Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Meree Technology > Meree Mini 4-Port 1080P HDMI Switch (3-IN/1-OUT)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works like I wanted it to
Pros: It helps me connect my ps4 and pc up to one monitor and switches when I need it to!

Also very small so it doesn't get in the way.
Cons: None as of yet.
Other Thoughts: Well I bought this cause the one I had originally died after 5 months. If your looking for something to connect multiple hdmi devices to one screen I would go with this its cheap small and reliable!
Reviewed By:N/A,9/1/2015 8:28:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SHARKK > SHARKK Black Surround-Sound 2 Bluetooth Stereo Speakers Set w/18 Hour Playtime

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Power Packed. Killer Sound.
Pros: Outstanding Sound Reproduction
18 Hour Runtime
Heat Sensor Control Illumination
Great Form, Fit and Finish
Excellent Volume and Stereo Imaging
Low Distortion
One Year Warranty
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I am a commercial broadcast engineer by trade so I know sound. The first time I saw these I thought, wow that is such a neat idea. There are lots of blue tooth speakers out there but one big problem is none of the boxes with the boom have any stereo separation. Or they don't have enough power. Or the sound is just... meh. Not so with this potent powerhouse pair from Sharkk! When I got these in I charged them for a few hours to top them off then paired the "A" speaker according to directions with my Iphone by holding the Play/Pause button down for a couple of seconds then paired the "B" speaker to the "A" speaker by pressing the button marked "M" on both speakers twice. Easy to do and they do remember the pairing so you don't have to repeat this every time. One volume control on either speaker will control both so the volume doesn't have to be individually adjusted. I tested them with all types of music from classical to R and B, Classic Rock, Hip Hop and Country. The sound, in a word is "Amazing". Each unit puts out 10 watts of power and if you pick one up you can really feel the vibration. Even at maximum volume there is nothing in the way of distortion. Just crisp highs, clear vocals and significant bass. I tried these in different areas of my rooms and they will fill a room with sound. With proper placement you really get that feeling that the sound is inside your head. The speakers are not light and do not feel cheap. There is a lsensor on top that will illuminate all the controls in darkness, a very high end feature. You can of course take calls or reject calls with it. Expect about 18 hours of runtime on a charge. They come with two velvet carry pouches, a pair of charge cables, a pair of mini plug stereo cables for use if you don't have blue tooth, a dual port charger and very easy to understand instructions. They support blue tooth 4.0, Siri, NFC and S-Voice. And lastly they cover the speakers with a one year warranty and will actually honor it. No hassles. I can't say enough good things about these speakers. I love them and know you will too. Was furnished a test unit in exchange for a fair and honest review.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/31/2015 12:22:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > URGE Basics > URGE Basics UG-SBPLUS-BLU Blue SOUNDBRICK PLUS Bluetooth & NFC Compatible Speaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice
Pros: Good sound, good price, small, easy to.use
Cons: A little small, not very loud, wouldn't pair with NFC
Other Thoughts: If it was a little bigger and a little louder it would be perfect. For the price I paid, it was a great deal.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/30/2015 2:34:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > EAGLE TECH > Eagle ET-ARHP200BF-WN White/Green Foldable Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 subpar audio quality
Pros: basic look and designs are ok, it would be nice to have had some leatherette ear cushions, but I digress...
Cons: compared to some other $20 models of headsets I also recently purchases, for these to be 3x as much, I was expecting same if not more stellar audio quality, connectivity via bt wasn't an issue, but the audio quality was full of static, regardless of setting the volumes on the headset to be low-high, max, or whatever, only a slight improvement in the static/cracking sounds of the audio, the other cheaper headsets had more clarity in sound quality

the rating might have been higher only by 1-2 eggs if the price range was only around $20 or less...

so can't really reccommend these pair of headphone
Reviewed By:N/A,8/29/2015 11:28:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove FlexSMART X2 Bluetooth Wireless FM Transmitter Car Kit with USB Charging, Playback Controls and Hands-Free Calling - Works with Apple, Samsung, HTC and More Smartphones, Tablets, MP3 Players

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bought for my wife, worked great
Pros: Bought this for my wife. Worked great and she used it for awhile. Any more though she doesn't bother with trying to stream music in the car - with 2 kids she just ends up picking whichever radio station over the air makes them stop screaming.

We do still use this on long road trips, however. FYI our car is 2006 so it doesn't have any new fancy hookups or Ford Sync or anything so this device helped us stream music from our newtech devices to our oldtech car.
Cons: No cons, was a great device, just doesn't fit our lifestyle any more. We do still use it for long road trips. :-)
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2015 7:32:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Vention Technology Limited > Bluetooth Stereo Speaker Bass Subwoofer Support Hands-free AUX for iPhone iPad Samsung Smartphone Portable Rechargeable

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not loud enough
Pros: works
Cons: I bought this because I needed a speaker phone while driving. But this cheap chinese product is quieter at max volume than smart phone. Plus there was no instruction and it's too bulky to put in the vehicle.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2015 9:22:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > IOGEAR > IOGEAR GBU521W6 Bluetooth 4.0 USB Micro Adapter Multi-Language Version

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Work good
Pros: I am using with a earphones Bluetooth in an old laptop and work properly.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2015 11:52:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > URGE Basics > URGE Basics BKHC-25991-BLK Black BK SPORT Bluetooth Headphones

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Earbuds for casual use
Pros: Great flexible cable
Cons: a bit heavy for some
Other Thoughts: great sound and durability on these. got them on sale. happy with them at the price i paid :)
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2015 11:03:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Grace Digital Audio > Grace Digital Audio GDI-BTAR512 Bluetooth Amp Receiver 100watt

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 power supply is really bad
Pros: it works
Cons: the power supply is garbage and produces garbage 5k noise
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2015 8:21:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-750.ACUSBKK Black Tone Pro HBS-750 Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Sent THem Back
Pros: Look nice
Shiny
Shiny box
Cons: Terrible control design
Teeny tiny manual
No online manual for this model at LG
Other Thoughts: I know a lot of people give this headset positive reviews but I couldn't get past the control design to care about their sound or battery life. Black on black controls with no tactile feel and totally out of sight. I already have a set of buds that by the time you find the talk button the caller is long gone. I decided to end the relationship and send them back.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2015 11:31:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.