Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Corn Electronics > CORN Black Bluetooth 4.0 + EDR technology Headset / Earhook over 10 hours Of Talk Time with Dual microphones

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This one really sucks.
Pros: 0
Cons: 3
Reviewed By:Jack,7/27/2015 5:08:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove BlueVIBE EXS Bluetooth Stereo Headphones with Hands-Free Calling, Music Streaming and On-Board Controls - Works with LG G3, Samsung Note 4, Apple iPhone 6 and More

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Ok for the price
Pros: For a while these were my favorite headphones. Clear sound and I liked the over the ear/lay on back of neck so I could mow the lawn or jogging and they stayed put.
Cons: very cheaply made, but you get what you pay for. I had probably used about 40 times and finally the plastic broke in the middle. Also the buttons were a little temperamental; sometimes took 3 or 4 presses before the action would occur.

Overall I like them, but would not buy again.
Other Thoughts: They were not very expensive and I did learn what type of head phones I preferred. Again, you get what you pay for.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 3:01:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-730 Black TONE+ Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 FAKE PRODUCT
Pros: st. it wasnt originals Powerbay inc. or Powerway Inc.
stealing money thr. Neweggs. it is a good copy but no features just listen music and regular bluetooh functions. no other feautures.Becarefull buy from these sellers
Cons: 1st. it wasnt originals Powerbay inc. or Powerway Inc.
stealing money thr. Neweggs. it is a good copy but no features just listen music and regular bluetooh functions. no other feautures.Becarefull buy from these sellers
Other Thoughts: 1st. it wasnt originals Powerbay inc. or Powerway Inc.
stealing money thr. Neweggs. it is a good copy but no features just listen music and regular bluetooh functions. no other feautures.Becarefull buy from these sellers
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 5:38:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > EAGLE TECH > Eagle ET-ARHP200BF-BR Black/Red Foldable Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 dont buy these.
Pros: comfy, snug on head
Cons: arrived with battery doa. works great when plugged in, but battery doesnt work....
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 5:21:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > URGE Basics > URGE Basics UG-CUATRO-BLK Black CUATRO Wireless Bluetooth Speaker

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: *I love the bass+ feature
*the 3W speakers are a decent level
*Portable
Cons: Died in one week of ownership
Not as loud as I hoped
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2015 12:35:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill R-Studio MINI RUBIC-RED - Portable Bluetooth Speaker with NFC and Handsfree Mic

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not Good but Not too Bad
Pros: Good sound with a minimal bass. Mini size good for camping or traveling or hiking.
Cons: Bad Battery, Short distance Bluetooth frequency, Buzzing noise for some phones.
Reviewed By:Zed,7/24/2015 2:32:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill R-Studio E-Motion Wireless Sport Headphones – Bluetooth, Black, Stereo, Wrap Around with Hands-Free Mic

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 worth it
Pros: For the price range they're awesome. I'm a gym rat that's been destroying headphones for over a decade and have had the worst and best of what is out there. These also have the unnecessary volume ability if you're into that kind of thing.
Cons: Could fit better but not bad at all.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/24/2015 2:02:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SHARKK > SHARKK Black Surround-Sound 2 Bluetooth Stereo Speakers Set w/18 Hour Playtime

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 big bang for the buck!
Pros: Sound Quality
Volume
Build Quality
Size
Weight
Easy to use
Cons: annoying blue flashing lights!
Other Thoughts: I got a pair of these speakers from Sharkk to test and give my honest review. I have been looking for a decent bluetooth speaker for quite some time and they are all way too cheaply made, or way too expensive and the old saying "you get what you pay for" is not always true! So I was thrilled to test these speakers.

First off, you can tell by the weight of them, and the quality of the fit and finish of them they are going to sound awesome, but you have to wait till they are fully charged to play with them. be patient.
the set includes a nice dual USB charger, and 2 cords, so you can quickly charge both units at the same time.

pairing speaker A to your phone is super easy. just like any other bluetooth. and then pairing speaker B to speaker A is even easier.

the sound is rich, clear, has nice bass and good highs. I am very happy with these for the sound quality. I listen to music at night, about 6 hours each night so I figured I'd test how long the charge lasted. 3 nights before the sound started clipping, 18 hours. that's a pretty significant charge if you ask me!

the only downside I can even mention is the indicator light is so bright, that in a darkened room, the blue flashing lights are intense. like, the cops are here and have someone pulled over. I have yet to read in the instruction manual if there's a way to turn off the blue strobe lights!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2015 9:13:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-750.ACUSBKK Black Tone Pro HBS-750 Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Garbage
Pros: These headphones would be great... if they worked all of the time.
Cons: The headphones get choppy and disconnect from bluetooth on my galaxy note 2 phone. When I make a phone call with them, the headphones will disconnect from my phone and tell me that the call has ended, but the phone is still on the call and if I want to use the headphones, I have to reconnect them to the phone. I plan to return these if possible, but I think I threw away the packaging, so I'm probably out of luck.
Other Thoughts: I've done some research, and a known issue with them is the microphone turning off when you switch WIFI connections, but that is not the problem I'm experiencing. Not that it's okay that they have the WIFI problem, but it isn't what I'm running into.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2015 7:10:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung HM3300 Blue Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: Love it works Great out of box paired with my Windows smart phone, i went through and tried Voice Commands, had it play music send text and it worked perfect.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/22/2015 6:37:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.