Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Office Equipment > Kensington > Kensington K60006US Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit System, 3" to 6" above desk surface

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Sturdy
Easy to adjust
Drawer slides well
Cons: Drawer is too thick to have a keyboard on it at the lowest height setting.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/9/2015 11:22:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Equipment > Compucessory > Compucessory 25303 Stackable Monitor Riser Flat Panel, CRT Display Type Supported13.3" Width x 12.1" Depth - Black,1 Each

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Product
Pros: Works well with my desk top environment
Cons: Not applicable, I liked this product very much, very satisfied.
Other Thoughts: Yes, I would purchase again.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/16/2015 9:32:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Equipment > 3M > 3M MS80B Adjustable Height Monitor Stand, 12 x 15 x 1-5 7/8, Black/Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does the job
Pros: The stand is very simple to install and the quality is good. Not much to it, does the job it was intended to do. The stand is sturdy and there is enough room to put items underneath it so you do not lose space.
Cons: none I can think of. Not sure why it was given one star for dimensions. The dimensions are given in the description, learn to read. It has to fit multiple monitor bases.
Other Thoughts: I am using two of these side by side with 27" monitors.
Reviewed By:usc1787,2/27/2015 7:48:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Equipment > Emerson Radio Corp. > Emerson CKS1708 SmartSet Desktop Clock Radio

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Nice Clock - but a couple drawbacks
Pros: As soon as you plug it in it displays the correct date, day, time
If the power goes out, it resets itself when the power returns.
It remembers all your settings - not just the day, date, time
Cons: Setup is not very intuitive
Would probably have to reread the user guide to change any settings
If you wake up to radio, It always eventually gets too loud. You have to get up to turn back down.
Other Thoughts: This is really nice because of its memory features. But its settings features are not very intuitive. It is easy enough to follow the written directions for settings, but I doubt I will remember how to change them in the future.

The real show stopper for me is the way radio alarm was set up by the mfg. When it goes off it starts at a very low volume [good]; but the volume gradually rises and max-out at a volume that is too high for me. I like to listen to the radio for a few minutes before I get up. But with this clock radio, I have to get up and turn the radio volume down to do that. Because of this, I returned this item.
Reviewed By:Jer01,12/28/2014 12:22:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Equipment > 3M > 3M MS110MB Easy-Adjust LCD Monitor Stand, 8 1/2 x 5 1/2 x 16, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Excellent product. I replaced a very cheap plastic stand on my 27" monitor. Very easy to install. This stand is solid and very sturdy, and you will not be concerned about your monitor tilting over or fallen backwards easily. My money was well spent purchasing this stand. If needed, I would purchase this product again from Newegg.
Cons: Not a big thing, but some monitor cables may not fit through the routing cable hole.
Reviewed By:Chief,12/23/2014 3:05:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Equipment > 3M > 3M MS80B Adjustable Height Monitor Stand, 12 x 15 x 1-5 7/8, Black/Silver

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Too big!
Pros: none, can't use it
Cons: The thing is huge, more like a table than a stand
Reviewed By:N/A,6/29/2014 6:52:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Office Equipment > X-ACTO > X-ACTO 26312 Heavy-Duty Paper Trimmer, 10 Sheets, Wood Base, 12" x 12"

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Keep looking
Pros: Came with all the parts.
Cons: Upon opening,... what a complete disappointment! This paper trimmer is far from Heavy Duty. The base is made of particle board and thin plastic. The blade, although steel, is mounted so poorly, it wobbles. This product will be returned promptly.
Reviewed By:marke54805,5/1/2014 8:24:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Equipment > PRIMERA TECHNOLOGY > PRIMERA 63104 Bravo SE 20 Disc Autoprinter

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Total junk!
Pros: None
Cons: If you own a MAC, be prepared for a failure every time you update your software. I've owned a premiers see for 6 years now and every time I do a project it lets me down. I have to update drivers, contact support, waste a ton of media, waste ink, EXPENSIVE!!! In my opinion, one could easily produce single disks and take them to a silk screener in less time and for less money than using this poorly designed, poorly supported piece of overpriced junk!
Other Thoughts: What a waste of money!
Reviewed By:Nogrey,11/27/2013 7:19:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Equipment > Brother > brother IntelliFax-1270e 14.4Kbps Small Business Plain Paper Business Fax

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not that great
Pros: Works. Has never failed to receive a fax.
Cons: VERY sensitive to too many sheets in the feed. Print quality is mediocre at best.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/8/2013 10:34:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Equipment > Geneva Clock Company > Geneva Clock 8102 10" Wall Clock Analog - Quartz

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I really like it!
Pros: Good looking

Works fine
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I bought this to replace my $25 radio controlled wall clock which is acting up.

I'm satisfied with my decision.
Reviewed By:jadinolf,3/20/2013 9:06:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.