Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Medline > Medline VEN6045 Venom Steel Industrial Nitrile Gloves, X-Large, Black, Powder-Free, 50/Box

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Heavy duty, loose fit
Pros: Thick gloves do not tear easily
Cons: Short sleeves. Loose fit is baggy around the wrists and fingers. Not good for detail work.
Other Thoughts: Very fancy packaging.
Reviewed By:theQuicker1,4/22/2016 9:38:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Compucessory > Compucessory 24305 Air Duster Cleaning Spray Ozone-safe, Moisture-free - 1 Each

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Complete lack of packaging.
Pros: -Can one can of air really be all that much better than another?
Cons: -a complete failure of packaging.
Other Thoughts: I bought one can of air and when I opened the box, the plastic nozzle head was broken into a dozen pieces. The can was literally just thrown into a box without a single bit of protection, free to fly about the empty space. Fortunately, the last bit of plastic that still remained on the can allowed me to use it just fine and returning a can of air would be silly.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/17/2016 11:45:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Compucessory > Compucessory Air Duster Cleaner, Moisture-Free/Ozone Safe, 10 oz., 2 / Pack

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Decent Product
Pros: - Its air in a can. Does the job.
Cons: - IMO this is overpriced. From now on I will only use my air compressor.
Other Thoughts: - If u have an air compressor, just use that and save your money.
Reviewed By:Cody M.,4/15/2016 5:34:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Compucessory > Compucessory Air Duster Cleaner, Moisture-Free/Ozone Safe, 10 oz., 2 / Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great service
Pros: - super fast shipping, well packaged
- compressed air worked great, cheaper than other brands
Cons: - none
Other Thoughts: - will likely be getting my compressed air from BisonOffice from now on.
Reviewed By:Walter W.,3/15/2016 7:29:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > maxell > Maxell 190026 CA-4 Blast Away Canned Air Duster - 2 Pack

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works well
Pros: Its compressed air and gets the job done.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Michael S.,2/25/2016 8:58:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Genuine Joe > Recycling Container, 23 Gallon, 22-1/2"x11"x30", Blue GJO57258

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just what I have been looking for 16 years and at the right price.
Pros: Perfect for trash or recycling I have 3 of them in my kitchen alone. I ordered 4 of them cheaper than I could get 1 anywhere else.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Pamela D.,2/7/2016 10:05:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Compucessory > Compucessory Air Duster Cleaner, Moisture-Free/Ozone Safe, 10 oz., 2 / Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Product
Pros: -Shipping was unearthly fast
-Has way more pressure behind it then I was expecting and lasts just as long as you'd expect.
-The Price is, frankly unbeatable pretty much everywhere.
Cons: -null
Other Thoughts: I tell you I have not had something arrive so fast, I might have been lucky on where I live but wow on that turn around.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/2/2016 2:17:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > FELLOWES > Fellowes Air Duster

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Ecofriendly Air Duster
Pros: +no CFCs
+portable
Cons: -expensive
-can gets frosty after 20 seconds
-power decreases as can gets colder
Other Thoughts: I'm glad I found this. It's been very difficult finding air dusters with no cfcs.
Reviewed By:Thomas E.,1/20/2016 2:50:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > ShieldMe > ShieldMe 1007 Duster, 12oz

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Its canned air.
Pros: Its exactly what it advertises.
Cons: There is a bit more liquid in these cans than others I've used over the years.
Other Thoughts: Its canned air. Not much to say. It'll do what it's supposed to.
Reviewed By:Joseph H.,1/14/2016 9:50:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Norazza > Endust Compressed Air Duster, 10oz Can END11384

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Be prepared for the bitterant
Pros: Blows air
Cons: the bitterant oil gets on everything and aerosolizes easily and you'll smell and taste it in the air.
Reviewed By:Sean W.,1/1/2016 3:06:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.