Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > AXESS > AXESS SPBT1031-BL Blue Portable Bluetooth Hi-Fi Cylinder Loud Speaker with SD Card, USB, AUX And FM Inputs, 3" Sub

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't waste your money.
Pros: I don't have anything good to say about the product or the company.
Cons: I would give this no stars if that were an option. I purchased Axess Portable Bluetooth Speaker, model #SPBT1031-BL on 4/3/16. I purchased it specifically to listen to music from a flash drive. I used it 5 or 6 times for several hours and it worked fine. Now, when I plug it in to charge, the light doesn't come on and I'm not sure if it's charging or not. When I try to use it, it only plays for an hour or so and stops. It won't play when it's plugged in, so it's pretty useless to me as is. I contacted the company 6/20/16 and they said I could send it in for repair, but I would have to pay for shipping there and send them a money order for the shipping back to me. I told them I would save my money and spend it on a product that actually works.
Reviewed By:Cheryl R.,6/28/2016 11:06:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Plantronics > Black OEM Plantronics Voyager Pro HD Universal Over-the-ear Bluetooth Headset, 85690-01

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 NOT WORTH THE MONEY
Pros: Clear sounds, no back ground noise
Cons: Died exactly one month to the day of order and will not take a charge or turn on
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/24/2016 7:24:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics Backbeat Pro Wireless Active Noise Cancelling Headphones with Mic – Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Spectacular!
Pros: Great sound
Great battery life
Stylish and relatively light weight for the type of headphones
Active noise Canceling is very good and works great!
Cons: A little warm on the head, not to bad, but warm because of the bulk.
Other Thoughts: These are GREAT headphones, I was a little skeptical at first, seeing as Plantronics is not known for super high quality consumer grade headphones, boy was I surprised. right out of the box i took these on an airplane, with active noise canceling on, it was a paradigm shift in quality of sound and the deletion of the loud background. i highly recommend these to anyone who needs to eliminate background noise, and likes clean solid, good base response, sound. You will not likely regret using or buying these. What a wonderful surprise!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/22/2016 10:06:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-900 Silver TONE INFINIM Wireless Stereo Headset

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Small sound, ear gels dont really fit.
Pros: the overall design using the retractable plugs.
Cons: my cheap plug ins give twice the sound and bass.
the width around the neck is non adjustable.
the sound is small and weak sounding.
the bass is poor.
the ear gels are not a good fit with any size.
Other Thoughts: For the price I expected more. They should at the very least have great sound. I think they tried for too many whistles and not about the primary use.
Reviewed By:david d.,6/20/2016 9:44:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung Gear (SM-R130NZKSXAR) Circle Bluetooth Smart Earbuds (Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Amazing for its price range
Pros: Great audio output
Loud
Works well when hooked up to Samsung Phone
Amazing microphone
Cons: Uncomfortable and bulky in the ear
Other Thoughts: Great for the price range. Works amazingly with samsung devices.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/17/2016 8:04:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SHARKK > SHARKK (SK869BT) Boombox Bluetooth Wireless Speaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pretty nice boom box
Pros: Loud
Clear sound even at max
Has some bass to it
Cons: I didn't buy more when they were on sale.
Other Thoughts: This is the first Blutooth speaker i have bought and use it in the shower, garage and by the pool. I was just always carrying around a legit boom box or had my ear set on. Not anymore. I didn't know you could get quality sound like this for so little. I will wait for another sale and pic up 2 more so I don't need to move it around.
Reviewed By:Patrick b.,6/16/2016 2:40:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-900 Silver TONE INFINIM Wireless Stereo Headset

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Gone too Soon
Pros: Awesome battery life, sound, and call quality. Great connectivity. Loved it.
Cons: Out working raking and burning leaves. I guess a little too much sweat or heat and it died. I have not been able to get it to take a charge or function after that. Don't recommend for exercise or sweat inducing coniditions. Really bummed it's busted. Loved everything else about it.
Reviewed By:Jared,6/13/2016 12:03:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG Gear (SM-R130NZBSXAR) Circle Bluetooth Smart Earbuds (Blue)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just what I wanted
Pros: Good battery life, 8-10 hours. Plenty of volume and good range of sound. The fit takes a little getting used to but now I can wear them for hours without knocking them out. My phone is a Samsung Galaxy so I expected the buds to work well with it and I was not disappointed.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Recommended
Reviewed By:Bill P.,6/12/2016 9:34:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > EAGLE TECH > Eagle ET-ARHP200BF-BR Black/Red Foldable Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Broke after one month of use,
Pros: Worked great until it quit
Cons: Top plastic cracked, and then broke in half. Internal wiring has a bad come, and go connection when extended.
Reviewed By:Billy H.,6/11/2016 10:48:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung BHM1950NCACSTA Black HM1950 Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Reliable product
Pros: Easy to sync to my phone/tablet.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Received product within two days of ordering.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/9/2016 3:02:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.