Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE243B 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 3 Handsets Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 easy to use
Pros: 3 room intercom
Cons: Batteries only last 1 1/2 days so you have to keep it on charger a lot
might change them, but shouldn't have to, I Thought Panasonic was better than that, not newegg's fault
Other Thoughts: Received it very quickly, thanks newegg
Reviewed By:Eric M.,9/11/2016 7:01:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Expandable Cordless Phone with Talking Caller ID- 5 Handsets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GOOD DEAL
Pros: Inexpensive and easy to set up. Lots of good features
Cons: No cons
Other Thoughts: Excellent for a 1-2 story home
Reviewed By:Joel B.,8/30/2016 9:04:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG4034B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4X Handsets Cordless Phones Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works well as expected
Pros: Decent range
Cons: Watch your charging habits so that you do not run low unexpectedly
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend it.
Reviewed By:Stephen B.,8/30/2016 10:26:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > vtech > Vtech CS6619 Cordless Phone - 1.90 GHz - DECT 6.0

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Replacement Phone
Pros: Small, compact, and mobile it is a great addition to the desktop it is gracing. A big improvement over the dying hardwired unit it has replaced. The clarity of the conversations is surprising, and a big plus.
Cons: None at this time
Other Thoughts: The 20+ year old hardwired phone this unit has replaced had been dropped, banged & pulled off the desk during many a conversation. Age and use had taken a toll on it, and this replacement has been a breath of fresh air. That aside, we have had good luck with this brand, and this particular unit is just the ticket for the job it has to perform.
**Follow UP**
I had a question "Will the handset stand upright on it's own?" The answer is YES, it will! Still a great piece of equipment, performs flawlessly, and good value for the price.
Reviewed By:Steven S.,8/29/2016 6:30:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > RCA > RCA 25255RE2 1X Handsets 2 Line Corded/Cordless Expandable Speakerphone Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great phone
Pros: We order these for our restaurants. They work great. We beat them up a lot. Even the cordless works good in an all stainless steel kitchen.
Cons: Wish the cord was a bit longer.
Other Thoughts: I will keep buying these phones.
Reviewed By:AMIR K.,8/25/2016 11:21:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGFA30B Replacement handset for KX-TGF340 series, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent product
Pros: Unit was very simple to set up. Works flawlessly and the price here at Newegg is great!
Cons: None!
Reviewed By:Charles B.,8/22/2016 7:29:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > AT&T > ATT TL96273 DECT 6.0 Connect-to-Cell(TM) 2-Handset Phone System with Dual Caller ID

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: Just a replacement of the one I already have. It is good phone
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Lawrence G.,8/2/2016 3:46:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > EnGenius Technologies > Engenius FREESTYL 2 Extreme Range Cordless Phone System

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 trouble trouble trouble
Pros: worked for 1 day
long distance like it says
Cons: no caller id after 1st day
Other Thoughts: try it might work for you
Manufacturer Response:Hi Charles B.


We thank you for your time in posting your comments and feedback.

We are sorry to hear that the caller ID is not displaying on your Freestyl2 phone. Please give our customer phone support a call so that we can assist you.

You may reach us through our number at 1-888-735-7888 or e-mail us at support@engeniustech.com. Our support team would be glad to be of service to you.

Thank you for your patience and we look forward to hearing from you.


Sincerely,

Mike
EnGenius Customer Support Team

Reviewed By:charles b.,7/15/2016 3:59:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGC212S 2X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Panasonic KX-TGC212S 2X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Phone with 2 Handsets
Pros: East to set up, Good reviews, Price
Cons: Ringer could be louder
Other Thoughts: Would recommend, would purchase again. Just purchased recently, so do not know about longevity.
Reviewed By:Bobby B.,7/3/2016 6:43:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGC222S Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System, 2 Handsets

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great price and features
Pros: Clear sound and easy hookup.
Cons: Some features are not intuitive such as using codes to set them. The auto dial numbers you store on one handset do not automatically transfer to the second set, but this could be good as you can store different numbers on each of the handsets.
Other Thoughts: Update on this product, the base died in just a couple of months, I could not hear anything on my end even though people on the other end could hear me and the caller ID display still worked ok. You've been warned.
Reviewed By:Anthony B.,5/17/2016 5:39:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.