Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Barcode Printer > Zebra > Zebra GX42-202512-000 GX420d Desktop Thermal Printer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Solid label maker
Pros: Fast, easy to load, well made-durable
Cons: misfeeds, a bit pricey
Reviewed By:DFWPEV,11/17/2014 7:26:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barcode Printer > Citizen > Citizen CMP-20BTU CMP-20 Portable Thermal Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works great
Pros: Not a single problem exactly what I wanted and received it very quickly perfect business transaction
Cons: none
Reviewed By:jtwool,11/2/2014 3:23:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barcode Printer > Citizen > Citizen CMP-20BTU CMP-20 Portable Thermal Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 fast shipping
Pros: Works well with my software - Qv21
Cons: Once in a while the Bluetooth requires a reboot of the tablet it is linked too and re- pairing of the devices but that is normal with most Bluetooth devices I've dealt with
Reviewed By:jtwool,10/28/2014 10:08:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barcode Printer > DYMO > DYMO Rhino 5200 Hard Case Kit Industrial Label Maker (1756589)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Awesome
Pros: I very happy about my choice.
Cons: Even though I have had it for about a month I'm just starting to use it a lot. So far not too many cons for me to talk about
Reviewed By:N/A,10/20/2014 5:26:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barcode Printer > Zebra > Zebra GC420-200510-000 GC420d Desktop Thermal Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good printer
Pros: very fast printer, i print carton label/stickers very fast.. come with all bar codes that i needs , save money buy bar code software
Cons: not auto adjust to next carton # , maybe i dont know how to set it , like 1 of 40 cartons, after i printed, it not auto jump to 2 of 40, kinda inconvenience every time need to change the # by myself
Reviewed By:lvl5,9/30/2014 8:49:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barcode Printer > Brother > Brother QL-720NW Direct Thermal Label Printer – USB, Ethernet, Serial, 802.11 b/g/n Interface

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Workhorse
Pros: We use this in an inventory warehouse. Works great and has survived the dirt and grim. We use this via a wireless connection printing from a Citrix desktop which is housed in our remote data center. We use this with the software package All Orders.
Cons: The price seems to have went up
Other Thoughts: This is a great alternative to a Zebra printer.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/1/2014 9:40:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barcode Printer > DYMO > DYMO LabelWriter SE450 Label Printer (1761334)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 does not work with DVMAX
Pros: There are no pro's.
Cons: Does not work with DVMAX software, both DVMAX and DYMO are aware of this. Do not purchase this printer if you use DVMAX, go find a used SE300.
Other Thoughts: Apparently I'm required to give one egg.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/5/2014 12:25:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barcode Printer > DYMO > DYMO LabelManager 280

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice Product, Tape is worthless
Pros: I like this labeler, it's comfortable to use and isn't difficult to carry with one hand.
Cons: The labeler tape D3 that came with this labeler is worthless. It doesn't stick to metal, plastic or pretty much any other surface. Maybe paper if you're lucky. Will be looking at my options to get other tape for it.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/29/2014 5:42:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barcode Printer > Brother > brother P-Touch PT-D200 Thermal 20 mm / sec. 180 dpi Label Printer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Excellent
Pros: Makes great labels. I purchased this for my wife's canning, she loves it.
Cons: None really, the batteries don't last long.
Other Thoughts: Do yourself a favor and buy an ac adapter.
Reviewed By:pctech829,7/21/2014 6:49:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barcode Printer > Brother > Brother QL-720NW Direct Thermal Label Printer – USB, Ethernet, Serial, 802.11 b/g/n Interface

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Awesome Little Printer
Pros: Fast, No waste, WiFi
Cons: Expensive labels
Other Thoughts: I bought this printer with the intentions of printing barcodes, shipping labels and other things. The sample labels it comes with is enough to get you started out of the box. They adhere well to most surfaces and the print is very clear. It connects to my WIFI network flawlessly. The software does take a little getting used to if you have never used brother products. I like that this printer has almost no waste. The continuous labels automatically position themselves so there is nearly 0 waste. Being that this printer is a thermal printer, there are no ink cartridges to buy. I have used portable label makers that waste so much label that it gets too expensive to refill. The replacement cartridges are pretty expensive if you are looking to do weather resistant labels. For the most part I will be making basic labels that do not need weather resistance. The printer itself has a very small footprint, is easy to load and change labels and performs very well. Overall I would recommend this printer.
Reviewed By:Kevin B,7/10/2014 3:57:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.