Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG7642M 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 Link to Cell via Bluetooth Cordless Phone with Integrated Answering Machine and 2 Handsets

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Cheap and poor product
Pros: Relatively small base
Can import contacts (although a pain)
Intercom system
Cons: - Horribly simple, archaic, and frustrating interface
- only allows you to store ~30 numbers for blocking
- often poor reception
Reviewed By:N/A,7/22/2015 11:04:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE232B 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 2 Handsets Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 panasonic Cordless phones
Pros: I really like these phones! Nice large #'s, very easy to set up & they last a long time on a charge. Very reasonable too
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:N/A,7/22/2015 10:04:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Extra handset for PRS120

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 PRS120
Pros: - Battery Life
- Interface
- Size
Cons: No headphone interface (jack or bluetooth)
Other Thoughts: Great Value
Reviewed By:N/A,7/20/2015 7:03:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TG4771B 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Cordless Phones Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice product for price
Pros: Fairly simple installation and setup. Instructions were accurate and helpful. Both phones work as advertised. Can add additional wireless handsets later if needed. At 1.9 GHz does not interfere with 2.4GHz wireless.
Cons: none at this time
Other Thoughts: I purchased because of the 5 egg rating and price was right. So far has not disappointed.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/9/2015 7:57:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > vtech > Vtech LS6405 Accessory Handset with Caller ID/Call Waiting

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A clearly sound product, all puns intended
Pros: So far, for a cordless phone; works great. The HD sound quality is quite nice for me since I have a hard time hearing on a phone and has allowed me to have actual phone conversations with older family members without having to ask "What did you just say?" or " Can you repeat that?" over and over
Cons: So far none
Other Thoughts: I would purchase again. I actually had to reorder a home-base for the phone since I misread while being sick. So I actually have 1 in each main part of the house and 2 extras now in case one meets its untimely demise.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/1/2015 7:34:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KXTG7875S DECT 6.0 5-Handset High Quality Phone System with Answering Capability

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic System
Pros: * Extremely good performance.
* BlueTooth connection to cell is great.
* Calls are noise free.
* Range is good.
* I don't use the voicemail feature, but it is nice to have in case my voicemail system is down.
* Plenty of chargers, plenty of handsets.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: My only reservation about buying this was: "do I really need that many handsets"? The answer is 'yes'. It is great having a charger and two handsets in every area of my home/office. I will never have a dead phone again. So go for the extra handsets.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/2/2015 12:37:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Motorola > Motorola C1013LX DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone System with Caller ID & Digital Answering System (3-Handset System)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Motorola C1013LX DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone System with Caller ID & Digital Answering System (3-Handset System)
Pros: Lightweight and good sound
Cons: None and it was a gift.
Other Thoughts: I gave this as a Mothers Day gift and then to write this review called her up and got her responses. From what she has said she really likes this set of phones and if she could figure out how to use them then almost anyone should be able to.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/31/2015 2:50:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGDA20N DECT 6.0 Plus Additional Digital Cordless Handset W/ Eco-Mode

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Panasonic addtl phone set
Pros: Good ( as expected) quality they matched the base set reasonably well. This was for my ~80 mother.. who still only uses land line.
Cons: None really.
Other Thoughts: No fault of Newegg but to buy two of these cost more then the base set which included the base station and one handset. A fault of Newegg... Wal mart had them for ~$1 less.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/31/2015 7:43:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGE245B 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 5X Handsets Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 5 Handsets Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Don't purchase! (8 mo. ownership)
Pros: It works.
Cons: I love Panasonic phones but not these. They reverb and on two of the receivers the finish on buttons are wearing off. We are not phone people, so if you use the phone a lot you definitely don't want them!
Other Thoughts: Just happen to think.....need to find out what the warranty is on these..........if there is a warranty.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/29/2015 2:47:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cordless Phones > Motorola > MOTOROLA L512BT 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones Integrated Answering Machine

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Meh
Pros: Bought these in 2011. Its now 2015. Worked for a while then stopped. I wanna say it worked as a phone for about 2 yrs. the Bluetooth worked occasionally.
Cons: The Bluetooth would never reconnect to our phones once out of range etc. always had to re-pair them. Its been a while now and I don't even know what happened to these phones but we've been long without them and all has been well.
Other Thoughts: Never really been a fan of Motorola. Won't buy any of their products again.
Reviewed By:MyDog8em,5/23/2015 8:44:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.