Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > ClearOne > ClearOne 910-156-251-00 Wireless Voice Conferencing Device

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad information
Pros: Bad information and the products is not compatible for the order
Cons: bad
Reviewed By:Rafael,4/4/2014 5:53:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > Plantronics > DESKTOP CHARGING STAND,VOYAGER 520 & .AUDIO PRODUCTS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Plantronics Voyager 520
Pros: Very easy to use and sounds absolutely perfect pairs to all my non smart phones and even had an Apple I phone paired no problems
Cons: plastic over ear breaks off after a yr or so easily glued but together just wear and tear as it is in my pocket with my phone
Reviewed By:jbg6977,3/27/2014 12:22:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > Plantronics > SPARE CABLE TELEPHONE INTERFACE

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product
Pros: These interfaces worked perfectly.
Cons: Absolutely no cons. Cables were excellent and worked perfectly
Reviewed By:markwho,2/17/2014 7:25:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > POLYCOM > Polycom SoundStation IP 5000 Corded VoIP Conference Phone w/ Acoustic Clarity Technology

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good unit
Pros: Easy to setup with my VoIP phone system.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Was immediately recognized by 3CX and worked pretty much out of the box
Reviewed By:Al,2/10/2014 7:43:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > Revolabs, Inc. > Revolabs 10-FLX2-200-VOIP DECT 6.0 SIP Wireless IP Conference Telephone System w/ 2 Omni Directional Mics ( 10 FLX2 200 VOIP )

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Conference Phone
Pros: Our medical practice needed conference room phones that didn't take up a lot of space and could work without wires on the desk. All the quotes that I got from phone companies were extremely expensive. One vendor here in NY called Network Doctor started thinking out of the box and recommended this device. They delivered and installed them very quickly. Network Doctor maintains our network and provides us with support for all the offices in NY and NJ. The cost savings were great and a very appreciated by all the doctors in the practice.
Cons: Expensive but worth it.
Reviewed By:DRB,9/3/2013 11:07:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > Revolabs, Inc. > Revolabs 10-FLX2-200-POTS Wireless Conference Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Conference Phone
Pros: Easy to setup, no wires at the desk.
Cons: expensive but worth it.
Other Thoughts: Our medical practice needed conference room phones that didn't take up a lot of space and could work without wires on the desk. All the quotes that I got from phone companies were extremely expensive. One vendor here in NY called Network Doctor started thinking out of the box and recommended this device. They delivered and installed them very quickly. Network Doctor maintains our network and provides us with support for all the offices in NY and NJ. The cost savings were great and a very appreciated by all the doctors in the practice.
Reviewed By:DRB,9/3/2013 11:06:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > AT&T > AT&T SB35010 Analog Gateway with (5) SB35020 - Syn248 Analog VoIP Telephone System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great product
Pros: easy to setup, easy to use. will convert 4 traditional landlines into a voice over ip office setup.
Cons: none at the moment
Reviewed By:N/A,9/2/2013 9:39:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > JABRA > Jabra Talk Mono Bluetooth 3.0 Headset For iPhone & Android Devices

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 good buy
Pros: one of the few Bluetooth headsets that actually fit my ear. great sound quality and connects to device media, not just for calls
Cons: battery life is a bit short, but i guess if you listen to music with it, it is to be expected
Reviewed By:N/A,6/13/2013 6:33:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > Plantronics > SPARE, U10P-S19

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Wrong item, has RJ-45 instead of RJ-11
Pros: Was what is stated it was.
Cons: I gave it a 4 egg, as it was not their fault I ordered the wrong part, but it would be nice if it had more detail, mainly including the types of ends on the cord. In this case I needed the cable with the RJ-11 jack, and not the RJ-45 that came with this.
Other Thoughts: In my ignorance, I did not fully research the part number enough to to know that I had ordered the wrong part.

We need this to plug into a Digium D50 phone, but that has an RJ-11 jack for the headset, not an RJ-45 like this part did.

We have since then ordered 26716-01 U10, which has the RJ11 jack... wish us luck
Reviewed By:N/A,6/7/2013 1:19:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Phone & Conferencing Devices > GN NETCOM > GN Netcom 7410-109 Wired Conference Phone

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Does not work with a USB extender cable
Pros: Sound quality was great
Cons: has a short usb cord and can't use an extender cable
Reviewed By:N/A,5/14/2013 12:45:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau