Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG4771B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Peferctly
Pros: I love that the cordless handset's base doesn't have to be plugged into the phone line. It only needs an A/C power connection. It receives its voice connection through the main base/handset phone that does get plugged into the phone line.
I also love the speaker phone on both the cordless handset and the base handset.

It works as advertised and is a perfect combination for an in-home office and house phone.

Cordless phone uses regular rechargeable AAA batteries.

Can add extra cordless handsets if needed.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: I'm using this with an Obihai device and a Google Voice number to make free phone calls in the US. I normally use this as my in-home office phone but it also works great as just a home phone. I will probably upgrade and add an extra cordless handset at some point. I think this model can accommodate 5 cordless handsets.
Reviewed By:wkrh233,10/14/2014 12:24:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE275S 5X Handsets Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 5 Handsets

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Missing Batteries
Pros: None
Cons: Comes with no (zero) batteries. Says on outside of the box that the box includes 10 Ni-MH AAA batteries with the telephone sets, but there are no batteries in the box.
Other Thoughts: This is a rip off as cost of the batteries is greater than the discount.
Reviewed By:Tom,10/8/2014 10:21:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE212B 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Amplified Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 KISS
Pros: Easy to set up, nice large buttons for my parents. They like it, it's painless and works all over their medium sized house.
Cons: Doesn't make toast
Reviewed By:N/A,10/7/2014 8:54:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > vtech > Vtech DS6151 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phone Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 REN is low 0.1B
Pros: Intercom Capable
Reasonable Price
2-Line Capable
Low 0.1B REN- -great for VOIP ATAs such as Magic Jack, Net Talk, Grandstream, Obihai, etc.
Cons: No cell Bluetooth
Nothing else significant
Reviewed By:Pete Moss,10/6/2014 5:57:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG7874S 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 phone center
Pros: Its got everything I need and a great deal more I dont need.
Cons: Not very friendly user. Technophobe should avoid.
Other Thoughts: I bought it because I wanted an answering machine with bluetooth so I could use it with my hand free head set. It took me at least 30 min to figure out how to make it works. But it works great!!
80% of all the features I dont use. The features I use works as promess. Love it!
Reviewed By:N/A,10/5/2014 10:01:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGD224N Dect 6.0 Plus Dec Plus Technology Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works fine
Pros: Many features, not basic black, multiple handsets, simple setup
Cons: none yet
Reviewed By:bradschef,9/28/2014 4:05:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > KX-TGE274S Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution,4 Handsets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Almost too many features
Pros: Has a great array of features. Looks nice. The sound quality is great and if you have a landline plus two cell phones the handsets could make different calls all at the same time. How cool is that?
Cons: Wish the ringers had more more tones to choose from. The menu plus # code is annoying. They feel cheaper then in the past.
Other Thoughts: I've been buying Panasonic phones for over 10 years. My first Panny cordless phone took a licking and kept on ticking. But they were clearly sturdier phones in those days. The displays were bright and colorful. Today they have a cheap plastic feel. I am concerned that if I drop a handset once, the thing will break into pieces. Otherwise -- could not be happier.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/19/2014 10:41:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE244B 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good phone ...
Pros: Phone gets good reception in a 3600 sq foot ranch plus in basement (additional 1200 sq foot). Sound quality good. Has more features than any one person needs. Should not interfere with WiFi.
Cons: The AC adapters on the phone chargers (not main unit) are hard wired into the stand. If you are trying to run your power supply through a narrow hole to your ac outlet you may have difficulty as I did with one desk I wanted to put a charging stand on. Some engineer saved a nickel but cost a lot of headache for there customer. The locate cell button is a gimmick - nothing but a speed dialer button.
Other Thoughts: Has a range extender optional accessory and a key locator accessory. Plan on getting both, the range extender to put on the far side of the house for outside coverage.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/15/2014 9:10:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGD224N Dect 6.0 Plus Dec Plus Technology Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 4 Handsets

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Message Erasure
Pros: Just a note on a prior post concerning erasing messages. I own an earlier version of these DEC 6 phones, and individual messages can be deleted, contrary to what a previous post implies. Pressing the erase button while listening to a message will erase the message being listened to. A prompt is given instructing that pressing the erase button a second time will erase ALL messages. One can scroll through all messages deleting and saving (not deleting as one choses). This information is included in the users manual and is available online in a PDF format.
Cons: 100 number of contacts seems a bit low in these times..
Reviewed By:ARF,9/15/2014 10:47:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Uniden > Uniden DECT4086 DECT 6.0 2 Line Cordless Phone System

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 order 164575929 isave
Pros: The recever worked but not answer machine would try a diff phone if get refund
Cons: Answer machine didn't work just want money back
Other Thoughts: Have been attempting to get refund for several weeks after rma phone back they have made several phone calls about refunding my money so appear to be making and effort but still no refund yet
Reviewed By:REFUND PLEASE,9/15/2014 6:38:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau