Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Expansion Handsets > Panasonic > Extra handset for PRS120

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 PRS120
Pros: - Battery Life
- Interface
- Size
Cons: No headphone interface (jack or bluetooth)
Other Thoughts: Great Value
Reviewed By:N/A,7/20/2015 7:03:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > vtech > Vtech Vtls6405 Dect 6.0 Accessory Phone Handset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A clearly sound product, all puns intended
Pros: So far, for a cordless phone; works great. The HD sound quality is quite nice for me since I have a hard time hearing on a phone and has allowed me to have actual phone conversations with older family members without having to ask "What did you just say?" or " Can you repeat that?" over and over
Cons: So far none
Other Thoughts: I would purchase again. I actually had to reorder a home-base for the phone since I misread while being sick. So I actually have 1 in each main part of the house and 2 extras now in case one meets its untimely demise.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/1/2015 7:34:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > Telex > Telex 301275000 Nexus Platinum-Conference Phone with Caller ID/Call Waiting

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Beware ... Still Waiting for Rebate
Pros: Good speaker phone
Cons: Size and limited functions
Other Thoughts: Question whether I will ever see the rebate - 5 months and counting.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/24/2015 8:25:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGDA20N DECT 6.0 Plus Additional Digital Cordless Handset W/ Eco-Mode

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Panasonic addtl phone set
Pros: Good ( as expected) quality they matched the base set reasonably well. This was for my ~80 mother.. who still only uses land line.
Cons: None really.
Other Thoughts: No fault of Newegg but to buy two of these cost more then the base set which included the base station and one handset. A fault of Newegg... Wal mart had them for ~$1 less.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/31/2015 7:43:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGA660M 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 1X Handsets Plus Accessory Handset: Accessory Handset does not work alone.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Easy and simple addition to my three phone set.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Cost of the additional single phone was nearly as much as I paid for the original three phone set!
Reviewed By:N/A,5/24/2015 9:58:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > Telex > Telex 301275000 Nexus Platinum-Conference Phone with Caller ID/Call Waiting

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Conference Phone
Pros: It works but only just. Remembers a whole 10 numbers for speed dial. Big transducers so sound isn't too bad.
Cons: Said to Retail at $500. That is laughable. The design is so obtuse as to be reminiscent of old Russian spacecraft. HUGE AC transformer that is completely unnecessary. Using Cat5 cable for no reason.
Other Thoughts: A talking Frisbee. Can see why it inevitably only costs $10, after rebate, providing they pay it.
Reviewed By:Kevin Ritchey.,5/10/2015 3:14:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > Telex > Telex 301275000 Nexus Platinum-Conference Phone with Caller ID/Call Waiting

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good speaker phone
Pros: I only use it as a speaker phone and it works good.
Cons: I haven't had a chance to use other features so don't know how they work.
Other Thoughts: No rebate yet. Bought it from Newegg web site on 1/11/2015. Sent out the rebate form a couple days after that. I would wait to see if people receive their rebate before you buy it.
Reviewed By:Hung Nguyen,5/5/2015 4:49:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > Telex > Telex 301275000 Nexus Platinum-Conference Phone with Caller ID/Call Waiting

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This is a decade old product
Pros: Great price if it was a recent model made in 2014 instead of 2002.
Cons: This is a ten year old product the manufacture no longer supports.

In fact the manufacture is out of business that made this.
Other Thoughts: How in the world can you be selling this as refurbished product that is 10 years old - no one refurbished it.
Reviewed By:jafgadcc,5/4/2015 2:29:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > Panasonic > Panasonic TGHA20B Additional Digital Cordless Handset for KX-TGH263B

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great phone
Pros: - silence mode
- block calls
- good voice/speaker
Cons: - do mute button; need to use the menue
Reviewed By:Mike,3/29/2015 4:48:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGA641T 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 Cordless Expansion Handset for the KX-TG64XX Series

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love this phone
Pros: This is the last extension I'm able to use for my phone "system" I needed one more for our guest room and found this one at a great price and bought it. works just like it should.
Cons: Wish the light would stay one for about 5 more seconds.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2014 7:24:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.