Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cards & Card Filing > Avery > Avery 8877 Inkjet Matte Business Cards, 2 x 3 1/2, White, 10/Sheet, 400/Box

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great if you need to print out business cards
Pros: durable material
great image quality with a good printer
A good amount for a good price
Cons: none
Reviewed By:wikijoe,9/16/2014 4:53:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cards & Card Filing > Baumgartens > Baumgartens 70009 Hang-it Lanyard with Release Clip x 36" Length - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent product
Pros: Durable, good length
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2014 6:35:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cards & Card Filing > Baumgartens > Baumgartens 70009 Hang-it Lanyard with Release Clip x 36" Length - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Sturdy.
Cons: none.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/9/2014 1:44:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cards & Card Filing > Oxford > Oxford 02035 Grid Index Cards, 3 x 5, White, 100/Pack

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It's In The Cards!
Pros: They're white cards. Well packaged and cleanly cut.
Cons: It would be nice to have the printing on both sides.
Other Thoughts: No a lot more to say.
Reviewed By:Mr. Gerg,6/15/2014 10:25:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cards & Card Filing > Avery > Avery 3265 Personal Creations Printable Half-Fold Cards, 5-1/2 x 8-1/2, 20/Box

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Product !
Pros: Great Pricing, Newegg !. Local "big box" office supplies always dropping the stuff I use. Trying to sell me other items, more expensive,.Keep up the good work !.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/27/2014 2:31:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cards & Card Filing > Wausau Paper > Wausau Paper 82351 Exact Vellum Bristol Cover Stock, 67 lbs., 8-1/2 x 11, Green, 250 Sheets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's paper!
Pros: Paper takes ink well. Sturdy, but not too heavy.
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: We received the paper overnight, much to me delightful surprise!
Reviewed By:N/A,2/17/2014 6:40:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cards & Card Filing > Advantus > Advantu 75451 Proximity ID Badge Holder, Vertical, 2 3/8w x 3 3/8h, Clear, 50/Pack, 1 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Just what I expected.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/1/2013 5:22:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cards & Card Filing > Kantek > Kantek AD-30 Acrylic Business Card Holder, Capacity 80 Cards, Clear

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent
Pros: excellent quality
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/26/2012 12:27:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cards & Card Filing > Avery > Avery 11507 Write-On Plain Tab Dividers, 8-Tab, Letter, White, 24 Sets/Box

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Cheap
Pros: None that I can think of...
Cons: Too flimsy.. tabs tear because paper is so thin. Box holding dividers was open and most dividers were bent during shipping.. I believe these came from a 3rd party.. I love newegg but I won't make this mistake again.
Reviewed By:Anon,1/21/2012 11:32:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cards & Card Filing > Mohawk Fine Papers > Mohawk 36-113 Color Copy Gloss Cover Paper, 100 lbs., 96 Brightness, Letter, White, 250 Sheets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A Great Coated Paper for Presentation Material
Pros: This is a very smooth coated heavyweight paper that is great for artist portfolios or other times you need your images to pop. I used this paper to print my architecture portfolio and the images and text are extremely crisp and sharp. The color reproduction is excellent. To print on this paper you need to use a high quality laser printer. I had my portfolio printed at Staples and to my surprise the prints came out really high quality. The prints were even up to my high standards as a RISD graduate. I'm sure using a digital press would result in even higher quality results.
Cons: More expensive than other papers out there, but worth the cost. Requires a production level laser printer to print correctly
Other Thoughts: To the other reviewer. Your laser printer might not be able to handle such heavyweight coated paper. Try using a print shop that has printers designed to handle these heavyweight coated papers.
Reviewed By:Ben W,7/8/2011 6:12:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.