Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics BackBeat Go 2 Stereo Bluetooth Headset Sweat Proof Earbuds - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The best headphones I have ever owned
Pros: Everything about these are superb
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I rarely leave any reviews but these headphones are amazing One feature that is especially nice is that when battery is low, a voice will automatically tell you by announcing it You can manually check battery level and the headset will tell you.
Every detail right down to the small box for storing the different size earbuds is top notch. I would say that you get ALOT for the money.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/23/2014 11:34:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > GENERIC > Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headset Headphones game gaming Earphone for Cellphone Tablet MP3 iPod PSP Hi-Fi HP Motorola motor

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Blue Tooth earphones
Pros: None
Cons: Don't work
Other Thoughts: These earphones don't connect with any of my devices. I can see why they are on sale. They just don't work. I want my money back
Reviewed By:N/A,4/23/2014 9:47:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > EAGLE TECH > Eagle ET-KB100B-BK Black Bluetooth Mini Keyboard with Speakerphone

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Better than alternatives
Pros: The size matches up pretty closely with a lot of phones, especially the more square-shaped ones. I think it would fit well in a pouch alongside a phone.

Keys are a great size and, once you master cradling the keyboard, easy to find.
Cons: The keys lack the positive response (any version of a "click" of sound or feeling to let you know that you've hit the key (and not hit several, or none).

I've been thinking of attaching a little bit of foam or tape or textured surface on the sides/bottom that my hands touch. A slightly more solid connection (without having to use up any fingers) would help. The mostly-smooth black plastic will make attaching a grip very easy.
Other Thoughts: I'd never heard of any other device that did this, never mind in this price range.
Reviewed By:CrispyD,4/22/2014 6:41:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove BlueVIBE EXS Bluetooth Stereo Headphones Sport Headset with Wireless Music Streaming , Integrated Microphone for Handsfree Calls & Onboard Controls for Tablets , Smartphones & More!

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 GGBVEXS100GYUS
Pros: Good sound.
Light weight.
Cons: Built cheap, broke after being used about 20 times.
Other Thoughts: I will change the eggs depending on how there warranty service works.
Reviewed By:Joe,4/22/2014 3:51:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Patazon > Patazon Wireless Stereo Sports Music Headset Headphone Handsfree Talking for Mobile Devices - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Made for workout
Pros: They feel secure. They don't feel like they will fall out at all.
They have good battery life. I only use them for workouts and so I can go several days without charging them.
They arn't too uncomfortable. I don't mind wearing them throughout the workout.
Cons: Not what I would call comfortable. They are fine for my workouts but I wouldn't wear them for more than a couple of hours. The hard plastic hurts the ears, even with the foam covers and the over the ear part is a one-size-fits-all contraption that builds pressure over time. (However, it feels like that is part of the reason they feel so secure and for my purposes I'm ok with the tradeoff.)
Other Thoughts: I wasn't impressed with the build quality. I did get it on sale but the left speaker had fallen out of the holder and was hanging on by the wires. It wasn't hard to put it back and it stays well enough with the foam cover holding it. I'll need to glue it eventually but I haven't gotten around to it yet. Also the right earpiece isn't pointing the same direction as in the photo (it points the sound up and forward instead of down into my ear and that probably contributes to some of the discomfort. It would fit the ear better if it were facing the way it does in the photo.

Overall a decent product for my workouts but I'll stick to my old Bluetooth for regular use.
Reviewed By:Strange,4/21/2014 11:40:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Cardo Systems, Inc. > CARDO SYSTEMS INC. S-800 Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 disappointing...
Pros: Kind of comfortable.
Cons: Terrible battery life!! Lucky to get 2 hours out of it!
Other Thoughts: For a few months I thought it worked just fine because I only used it with my cell phone. Now that I started using it with my PS3 it only gets about an hour and a half of time on it before it dies and of course it is too late to do anything about it. I will throw in the trash when I get a new one.
Reviewed By:Tim,4/21/2014 11:18:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > AGPtek > NFC-enabled Bluetooth Stereo Audio Music Receiver Adapter for iPhone iPad iPod Samsung

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Fantastic audio, "just works"
Cons: Feels cheaply made, but can't argue with price paid. Range seems limited, but does what I needed.
Other Thoughts: Bought this to resolve an issue with my case (iPhone 4s in a Lifeproof case) not allowing standard plugs to plug within an adapter, which breaks easily. Love the case, hate the headphone adapter, so I went with the BT adapter. Only complaint is that it doesn't pass my headphone remote controls through, but the listing didn't claim it would, so I can't really knock it for that. It isn't glamorous, it isn't pretty, but the audio quality honestly surprised me, and the remote controls work fine on the device itself. Can't complain.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/21/2014 2:48:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Motorola > MOTOROLA H730 Bluetooth Headset w/ Advanced Multipoint / Dual Microphone / Noise Reduction

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product from Motorola as usual
Pros: The earpiece is as always good in my experience. I lost my old one and had a replacement. The flat surface does not hurt the ear like most bluetooth.
Cons: Buttons need to protrude a bit more for easier volume control.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/21/2014 9:56:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung HM1900 Bluetooth Headset with Noise reduction, Echo cancellation and supports Music streaming (Dark Gray)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Bad Design
Pros: It works.
Cons: The ear piece is angled. The incoming voice is low and the maximum volume is weak. The ear loops are poking into my ear making it uncomfortable in minutes. Calls are distorted. Single mic quality.
Other Thoughts: I had a HM1700 model which was perfect. After having that one for two years, I dropped it too many times into water and the floor that one day it gave out. That one had higher volume. It was more comfortable. The call quality is better. Don't waste your time with the HM1900 model. It does not stream music, but can play them. The HM1900 model has less talk time then the HM1700 model. Don't waste your time.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/21/2014 2:42:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Sunset Electronics > SSE Soundbox Bluetooth Wireless Speaker with FM Radio, AUX, and Micro SD Support (Red)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 loud anouncement
Pros: Looks like a weel built machine. Simple controls. Dont lose the instruction sheet, because you need to know which combination of long press and short press is needed. I dont like the loud anouncement that comes one every time it is turned on. And there is no indictation of battery status.
Cons: battery status, loud anouncer
Other Thoughts: maybe there is a way to disable tye loud anouncer? Instructions did not say.
Reviewed By:dg tech,4/20/2014 5:18:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau