Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Surveillance Accessories > Axis Communications > AXIS 5502-351 P33 Series Pendant Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: Works on Axis' standard arm mount
Cons: Price maybe? Seems a little high for such a small amount of material.
Other Thoughts: Worked great for our P3354 cameras, very happy.
Reviewed By:Michael G.,12/22/2014 7:12:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Surveillance Accessories > Swann Communications > Swann SWHOM-DC810B-GL Wireless Doorbell

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great!
Pros: This works great--fast shipping too!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Bill,12/16/2014 1:50:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Surveillance Accessories > VONNIC > Vonnic CB200W 200 ft. Siamese Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works
Pros: easy to unroll without making a mess, wire looks good quality, i like that the wires are bundled in a muticonductor instead of bonded
Cons: not really, will find out how it stands up to time
Reviewed By:N/A,11/20/2014 12:25:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Surveillance Accessories > GUNNAR OPTIKS > MLG Phantom Heat Carbon Amber

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 barely there but make a difference
Pros: very lightweight
i forget im wearing them
thin sides dont make wearing larger headphones over them uncomfortable.
eases eye strain when gaming for hours
Cons: smudge easy
Other Thoughts: overall really great product. at first i was like oh these arent anything
too special but after wearing them several hours then taking them off, i really do not know how i could stare at my monitors for hours on end before these. worth every penny
Reviewed By:N/A,10/12/2014 2:20:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Surveillance Accessories > Axis Communications > AXIS 5504-701 Pole Mount Indoor Outdoor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Mount
Pros: Easy to Use
Can use large radiator clamps if you don't want to buy the special tool and it is mounted in a secure place.
Cons: There were no issues or problems using the mount.
Other Thoughts: Easy way to attach an Axis camera to a pole.
Reviewed By:Scott F.,9/22/2014 4:56:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Surveillance Accessories > VONNIC > Vonnic B208 Camera Bracket - Wall Mount Heavy Duty (8" cable manage), Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Vonnic 8" Camera Bracket
Pros: Sturdy and easy to mount, the cable management (hollow tube) is the icing on the cake.
Cons: They are not adjustable in length.
Other Thoughts: Honestly, I gave them 5 stars because I find adjustable mounts to be flimsy or that they rotate unintentionally over time requiring a ladder-climb. These 8" mounts are are most common mount because it is a good length, they are sturdy and they have great cable management. The hollow tube allows the single Ethernet cable to come out of the wall hidden and then comes out of the end of the tube to attach to the camera. Great design.
Reviewed By:Chris,9/22/2014 9:54:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Surveillance Accessories > Night Owl Security Products > Night Owl CAM-DM624-B Hi-Resolution Security Dome Camera

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 OK for the price
Pros: Low Price, comes with a cable, compatible with generic DVR's
Cons: The plastic housing does not feel as sure as the metal cameras I have. This is not wide angle like the similar model I have. Night images are not as good as other similar cameras.
Other Thoughts: I was going to stick with the usual the usual camera I usually get but I needed a cable and this one comes with one for the same price. I am not keen on the plastic feel but I can't tell at this point if exposure to the elements is an issue. The camera works fine. I thought it would be more wide angle similar to similar models I have purchased (but not from night owl). I thought the 600 lines resolution would help but I don't see a difference (this could be my dvr not the camera). The night vision is definitely not as good as some other cameras, which was important to me. But it works well enough in the location I put it.
Reviewed By:JC,9/1/2014 1:05:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Surveillance Accessories > Night Owl Security Products > Night Owl CAB-60 60 Feet BNC Video/Power Camera Extension Cable with Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 work good
Pros: this is a well made cable
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,8/14/2014 3:08:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Surveillance Accessories > Night Owl Security Products > Night Owl CAB-100A 100 ft. BNC Video/Power/Audio Camera Extension Cable with Adapters

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 CAB-100A
Pros: worked great. no noticeable degradation from the long distance.(i was a little worried about that). shipped quick and was as described.
Cons: cables are thin just have to use a little caution, if pulling through things. mine survived fine.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/10/2014 6:19:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Surveillance Accessories > Aposonic > Aposonic A-XBNC100FT 100 ft. BNC Video & Power Cable - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: It works and functioned just fine
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: There are other options
Reviewed By:Rayek,8/3/2014 4:23:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.