Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Ink Cartridges (OEM) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 61XL Tri-color Ink Cartridge (CH564WN#140)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just Ink
Pros: It's ink. It's the correct model for my printer. It dispenses ink. It arrived quickly.
Cons: It wasn't free.
Other Thoughts: Not much to screw up here. I got the product I ordered quickly. It's new. It's what I ordered. It's working fine.
Reviewed By:mattverhage,4/18/2014 5:48:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (OEM) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 61XL Black Ink Cartridge (CH563WN#140)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just Ink
Pros: It's ink. It's the correct model for my printer. It dispenses ink. It arrived quickly.
Cons: It wasn't free.
Other Thoughts: Not much to screw up here. I got the product I ordered quickly. It's new. It's what I ordered. It's working fine.
Reviewed By:mattverhage,4/18/2014 5:48:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (OEM) > Brother > brother LC793PKS LC79CL 3 Pack Ink for MFC-J6510DW & MFC-J6710DW Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Satisfied
Pros: They provided exactly what I needed. They were shipped in a very timely manner. The best price with little effort ;) !!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Needed some back up cartridges for my Brother Inkjet Printer, so I checked on Newegg.com. As usual, they offered what I needed.
Reviewed By:L. R. Patton,4/18/2014 5:05:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (OEM) > 2S Toner > Jet Tec 3x30ml All Purpose Black Ink Refill Kit for Epson, Lexmark, Canon, Brother, HP, Dell, Xerox, Compaq & More

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: Refills any ink cartridge.
Cons: Black ink stains just about everything it comes in contact with if you overfill the cartridge. It may take some cleaning of the cartridge (with the solution provided (alcohol?)) and a few cleaning runs on the printer to get it to print again.
Other Thoughts: Keep the needle, buy black ink and this kit will last forever.
Reviewed By:tootintorrey,4/16/2014 6:28:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (OEM) > Canon USA > Canon PG-240XL / CL-241XL Ink Cartridge Combo Pack (5206B005)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just what I needed.
Pros: It works for my Canon MG3200 all in one Printer very well.
Cons: None that I am aware of. Works just like a print cartridge suppose to work.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/14/2014 8:22:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (OEM) > LD Products > LD © Compatible Xerox Laser Toner Cartridge 106R02311 / 106R2311 Black Toner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Good price
Cons: Box too big
Reviewed By:N/A,4/14/2014 7:59:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (OEM) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 564 Black Photo Ink Cartridge(CB317WN#140)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Disappointing
Pros: It got delivered right away.
Cons: This looks like a knock off from North Korea! The cartridge is not even the same size as the original. But the label numbers were right?!?? Not an authentic HP product! Do Not Buy this!
Other Thoughts: There is just nothing good that I can say. It doesn't even deserve one star!
Reviewed By:N/A,4/13/2014 8:36:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (OEM) > LD Products > LD © Compatible Canon Set of 5 PGI-250XL & CLI-251XL High Yield Inkjet Cartridges: 2 Pigment Black 6432B001, 1 Cyan 6449B001, 1 Magenta 6450B001

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Ink, Bad pickers.
Pros: Great Price, Ink works fine.
Cons: The ink comes in five separate boxes within one shipping envelope. I have ordered twice, it turns out both times I received two of the PGI-250XL ink cartridges and no PGI-251XL ink cartridges.
Other Thoughts: Double check your order when you get it.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/12/2014 6:12:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (OEM) > GENERIC > New Compatible Printer Ink Jet Cartridge Set - Epson 127XL - 5PK - 2 x Black, 1 x Cyan, 1 x Magenta, 1 x Yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I Love it!!!
Pros: The price is right and all the ink cartridges are working just fine in my WF-3540.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/9/2014 6:36:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (OEM) > G&G Armament > Magenta Premium Toner Cartridge for Samsung CLT-M504S CLP-415NW CLP-4195FW

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Didn't work in clp 415NW Prtr
Pros: none
Cons: Didn't work in my Samsung CLP 415NW printer. Printer displayed "incompatible cartridge". Microchip attached to cartridge probably to blame.Happened w/ the two other color cartridges I bought from same vendor (eforcity) too. RMA required I pay for return shipment, which sucks.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/9/2014 6:13:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau