Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Corded Phones > RCA > RCA 1122-1WTGA Legend Series Amplified Slim-Line Phone with Caller ID

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Does the job
Pros: Easier to see the CID LCD display than most other trim line phones, especially the one I got rid of. Rest of phone works fine.
Cons: CID LCD display does NOT light up and could be bigger and easier to see. Difficult to wrap up cord behind phone when you want to hang it from the wall, and the cord is built in, so you can't just use a shorter one.
Other Thoughts: All in all, I'd make the purchase again, just because there is nothing better out there in a phone this type/size.
Reviewed By:ANTHONY K.,5/29/2016 10:50:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Corded Phones > vtech > AT&T CL4940 Digital Answering System Corded Telephone w/ Caller ID & Call Waiting, White Color

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Landline Phone C/W Caller ID
Pros: The sound is clear and loud enough. The large back-lit display is easy to read.
The large keypad buttons makes it easy to dial out without need my glasses.
Great product at a great price.
Cons: Non found....
Other Thoughts: I just bought a 2nd one....
Would recommend to anyone needing a larger easier to read
LCD display and Keypad.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/26/2016 7:55:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Corded Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGF352N Corded Phone w2 Cordless Hdset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Well made, Good phone
Pros: Ordered to replace failing At&T cordless phone. Like the talking caller ID. Had to turn on the function to make it talk.
It uses standard AAA nicad batteries. Charged up overnight. Tells when Fully Charged on screen. Easy to use and put
names in the directory. You can change ring tone to some interesting ones. Has great range and doesn't interfere
with wireless routers. handsets last longer between charges than my old AT&T did, probably because full size AAA
batteries. Sound is crystal clear even on my internet telephone connection. Call waiting is easy to use, just push the
flash button to answer other caller and than again to get back to other person. call waiting is neat, that you can see
the number calling even when you are talking to the other person. The corded base unit has battery backup that
will work if power goes out. Price was good. Overall great phone. Have relative that have Panasonic phones and
they liked them, so I will try this one to see if it holds up as good as theirs. I was not impressed with AT&T phones
that I have had.
Cons: This phone is good, but you have to read the book to get things setup the way you want it to work. After I read the book
it worked the way it was supposed to. Also you have to supply your own AAA batteries for the base unit. (It takes two).
Can't really find anything really bad about it. I have had it for a month now, no problems.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend it to a friend, as it was recommended to me. Read many reviews before I bought a phone.
was looking for a talking caller ID and this one fit the bill.
Reviewed By:Larry G.,4/13/2016 7:46:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Corded Phones > Northwestern Bell > Northwestern Bell 20600 MB2060-1 Big Button Phone White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to see
Pros: Bought this for my 90 yo aunt who is almost blind and deaf. She loves it.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Nothing needs changing, very good product for older people.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/16/2016 5:35:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Corded Phones > Plantronics > Clarity Ameriphone P300 Amplified Photo Corded Telephone - 1 x Phone Line(s) - Headset

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Easy to set up and use
Pros: Progammable buttons have allowed my vision impaired relative to be able to contact who she needs to.
Cons: No caller ID or speaker phone.
Photo buttons are relatively small.
Other Thoughts: This has allowed my vision impaired relative to remain more independent.
Reviewed By:Brian G.,2/13/2016 4:32:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Corded Phones > Northwestern Bell > Northwestern Bell 76510-1 1-line Operation Corded Phone

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 caller id only works with batteries.
Pros: if you still have a landline the phone itself will work during a power outage.
Cons: does not have call waiting caller id
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/28/2015 7:18:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Corded Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG9581 2-line Operation Corded PhoneIntegrated Answering Machine

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good phone, but Spanish ?
Pros: Good phone, many useful features, extra handset also useful and works well. Bought on special at about 1/2 price, so I can't really complain.
Cons: Only languages are english, which is to be expected, and spanish.... I should have looked up the specs on Panasonic website, but I did not, so my fault I guess. I will try to search tech sites and try by myself to see if I can add french or change spanish to french, at least for the menus.
Other Thoughts: Bluetooth capability and USB offer some hope to be able to make some changes
Reviewed By:Richardlaf,10/18/2015 9:16:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Corded Phones > AT&T > AT&T TL-210 BK Corded Phone

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: None as this phone is an American phone that does not work in Canada.
Cons: The Trimline Black Phone I purchased through Newegg and Electronique Hi-FI is an AT&T Model which is not compatible with the Canadian phone network. So I had to throw away this brand new phone and I had to purchase a phone from another manufacturer and distributor.
Reviewed By:An Unhappy Customer,6/30/2015 4:01:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Corded Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG9582 2-line Operation Corded PhoneIntegrated Answering Machine

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 no good
Pros: (06/08/2015
Cons: the two lines are crossed in Warren and the other and it is mixed and no hold button
Reviewed By:N/A,6/30/2015 12:32:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Corded Phones > Bell Phones by Northwestern Bell Phones > 77519-3 NWB Trimstyle with Caller ID

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 NWB with caller ID
Pros: caller ID on the handset
Cons: The caller ID text is so small and dim that it is impossible to read. I use this phone bedside. I am disappointed that the image used in the advertisement shows large bright text. I have other caller ID phones with good read out text.
Other Thoughts: I do not recommend this phone
Reviewed By:skj,5/19/2015 5:34:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.