Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > GENERIC > Mini UltraFire SA-9 CREE Q5 LED Flashlight Torch 3-Mode Zoomable Zoom Light Lamp Camping Hiking 18650/AAA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Flashlight
Pros: Small, takes 18650 or 3 aaa that fit in a pack that comes with the light. Adjustable beam is awesome for wide throw or a narrow beam,, blows my mini magLight away. This is really bright.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Might get a couple more for backpack and gig case.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2014 3:32:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Weiita > Weiita H807 Starlight series headlamp

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very useful tool
Pros: very useful tool, the head band is easy to adjust to fit, hands free, super bright light, And, the the light focus is adjustable, you can easily change the focus from even flood to a very sharp, clear spot.
Cons: Personally, I prefer AAA battery. :)
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2014 2:21:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > MAG INSTRUMENT INC > Maglite M2A01H Flashlight Combo Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: had 2 of these, lost one, and the other one went bad because of bad batteries. Could not find these locally. I really like them because of the size. I keep one in my motorcycle and the other in my work bag. Great little light.
Cons: none really
Other Thoughts: These seem to be going by the wayside for other lights, but I like them and will buy them as long as I can find them.
Reviewed By:nitewatchman,8/25/2014 7:05:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Weiita > Weiita Tactical LED Flashlight, 600LM, CREE LED

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: This LED flashlight is compact, powerful and rugged. The variable spot (zoom) capability adds to its versatility. The perfect use, for me, is to have it available for immediate use in the glove compartment of my automobile.
Cons: none observed to date
Reviewed By:Doug,8/24/2014 6:07:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Rosewill > Rosewill RLFL-13004 Cree XML-U2 LED Flashlight set 1000 lumen with Samsung 18650 Li-ion rechargeable battery

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Rosewill RLFL-13004 Cree XML-U2 LED Flashlight
Pros: Looks good.
Cons: DOA. Cheap build.
Other Thoughts: What good is customer service if you sell a bad product.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:estripem,8/23/2014 10:20:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Rosewill > Rosewill RLFL-11003 3W 220 Lumen Heavy-Duty 3 D-Cell LED Aluminum Flashlight

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 still working great
Pros: big
bright, but not too bright
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2014 8:52:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > NEBO TOOLS > Nebo 5557 Redline Tactical LED Flashlight

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: None
Cons: Never worked correctly goes on when it feels like it, wasted many special order batteries thinking it was that
Reviewed By:mike,8/22/2014 5:14:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Rosewill > Rosewill RLFL-13003 Cree XPE-R2 LED Search Flashlight set Zoom 300 lumen w/ Bicycle Bracket.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill
Pros: Quality light. Bright, strong, everything you need in a flashlight
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Just because you don't pay $80 for a flashlight doesn't mean its not quality. I use to buy $80 lights as i use them on the job. I figured the lifetime guarantee many of them have would save me money. Wrong. The pain of sending them in is not worth the price. This light I have thrown. Dropped in water, lost a couple of times and its still working
Reviewed By:Patrick S,8/21/2014 11:10:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > ThinkTank Technology > Aluminum 9-LED Flashlights with Batteries (Pack of 6)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good 5/6 Works
Pros: Good light as long as battery is not low
Cons: Can tell metal is a little cheap when screwing the cap on.
1 Flashlight DOA out of 6
Reviewed By:N/A,8/19/2014 12:16:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Weiita > Weiita H807 Starlight series headlamp

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: very bright, fits on head very easily.
Cons: Not any so far
Reviewed By:John,8/18/2014 5:49:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau