Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Office Furniture > Lorell > Lorell 68000 Series Credenza 1 EA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This is a professinal desk, without a doubt.
Pros: "What kind of wood is that?" "Oh My Gosh It's SO heavy." and i just love the desk you HAVE to face at the wall. cord management and drawer also ice the Credenza Cake. I'd go for it. 72" baby; lotta work space. lot of it.
Cons: Well it was delivered broken, but that was just the top-table coming loose which, in a semi , i could understand. plus easy fix. on with business.
Other Thoughts: Never owed a piece of office equipment this "solid". It enhances work, confidence and dare I say concentration. Maybe look into getting a pull out Keyboard though. That's up to you.
Reviewed By:MICHAEL F.,7/7/2015 3:32:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > Rosewill > Rosewill By BOSS RFFC-13008 - High Back Executive Chair with Pewter Finished Base & Arms

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I love this Chair
Pros: Average set up, had all the parts, cushion is nice on the arms, back and seat, back rest decent for good posture, rolls around easy, texture and color is great.
Cons: I paid money for it. A little Squeaking after 7 months of use lol. not a real con, I just need oil/lube ! HELP ME !
Other Thoughts: Chair good, Pay money bad, back and booty happy, wallet sad.
haha I love this chair and actually DO believe I received a good price on it. The chair was a little stiff in the beginning, but has softened.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/6/2015 2:10:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > Kantek > Kantek MS400 Single Level Height-Adjustable Stand, 17 x 13 1/4 x 3 to 6 1/2, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sturdy!
Pros: Tough plastic construction, anti-slip feet, the aforementioned lego-like adjustment of the legs
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I am using this stand to hold my Dell 24" LCD panel. This is not your son's LCD panel. This was circa 2004 when LCD panels weren't feather light as they are today. The monitor weighs a good bit. No problems. No wobbling. Great stand.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/30/2015 12:06:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > FELLOWES > Fellowes 9140303 Under Desk Keyboard Drawer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice Keyboard Tray
Pros: Affordable and sturdy keyboard drawer
Can be used for a left handed mouse user :)
Cons: Brackets are plastic and can break over time.
Screws that hold the drawer rail to the brackets had a tendency to loosen over time.
Other Thoughts: I've owned 2 of these keyboard trays. It started with the first one purchased around 2010 when my desk's keyboard drawer broke and I ordered from another online retailer. This replacement was amazing at the time until I began having trouble with the screw that held the drawer to the rail I had to re-tighten the screws periodically or my drawer would fall, risking the chance of losing the nut which held the drawer to the rail. I wish I had used lock tight to avoid the bi-weekly maintenance issue, but after owning the drawer for 4 years, the mounting bracket broke.

It just so happened that I had ordered a second drawer to setup a second computer for use in the shop. When the original drawer mount broke, I scrapped the plans for the shop and installed on the desk. I also used lock-tight when assembling the screws to the drawer rail, initial problem solved :)

So far I've had this drawer in service now for 8 months and it is performing well. I do not recommend resting your elbow on the drawer's palm rest, the added weight can surly damage the unit. I do love how the mouse tray can be repositioned to the left side of the keyboard since I'm left handed. I would purchase this drawer gain but would hope to see and upgraded mounting bracket made from metal.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/20/2015 11:28:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > BOSS Office Products > BOSS Office Products B317-GY Task Chairs

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Chair for the price
Pros: easy setup, cheap, feels solid. great chair for the sale price i paid $$
Cons: a little on the small side. not an issue for myself, but someone with a slightly wider bottom might find this model uncomfortable.
Other Thoughts: no regrats...
Reviewed By:N/A,6/15/2015 8:23:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > Pacon Corporation > Pacon Mail Sorter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing!
Pros: Amazingly fast delivery!!!! Perfect and stable for office papers! Easy to put together!
Cons: none!
Reviewed By:N/A,6/11/2015 11:28:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > Rolodex > Rolodex 1746466 Mesh Pencil Cup Organizer, Four Compartments, Steel, 9 1/3 x 4 1/2 x 4, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Yup!
Pros: Metal, multiple slots, large enough for pencils and scissors! Durable and stylish for home office.
Cons: Nothing.
Reviewed By:David,6/9/2015 2:32:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > BOSS Office Products > BOSS Office Products B240 BK Medical Stools, Black, Without Back Cushion

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Boss Office Chair
Pros: It's sweet, I had another version of a backless chair it was useless
Cons: None.. It arrived on time, it was easy to put together, it's comfortable, rolls nice ..... Uhh there are no bad side to owning this char what so ever.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/8/2015 1:11:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > BOSS Office Products > BOSS Office Products B7301 Executive Chairs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love'n the chair!!
Pros: All good!!!!
Cons: none.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/31/2015 1:22:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > BestChair > BestChair OC-H12 Ergonomic Mesh Computer Office Desk Task Midback Task Chair with Metal Base - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 3 month owner
Pros: I'm a big guy 6'2" 280 pounds chair has been great you will need additional padding for long gaming sessions for your bottom but other then that it has been great. I was concerned about durability with me being a bigger guy but it's been 3 months and I'm satisfied especially for the 30 bucks I paid!
Cons: The only slight I have is being a bigger guy the arms I wish they were adjustable but I've gotten use to it great chair for the price I paid!
Reviewed By:Second,5/28/2015 10:20:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.