Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Clarity > Clarity 01933.000 HA40 Portable Telephone Handset Amplifier

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great, inexpensive option to add to VoIP phones
Pros: Added this to our Polycom phones for those who had a little trouble hearing people. Many of our calls come from machine operators working on a factory floor where sound quality is poor at best. Our technicians are very happy with how well these helped on those difficult calls. I'm logging into Newegg now to buy more of them!
Cons: It would be nice if the device could adjust various tone levels like an equalizer does but then I guess it would cost much more. No complaints really.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2015 1:55:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 84605-01 Headband for WH500, W440, W740, CS540

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: The headband is an exact match for the original at a great value. The ear and the tension feel as comfortable as the original.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,6/21/2015 4:16:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 85638-01 Headset Cable

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Does what it's supposed to do (again)
Pros: Works with our Plantronics A10-16 Direct Connect Adapter Cable and HW291N Corded Headset to connect to Grandstream GXP2130 VoiP phones.
Cons: Not sure why it was necessary (according to Grandstream documentation) to get this adapter for the headset to fully function - seems like an unnecessary piece in terms of system design, but it does work.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/15/2015 7:29:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 66268-02 A10-16 Direct Connect Adapter Cable

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Does what it's supposed to do
Pros: Cord works with our Plantronics HW291N headset and Grandstream GXP2130 VoiP phones, there's not really much else to it. Shipping was reasonably fast.
Cons: Somewhat silly that you are required to buy this extra cable (plus ANOTHER cable, see below) to get a plantronics headset to work with the phone (VoiP Grandstream system). If buying lots of these systems it may be worth considering something that comes ready to go when you purchase the headset, depending on your needs.
Other Thoughts: Our Grandstream documentation indicated that we would also need a Plantronics 85638-01 adapter cable to adapt this adapter cable to the headset jack in our GXP2130 phones. What a hustle.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/15/2015 7:20:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > JABRA > Jabra PRO 920 Mono Wireless Headset DECT 6.0 Tech w/ Noise-Canceling Microphone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Pretty Good
Pros: The device is not that hard to set up and the sound and functionality works very well.
Cons: Sometimes the device un pairs from the phone, but I think that may be an adapter issue.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this headset to users of Yealink phones. I have not tried to set it up on our Cisco phones, but the set up did not look extremely difficult.
Reviewed By:CheeseCheese,5/21/2015 9:23:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > JABRA > Jabra PRO 920 Mono Wireless Headset DECT 6.0 Tech w/ Noise-Canceling Microphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great product for money
Pros: -Love the sync feature with different devices
-Easy to install
Cons: Nothing really stands out as bad. It does what it does
Other Thoughts: Would recommend for all that have polycom VOIP phones.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/16/2015 11:26:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > JABRA > Jabra GN2025IP Flex Dual Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Parts missing
Pros: none since I can't verify without connection cord which should be included in the box as advertised
Cons: As advertised, included in the box one should find headset, connection and user manual. As I opened the box, there are only the headset and user guide (one small piece of paper). The connection is missing. I can't even connect it to my phone so I don't even know if there is any pros.
Reviewed By:Alex,4/7/2015 12:12:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 84693-11 CS540/HL10 Wireless headset with lifter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: every thing great
Cons: -------
Reviewed By:N/A,4/5/2015 6:41:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > AT&T > AT&T - SB35025 - Syn248 SB35025 Corded Deskset Phone System, For Use with SB35010 Analog Gateway

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Not Bad for Price, missing some features
Pros: Easy to set up.
Easy to use.
Includes most features you'd expect.
Great value for small businesses.
Cons: Missing some key features:
-Can't transfer voicemails to another voicemail box.
-Can't record phone calls.
-Can't automatically switch from Day/Night auto attendant. You have to do this manually.
Other Thoughts: This is a great value purchase. It doesn't have all the features we'd like to have, but it saved us about $10k for someone to install a phone system that did. The features this system lack are not worth $10k in for our small business.
Reviewed By:AHT,3/16/2015 9:44:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > GN NETCOM > Jabra PRO 9450(9450-65-707-105)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Jabra headset defective
Pros: None - the unit was dead out of the box but not opened until past the 30 day return window
Cons: The unit was dead out of the box but we couldn't return it since it wasn't used until after the 30 day return window had expired. Won't be buying these types of devices on Newegg any longer.
Reviewed By:Herd83,3/16/2015 7:30:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.