Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KXTG7875S DECT 6.0 5-Handset High Quality Phone System with Answering Capability

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Poor Voice Mail Notifications
Pros: Good features with cell operations and general phone operations except for voice mail
Cons: Very poor indications of voice mail. must pick up hand set to see if you have a voice mail.
Reviewed By:ron4125,3/15/2015 10:31:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE273S 3X Handsets Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 3 Handsets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome System
Pros: Bluetooth, being able to answer you smartphone/cellphone with this system!
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Everyone should own one of these systems, being able to answer your cellphone/smartphone with anyone of the 3 receivers that comes with the system has been a life saver, especially when you live in a 3 story townhouse!
Reviewed By:Marko,3/13/2015 7:45:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE244B 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Flimsy but adequate
Pros: Simple set up. Device locator. Large keypad and digital displays.
Cons: Narrow flimsy base makes replacing handset difficult. I doubt this set will last as long as last Panasonic (5-6 years of light to medium use). Menu functions tedious to go through to find simple tasks like recording your voicemail message.
Reviewed By:Kopfmeister,3/1/2015 12:06:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > AT&T > AT&T ATTCL83201 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones with Dual Caller ID

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Purchase
Pros: Great range. Best clarity of any cordless phone I have ever owned, including my last two major Japanese brands! Easy to operate, no extended menus to go through to get to where you need to be. Price was about half of what I have been paying for other brands that were not as good.
Cons: none noted
Other Thoughts: I have over thirty years professional electronics experience so at first I was skeptical about the longer range and clarity claims that were advertised. But after experiencing it for myself, I can honestly say this is the absolute best phone we have owned over the last fifteen years. On top of that, it is also the least expensive. I would have never believed it.
Reviewed By:TechnoGeek,2/15/2015 9:33:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > KX-TGE274S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution,4 Handsets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 phones
Pros: Work great. Bluetooth connectivity to your cellphone for shared ringing and msg alerts. Answering machine is nice and easy to use.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I bought these on sale and they were a nice upgrade to my old 4 unit Panasonic set that no longer charged the batteries. We still use landlines for security service and we give companies the land # so our cells are not publicized.
Reviewed By:CoachAub,2/8/2015 7:04:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG7872S 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product
Pros: This phone has a lot of great features. It's easy to use. One of the best features that I like the most is call block. We get quite a few calls from telemarketers and now their numbers are blocked. Great price on Newegg for this product.
Cons: I haven't found anything yet that I didn't like.
Other Thoughts: When I'm ready to buy anything I always check prices. Newegg is the place to shop. They have great prices and a great team to help you when needed.
Reviewed By:RHhideout,2/8/2015 6:58:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE232B 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great phones.
Pros: I got these phones because they had a line out jack for a headset. They sound great and last a long time without charging.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/8/2015 5:50:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE245B 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 5X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very usable phones
Pros: Large keys, clear sound
Cons: Slightly slippery to hold
Other Thoughts: Works great, keys are backlight and very easy to read - even in the dark. The backlight key feature is not spelled out in the literature nor is there a picture showing how it looks. Even though the keys are silver with black letters in the light, the orange backlight shows through the silver, making the keys very easy to read in the dark. The sound on these phones is also very clear. I bought these to replace my worn out Panasonic KX-TGA931T phones and for the record the old phones are not recognized by the new base-station - if anybody was wondering about compatibility.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/3/2015 9:38:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KXTG7875S DECT 6.0 5-Handset High Quality Phone System with Answering Capability

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Drops Calls
Pros: Nice features.
Cons: Bluetooth cell audio quality is unacceptable. Drops every call. Called Panasonic Tech Support and they determined it needed to be sent in for repair at my expense. This is a brand new unit that hasn't worked out of the box, why should I be responsible to pay for shipping and repairs. Unfortunately original packaging is gone so we can't return to newegg. We will have to purchase a replacement phone system, it won't be Panasonic! Very disappointed!
Reviewed By:N/A,2/3/2015 9:37:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > KX-TGE274S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution,4 Handsets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product
Pros: All the features were as described.
Cons: Can't think of any...
Reviewed By:N/A,2/2/2015 1:27:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.