER
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,3/7/2015 10:52:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Canon USA > Canon 119 II high yield black toner cartridge (3480B001AA)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Canon 119 II toner cartridge
Pros: This is a genuine Canon toner cartridge. We received two with the original purchase of our MFD device, and since have purchased two more. They have worked flawlessly. What more can be said?
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/4/2015 10:39:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.