Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE275S 5X Handsets Link2Cell Bluetooth Cellular Convergence Solution with 5 Handsets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I have not yet
Pros: A lot of features
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: Dear Thomas, I think you can solve your issue through Newegg or directly to Panasonic USA. I think there will have not problem they give your batteries.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2015 11:24:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Motorola > Motorola C1012LX DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone System with Caller ID & Answering System (2-Handset System)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Can you hear me now?
Pros: Small size enables you to put it almost anywhere.
Cons: The handsets have 5 volume settings. At the max setting the receiver blasts your ear out as the phone on the other side rings, but as the call is answered the volume dies and even at max volume you can't hear your party. This was a big let down being that this was a Motorola phone. What a piece of junk!
Reviewed By:Tubejocky,4/12/2015 5:07:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-PRX120W 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 Multi-Function Cordless Digital Answering System with 1 Touchscreen Handset

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Phone
Pros: If you own a cell phone with androide, it is the same user freindly interface.
Cons: The reason why its not 5 star its because you need to buy a memory card for doing any update on the phone and its not say in the description.
Other Thoughts: Its-like a galaxy s3
Reviewed By:Guillaume,4/7/2015 11:45:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Uniden > Uniden DRX100 Range Extender Uniden Range Extender

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Successfully Extended Range
Pros: Easy to configure extender for use with base unit. Minimal operational requirements. Successfully extended coverage from main building to outbuilding.
Cons: None that impact functionality. Expensive.
Other Thoughts: Technically, this works well. It is apparently no longer manufactured and the cost for the units continues to increase.
Reviewed By:SAMarcy,4/7/2015 9:43:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG4744B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 4 Handsets Cordless Phones with Answering Machine

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: Answering machine works fine. Cool looks.
Cons: All but one handset have survived a year later. Most suffered from speaker or headset port failure. All batteries had to be replaced about 6 months in. No abuse.

All the handsets seemed to "wait" until the warranty period had expired. To be fair one failed just prior, but still pretty close.

Really poor performance since these replaced a 2 handset wireless set I had purchased in 2001.
Other Thoughts: They do not make them like they used to.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/6/2015 6:48:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGD213N 3X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: This phone is a very nice unit and easy to operate. The battery stays charged easy for 12 hours with usage.
Cons: none noted
Reviewed By:N/A,4/5/2015 4:54:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG7644M DECT 6.0 PLUS Cordless Phone System

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Poor menu design
Pros: Call block
Talking caller ID
Cell phone integration
Cons: Complex menu structure requires too many button presses to do common tasks.
Other Thoughts: Three button presses to delete a single caller ID entry. Then wait while it displays a Erased confirmation.
Seems like a minor thing to knock off two eggs, but if I could find another system with similar blocking capabilities I'd replace this thing in a heartbeat.
Reviewed By:Mike,4/2/2015 4:41:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Motorola > Motorola C1012LX DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone System with Caller ID & Answering System (2-Handset System)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Can you hear me now?
Pros: Compact and easy to set up.
Cons: At max volume you can barely hear the person on the phone. Make sure that you don't hold it to your ear while it is ringing your party cause you'll blow out your ear drums, but after the call connects there is no volume that allows you to hear your party. I thought Motorola was a no brainer for quality but this was a total waste of money.
Other Thoughts: Besides the low call volume this phone requires you to hit "Flash" to make a call. What's that about?
Reviewed By:Tubejockey,4/2/2015 9:48:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KXTG7875S DECT 6.0 5-Handset High Quality Phone System with Answering Capability

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Descent phones (Never give up your landline)
Pros: This is my fourth time purchasing Pansonic cordless phones. Not that there was anything wrong with the last sets, I just needed upgrades as time went on.
I've always had good luck with Panasonic phones and these are no different. 5 handsets that connect to a landline (which I will never give up). Intercom feature is great. Handsets use inexpensive AAA batteries. If power goes out, the handsets will power the base unit.
Cons: Although I really enjoy these phones, -1 egg because every so often the handsets will produce a very high pitch tone in the speaker. Pressing the "Noise Reduction" button will make it go away for a few minutes then it comes back. During a conversation, it's not noticeable, but when there is a lull in the conversation it is.
Not necessarily a con, but the Link 2 Cell got very annoying real quick.
Other Thoughts: I will never give up my landline and you shouldn't either! I have children and for the safety of my family, I will always have one. I thought the Link 2 Cell would be a nice feature, but found that it became more annoying that it was worth. We tried it with a cellphone linked when my wife was making arrangements with an out of town family member and didn't want to miss a call/text. Every text message that came through rang all the handsets. That got annoying real quick. After the fifth text I was ready to throw the handsets out the window. Now, I only activate it when I know I'm making a long distance call. Link the cell phone and use the cordless handset to prevent the burning skull and sweaty ear from the cell phone.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/29/2015 5:53:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KXTG7875S DECT 6.0 5-Handset High Quality Phone System with Answering Capability

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Poor Voice Mail Notifications
Pros: Good features with cell operations and general phone operations except for voice mail
Cons: Very poor indications of voice mail. must pick up hand set to see if you have a voice mail.
Reviewed By:ron4125,3/15/2015 10:31:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.