Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-TN360V2 Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-360 TN360 TN-330 TN330

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just as good as the Brother version
Pros: Prints as clearly as and lasts as long as the Brother unit
Cons: If you call Brother tech support for a printer, the first thing they will blame a problem on is a third-party toner cartridge. Very occasionally you get a cartridge that doesn't work, but no more often than Brother units.
Reviewed By:Barry S.,9/12/2016 2:47:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-DR360 Black Drum Replaces Brother DR-360 Drum Units

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works perfectly--as good as the Brother unit
Pros: Prints as well as and lasts as long as the Brother unit at half the price
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Barry S.,9/12/2016 2:45:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project TB-TN221BK Black Toner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as advertised!
Pros: I'm always nervous when buying non-genuine ink and toner but this one works as advertised. Time will tell if I get the page count but I feel confident that I will.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would buy again
Reviewed By:Samuel D.,9/11/2016 5:16:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-CF283A Black Toner Replaces HP CF283A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Same quality as OEM brand.
Pros: Very inexpensive. Well packaged.
Cons: Seems like it may not have lasted as long as the OEM toner I once used. I didn't actually keep a page count, tho.
Other Thoughts: I will buy more Rosewill toner. You never know what you are getting with remanufactured carts. These ones are high quality.
Reviewed By:CHARLES R.,8/25/2016 3:26:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Sailner > Sailner Compatible SPP-PB-210 Toner Cartridge, alternative for Pantum OEM# PB-210

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product! Excellent Value! Short Shelf Life!
Pros: Great price for product.
High yield of about 1600 pages.
Simply to install.
Simple printer and its wireless.
Cons: Only has a shelf life of 18 months from manufacturers date. Mine was 02/12/15 and I bought it in late Oct. 2015.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this to anyone looking to save a few bucks in the long run and doesn't do a whole lot of printing. Great for students of any age and small home offices.
Reviewed By:Americo J.,8/15/2016 2:33:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-TN660-2PK 2 Pack Black Toner Cartridge Replace Brother TN-660 TN660 TN-630 TN630

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Replacement toner cartridge
Pros: works perfectly at a fraction of the cost of the Brothers brand
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I would buy this product again
Reviewed By:Michael P.,8/9/2016 11:40:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-CF280X-C2 Compatible Toner cartridge (replaces OEM HP CF280X, 80X) 6,900 pages yield; Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 No Good
Pros: We have purchased Premium in the past and it has been fine
Cons: The toner made half the page black and smeared on one side. It got worse as time went on. We put a different toner in from someone else's machine (same toner) and it worked perfect. We purchased this because it was inexpensive, but we will go back to the other company's toner now.
Other Thoughts: Manufacturer is sending replacement cartridge free of charge.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/27/2016 9:58:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-CF283A Black Toner Replaces HP CF283A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works fine
Pros: Works as well as original
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/20/2016 6:34:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-TN660 Premium Quality Toner Cartridge (replaces Brother TN-660, TN-630) 2,600 pages yield; Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product! Installation easy, print looks great!
Pros: -cheap compared to the original cartridge.
-the print looks great, no difference to the original toner
Cons: -none so far
Other Thoughts: - In the beginning I was worried if I should order a 3rd part toner cartridge, but I had no problems at all. The installation was easy, there was a detailed manual and the print looks even better than before? It looks like the black has a better saturation than with the original toner.
Reviewed By:Peter S.,7/19/2016 8:57:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-137 Black Toner Replaces Canon 137, 9435B001AA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Perfect
Pros: less then Cannon
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: worth every penny
Reviewed By:Ted R.,7/17/2016 8:31:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.