Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > ShieldMe > ShieldMe 1007 Duster, 12oz

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The best Air
Pros: I can't say enough about this canned air. It does come with the little tubes, they are clear not red so you can not see them in the picture

It works well for cleaning out a PC.
Cons: can gets very cold with prolonged use
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 12:30:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Compucessory > Compucessory Air Duster Cleaner, Moisture-Free/Ozone Safe, 10 oz., 2/Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just as planned.
Pros: An air can what do you expect?
Cons: Um...It didn't give me money?
Other Thoughts: Did it's job.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/24/2015 6:55:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Compucessory > Compucessory Air Duster Cleaner, Moisture-Free/Ozone Safe, 10 oz., 2/Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as advertised.
Pros: Dusts well
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Not much to say. Can of compressed air. Worked well at clearing dust bunnies, dead insects and cobwebs from a couple of old pc's.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/28/2015 5:54:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > 3M > 3M CL600 Antistatic Electronic Equipment Cleaner, Oil/Wax-Free, 10 oz. Aerosol

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Overpowering smell
Pros: Works well at cleaning electronics.
Cons: Smell causes instant headache.
Other Thoughts: Do not buy this if you have migraines triggered by scent. I can't even be in the same room as this stuff anymore at my job and we bought a whole case.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2015 12:45:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Kimberly-Clark Professional > WYPALL L40 Cloth-Like Wipes, 16 2/5 X 9 4/5, 100/Box, 9/Carton

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 LOVE THESE!
Pros: We use these cloths when cleaning our classic show car. They do not scratch the paint and are lint free. This is the second case we have purchased in 2 years.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Shipping was so fast I couldn't hardly believe the item delivered was this order. Received our order the morning after I ordered it. EXCELLENT SELLER! BEST PRICES!
Reviewed By:N/A,6/15/2015 12:29:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > maxell > MAXELL 190026 CA-4 CANNED AIR 10OZ 2-PACK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cute Pair of Cans
Pros: What else can I say other than it's a cute pair of compressed air cans that come in a box. It's like walking on sunshine!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:mbull,4/30/2015 5:58:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Dixie > Dixie SXP10PATH Ultra Pathways Heavyweight Paper Plates, WiseSize, 10.125", 500/Carton

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Out of stock until 6/1/15
Pros: Great deal, should have been wonderful.
Cons: Listed as in stock, still! My order was canceled by this third party due to the item being backordered almost 2 months out.

Other Thoughts: I'd avoid this seller, as they are either very bad about maintaining inventory listings, or very bad about updating Newegg with their inventory listings. Either way, waste of time.
Reviewed By:JARED W.,4/23/2015 8:39:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > maxell > MAXELL 190026 CA-4 CANNED AIR 10OZ 2-PACK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Good product at a good price. Would buy it again and probably will.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/20/2015 12:57:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Compucessory > Compucessory 24306 Air Duster Cleaner, Moisture-free/Ozone-safe,10 oz. Can, 6/PK, Sold as 1 Package

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: They work great.
Cons: Water sometimes accumulates inside after prolonged use.
Other Thoughts: Be careful how you hold the the can or you might end up spraying your components with built up moisture if not held upright.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/14/2015 1:05:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Breakroom & Cleaning > Compucessory > Compucessory 24306 Air Duster Cleaner, Moisture-free/Ozone-safe,10 oz. Can, 6/PK, Sold as 1 Package

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Useless
Pros: Some of the cans work
Cons: The first one I tried the plastic tab at the top broke rendering the canned air useless. The next one the tab didn't break however, the straw is the wrong size and does not stay in the hole it will consistently shoot out. While shooting the straw out is lots of fun it is an unwanted feature I just want to blow dust away.

I went with these to try and save some money, however the cheap plastic tabs that rendered some of the cans unusable drained any savings you would hope to receive in purchasing this product. Go with a quality product it will save you money in the long run.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/1/2015 3:20:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.