Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Office Equipment > AVerMedia > Avercharge CHRGES40I S40i Charging Cart - 40 Device Intelligent

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good for Chromebooks, or small laptops
Pros: - Pretty easy to set up
- Compact and lightweight, making it easy to roll around
- Good security
Cons: - Does not come with a lock (you would have to buy 2 for the front door and the back door)
- Poor front end cable management
- Does not charge via USB
Other Thoughts: I have this cart for my school's Chromebooks. The cable management on the front side is pretty poor. The metal bars that separate each Chromebook has 2 small plastic cord clips that move around a lot, causing the cords to easily become loose or tangled. Other than that, pretty good cart. I don't suggest using iPads for this, because iPads suck and there is no USB charger on the cart.

They rave about the "Smart chargeing technology" it has, but just charges the devices...

Supports 40 Chromebooks/laptops with the following specs:
W = 2.8cm (1.1'')
D = 36.4cm (14.33'')
H = 25.0cm (9.84'')
Reviewed By:Charles P.,9/21/2016 3:12:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Equipment > Lexmark > Lexmark MS81x 4-Bin Mailbox (40G0852)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Reliable output sorter for high volume
Pros: Stackable for 12 output bins, reliable paper handling in high volume offices. Solves users sorting through lots of output from their co-workers. If you can't talk the users into print-release this is a decent alternative.
Cons: Somewhat involved and specific setup on client PCs for output tray selection/use. Finding them in-stock is erratic.
Other Thoughts: We use these in stacks of 3 on 15 MS810de printers at various campuses. All are printing around 20K-30K monthly and have been reliable at the 2 month point.
Reviewed By:John S.,9/8/2016 6:39:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Equipment > 3M > 3M MS80B Adjustable Height Monitor Stand, 12 x 15 x 1-5 7/8, Black/Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Seller!
Pros: Good price, Got exactly what I ordered. Quick delivery!
Cons: None Yet.
Other Thoughts: Definitely will buy from this seller again!
Reviewed By:Charlie K.,8/29/2016 3:52:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Equipment > 3M > 3M MS110MB Easy-Adjust LCD Monitor Stand, 8 1/2 x 5 1/2 x 16, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Easy to install, sturdy, minimalist appeal. Easy to adjust height and turn right/left. It's the only stand I buy now when I get a new/additional monitor. The cable routing in the stand is a nice touch - helps keep things organized.
Cons: If I were hard pressed to give a con, I guess I would ask that it had a "tilt" option and a greater range to raise the monitor up. But - that's only if I'm hard pressed. The stand is perfect for my desk work, sturdy and reliable with a smooth right/left turn.
Other Thoughts: Some folks prefer a shelf under their monitor or whatever- that's fine and if so, this isn't the stand for you. The base is a circle and it fits whatever desk debris I need to keep nearby very well.
Reviewed By:Michael L.,4/28/2016 3:13:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Equipment > Sparco Products > Sparco 11798 Letter Tray, 1.8" Height x 9.9" Width x 13" Depth - Black - Polystyrene - 2 / Pack, 1 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Outstanding Product - Super low price
Pros: Solid construction. Heavy duty plastic. Solid piece. Clean lines. Classy looking. Great use of space. There aren't any extra flared out sides that take up valuable desk space. Great price for the set.
Cons: Being that the end lip flairs up a bit to make easy withdrawal, you can't get a full ream of paper in it. There aren't any snaps or ways to firmly attach the trays to each other. I will super glue them together.
Other Thoughts: I absolutely love these trays. I have used other trays in the past where they bow in the middle and break. These are a good solid piece of plastic. When I looked around for trays, both front load and side load, I found these for front load and Newegg has the best price hands down! Their price for the set is less than anywhere else for individual units. I only wish this company did side load trays too. I will use this brand, from Newegg in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/28/2015 10:35:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Equipment > Kensington > Kensington K60006US Desktop Comfort Keyboard Drawer with SmartFit System, 3" to 6" above desk surface

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Sturdy
Easy to adjust
Drawer slides well
Cons: Drawer is too thick to have a keyboard on it at the lowest height setting.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/9/2015 11:22:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Equipment > Compucessory > Compucessory 25303 Stackable Monitor Riser Flat Panel, CRT Display Type Supported13.3" Width x 12.1" Depth - Black,1 Each

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Product
Pros: Works well with my desk top environment
Cons: Not applicable, I liked this product very much, very satisfied.
Other Thoughts: Yes, I would purchase again.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/16/2015 9:32:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Equipment > 3M > 3M MS80B Adjustable Height Monitor Stand, 12 x 15 x 1-5 7/8, Black/Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does the job
Pros: The stand is very simple to install and the quality is good. Not much to it, does the job it was intended to do. The stand is sturdy and there is enough room to put items underneath it so you do not lose space.
Cons: none I can think of. Not sure why it was given one star for dimensions. The dimensions are given in the description, learn to read. It has to fit multiple monitor bases.
Other Thoughts: I am using two of these side by side with 27" monitors.
Reviewed By:usc1787,2/27/2015 7:48:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Equipment > Emerson Radio Corp. > Emerson CKS1708 SmartSet Desktop Clock Radio

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Nice Clock - but a couple drawbacks
Pros: As soon as you plug it in it displays the correct date, day, time
If the power goes out, it resets itself when the power returns.
It remembers all your settings - not just the day, date, time
Cons: Setup is not very intuitive
Would probably have to reread the user guide to change any settings
If you wake up to radio, It always eventually gets too loud. You have to get up to turn back down.
Other Thoughts: This is really nice because of its memory features. But its settings features are not very intuitive. It is easy enough to follow the written directions for settings, but I doubt I will remember how to change them in the future.

The real show stopper for me is the way radio alarm was set up by the mfg. When it goes off it starts at a very low volume [good]; but the volume gradually rises and max-out at a volume that is too high for me. I like to listen to the radio for a few minutes before I get up. But with this clock radio, I have to get up and turn the radio volume down to do that. Because of this, I returned this item.
Reviewed By:Jer01,12/28/2014 12:22:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Equipment > 3M > 3M MS110MB Easy-Adjust LCD Monitor Stand, 8 1/2 x 5 1/2 x 16, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Excellent product. I replaced a very cheap plastic stand on my 27" monitor. Very easy to install. This stand is solid and very sturdy, and you will not be concerned about your monitor tilting over or fallen backwards easily. My money was well spent purchasing this stand. If needed, I would purchase this product again from Newegg.
Cons: Not a big thing, but some monitor cables may not fit through the routing cable hole.
Reviewed By:Chief,12/23/2014 3:05:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.