Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Chairs / Stools > Laura Davidson > Laura Davidson Trendsetter Mesh Office Chair (Black)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good for the Price
Pros: Arrived quickly and easy to assemble
Looks nice and is comfy
Cons: Somewhat wobbly at times and sometimes feels like it's leaning to one side
Reviewed By:N/A,4/18/2014 12:44:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Chairs / Stools > Rosewill > Rosewill RFFC-12003 Fabric Task Chair - Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: comfortable
Cons: within an hour of using it the plastic housing that contained the adjuster snapped rendering the back of the chair useless. luckily my set up works perfect with a backless chair but this could be a quality issue for some. I weigh 210lbs so I'm well under the weight limit.
Reviewed By:Stephen,4/16/2014 12:19:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Chairs / Stools > BOSS Office Products > BOSS Office Products B1615-GY Drafting & Medical Stools

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Chair
Pros: Tall, Comfortable, Nice Back Support
Cons: No Arms
Other Thoughts: I am thinking of purchasing another for a drafting table at my house
Reviewed By:Z$,4/15/2014 10:54:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Chairs / Stools > Rosewill > Rosewill RFFC-13001 Budget Mesh Task Chair

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great chair - just noisy
Pros: - Price
- Size
- Comfort
Cons: - Noise, squeaky
Other Thoughts: I have tried on many occasions to get this chair to stop squeaking. I've even removed all the screws/bolts and put it back together. I've used WD-40 and grease as well. It works for a while, then comes back. For the price, the chair has been great. I sit in it for 8+ hours a day and don't have any other complaints besides the noise, but that's a pretty big detractor to me.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/9/2014 7:27:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Chairs / Stools > Laura Davidson > Laura Davidson Trendsetter Mesh Office Chair (Dark Grey)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This NukePak Dual USB Travel Wall Charger is a slick looking charger
Pros: Trendsetter Task Chair (Silver) is an awesome chair that was easy to put together. I was able to put this chair together in 10 minutes. The chair is well constructed and looks great as well. This chair is perfect for a home office. I am glad we have this chair and would definitely recommend it to others.

Thank you for reading my review.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,4/7/2014 10:30:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Chairs / Stools > BOSS Office Products > BOSS Office Products B6888-BK Task Chairs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Most Amazing Chair Ever!!!
Pros: If you have to sit in a computer chair for extended time this is perfect... all adjustable and it breaths so your back or bottom doesn't sweat... Super sturdy built (all metal except accent pieces). You get what you pay for and $300 for this chair is a steal (else where they wanted $600+)
Cons: None... only con is ur bottom won't want to get outta it!
Reviewed By:N/A,4/6/2014 2:04:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Chairs / Stools > Rosewill > Rosewill By BOSS RFFC-13009 Executive Ergonomic High back LeatherPlus Chair

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Comfy chair!
Pros: Comfy! Big and well built.
Cons: Arm chair was broken from poor shipping.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/5/2014 11:29:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Chairs / Stools > Rosewill > Rosewill High-Back Artificial Leather Executive Chair Black (RCT03BP)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love(d) it
Pros: Comfortable
Big
Tall
Cheap
Cons: Broke after about a year and a half
wish the arms were a tad larger
Other Thoughts: After about a year and half the base started to perforate around the shock of the chair. I contacted Rosewill regarding the problem and they said they would contact their warehouse for a replacement base and they would get back to me when they heard back from their warehouse. After some time I heard back and they said there was not a replacement but they would be willing to pay for my return shipping on an RMA with Newegg and a free replacement. Now anyone who has ever tried to take apart an office chair after it's been used knows it's nearly impossible to do. I expressed this concern with the representative and they adjusted the compensation from the paid shipping RMA to an entirely free new chair shipped free of charge. The relief of not having to wait for newegg to process my RMA just to have my replacement shipped and have to wait another 7-10 days was immense. I'm incredibly satisfied with this purchase and the customer support I have received.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/2/2014 10:22:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Chairs / Stools > Rosewill > Rosewill Fabric Task Chair - Black (RFFC-11006)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 A Chair to Swear
Pros: Removalbe Arms
Cons: Metal at base of chair sheared into two pieces
Other Thoughts: The padding gave out after 5 months. But it started breaking down and throwing our heads into the wall behind the family computer station after a year. On it's last day a week ago it broke and dropped my son on the floor. We had it a year and 3 months.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Thanks for the feedback we will pass it along to our QA and Design teams.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:TDaug,3/30/2014 11:55:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Chairs / Stools > BestChoiceProducts > Best Choice Products PU Leather High Back Executive Office Chair with Metal Base

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Its been about 2 weeks before I realized I made a mistake
Pros: Nice chair, seemed perfect at first for the price.
Has a lock in feature for when you dont want to tilt back. (You can also adjust the tilt via the large screw underneath. Just dont loosen it all the way because putting it back on is annoying)
As for cushioning, it does seem flat-ish after time passes but no discomfort whatsoever/ The back is well cushioned though.
Cons: Putting it together was no problem for me like some have stated.
The odor does become annoying the first 2 days but "sort of" goes away afterwards. The smell is still there but I look at it as if it is a deodorizing feature for those long sitting sessions. You can really only smell it if your're actually trying to.
The arm rests do feel pretty cheap and made solely for aesthetics. I dont mind them too much but I thought I would mention it.
The reason I gave this chair 1 egg was because I've noticed some horrible creaking noise when leaning or moving in the chair. When theres no noise or anything going on, you WILL notice how badly it creaks.
The shipping box was all torn up and some bits of the chair were poking out.
Other Thoughts: I really wish I didn't have to give the chair 1 egg but the creaking becomes pretty unbearable when Im trying to focus. I'm also about 125 pounds so I doubt I damaged the chair in any way.
Please AVOID this chair and while your're at it, avoid all chairs in the sub 100 dollar range. It may seem ridiculous buying a chair for so much money however, if youre going to buy something for long term use you will put more money into it.
Reviewed By:Milxx,3/30/2014 4:19:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau