Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-TN450 Premium Quality Toner cartridge (replaces OEM Brother TN-450, TN-420) 2,600 pages yield; Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Printer wouldn't recognize the toners.
Pros: none
Cons: returned it
Reviewed By:james c.,6/24/2016 2:45:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-CF283A Black Toner Replaces HP CF283A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works great so far
Pros: Cheap. Installed fine, print quality is fine....dont notice a difference from HP one that came with printer. Will see how long it lasts. So far only printed about 300 pages.
Cons: None so far....Will update if it ends up running out of ink before its supposed to. I got about ~1200 pages on the HP one (was rated for 1500)
Reviewed By:zack v.,6/21/2016 5:37:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTC-TN360 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge replace Brother TN360, TN330

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not good at all, i will not buy it again and would not recommend
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
Manufacturer Response:Dear Aaron,
Dear Valued Customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with our product.
We will gladly assist you with a resolution to your issue based on our RMA policy.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please let us know.
Thank you for choosing Rosewill.

Sincerely,
Rosewill Support

Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2:techsupport@rosewill.com
Call Center 1-800-575-9885
Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM PST

Reviewed By:Aaron T.,6/20/2016 10:54:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Print-Rite > Print-Rite TFB251BRUJ Black Toner Cartridge Replacement for Brother TN450

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 1 out of 4 displayed empty
Pros: cheap
Cons: Bought 4 of them together. 3 worked fine, but 1 displayed that it was empty the minute I put it in. I emailed the company about it and never heard anything back.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/16/2016 9:33:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-TN210BK Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-210BK TN210BK

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Lasted 500 prints
Pros: Price was attractive
Cons: I usually have a good experience with Rosewill cartridges, but this one was a complete garbage. It developed problems after 100 print and completely died at 500.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/3/2016 7:28:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > G&G > G&G NS-MLT-D116L Black Toner Replaces Samsung MLT-D116L

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Wrong connections
Pros: Would have been great...cheap price...
Cons: Totally different connections, can't use. Trying to return all of these through Newegg and purchase from another manufacturer. Not a Newegg problem, but the toner manufacturer. Correct product, wrong electrical connection on the toner.
Other Thoughts: Purchase another brand (Innovera, etc.). This is the second time I've ordered these and they've been wrong...should have kept track of who I ordered from last year and avoided... I've made Newegg aware of the issue, so hopefully they will correct this with the manufacturer.
Reviewed By:JARED W.,6/2/2016 6:53:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-CE410A Black Toner Replaces HP 305A CE410A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great generic toner
Pros: Good product!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Christine B.,5/30/2016 6:47:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-C4127X Black Toner Cartridge Replace HP 27X, C4127X

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Toner everywhere.
Pros: None.
Cons: The seal on the cartridge leaked everywhere. Opened the package and everything was covered in toner.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/18/2016 9:09:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-TN450V2 Compatible Toner cartridge (replaces OEM Brother TN-450, TN-420) 2,600 pages yield; Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Rosewill RTCG-TN450V2
Pros: I buy these a lot, go through toner all the time. I keep logs of the page counter and seems to do 2300-2800 pages.
Cons: None for me
Other Thoughts: I only buy them when on combo price. Usually $8.99 each. Not worth more to me.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/18/2016 5:55:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project Compatible Samsung ML2850 Toner Cartridge

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Generic Replacement for Samsung
Pros: I've only printed a few dozen pages, but so far the quality is very good, and the price was quite a bit lower than the Samsung OEM cartridges. I bought it to replace another, more expensive, off-brand generic cartridge that failed about 2000 pages into its 5000 page capacity.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: Will likely buy again.
Reviewed By:Chris B.,5/16/2016 12:06:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.