Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-730 White TONE+ Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: One of the easiest and most comfortable device i've ever used. PERFECT for the gym with a long lasting battery. I could use it for a little over a week going to the gym for 1-1.5 hours. Clarify of sound for phone call is perfect, never had any problems, music is good enough for the gym, very good for the price you're paying.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Aaron,4/15/2014 4:16:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Patazon > Patazon Wireless Stereo Sports Music Headset Headphone Handsfree Talking for Mobile Devices - Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Failed product
Pros: None
Cons: Would not sync with any device and the manufacturer gave no help. The most disappointed I have ever been ordering something online.
Other Thoughts: I read about some people no finding it comfortable, for the price I was willing to risk it, but since it would not sync to any bluetooth device I had it was worthless. I do not know if it doesn't work or just none of my products support it. I have a Nexus 10 and a Samsung Galaxy S3
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2014 10:18:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Lumsing > New Bluetooth Headset Earphone Earpiece Handsfree for PC apple Samsung HTC NOKIA

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Eh..
Pros: Small and Discreet. Charged quickly
Cons: Call quality was terrible. Other person told me they could hear themselves and I had to shout in order for them to hear me.
Other Thoughts: That's the price of a cheap bluetooth.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2014 10:11:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Kinivo > Kinivo BTH220 Silver / Black Bluetooth Stereo Headphone – Supports Wireless Music Streaming and Hands-Free Calling

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good for the price
Pros: Good sound quality for the price
Good range
Cons: Size not adjustable
Microphone very quiet
Other Thoughts: I bought these for tablet headphones without a thought as to the microphone. The sound quality is really more than adequate for my needs (better than a pair of cheap wired earbuds).

I later decided I wanted to use a microphone with Google Now and VOIP. I had to do a bit of testing to be sure the microphone in these actually works. It does, but it's pretty quiet.

Overall, I consider them very well worth the price, but that's mainly as headphones.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2014 8:02:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-730 White TONE+ Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Still my favorite
Pros: This headset has many fantastic qualities. It has a very long battery life, fits comfortably, and I can leave my phone on the kitchen table and travel throughout the house without loosing connection. Also the sound quality when listening to music is quite good in comparison to other products I've tried. I've owned two of these now. They both lasted about three years before I wore them out.
Cons: This product doesn't come without some drawbacks. First I'll say that I may be a little rough with my headsets. (mostly I'll fall asleep in them which probably isn't good for them.) The little plastic clips that hold the loose wires onto the headset so that they are not hanging freely are flimsy, to put it mildly, and after they break (mine have done so within months) it's easy for the wires to get snagged on animals, children, the armpits of people who hug you, etc.... Also, the area where the ear bud wire connects to the headset has no support at all and excessive bending and pulling of the wires results in the ear bud no longer making a connection to the headset. I feel like securing the wires are easy fixes, but I suppose most companies want their product to die eventually anyway...
Other Thoughts: Despite the drawbacks I love this headset. Even if the wire eventually wears out and you're left with a dead ear bud, you can find a "sweet spot" and tape the wire down to get some more use out of the headset.
Reviewed By:Dayzlynn,4/15/2014 7:06:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Blue Ant > Original OEM Blue Ant Q2 Voice-Controlled , Pure Conversation , Smart Wireless Bluetooth Headset - Platinum ( Mint Condition , Bulk Packaging )

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Thumbs up
Pros: .:Built-in bluetooth pairing wizard
.:Voice commands that turn off LED light, adjust microphone sensitivity, and checking battery level
.:Works like a headphone and a headset (can listen to Pandora, but also answer calls, etc)
.:Very clear speakers
.:Very clear microphone (I've let a friend call me with it so I could hear, was very satisfied)
.:Very comfortable (wore it for 12 hours straight and no pain or discomfort)
.:Long battery life (I know bluetooth headsets usually have long battery lives but this one has outlived my old one for a week so far)
.:Low profile; it isn't over the top or unsightly

Just a lovely device all in all.
Cons: No actual cons (see Other Thoughts)
Other Thoughts: This headset does not offer some luxuries other headsets use. It only has volume buttons and one multi-function button, so other than volume it can't control media on your phone like other devices can. The device I received was refurbished so it was cheaper, I wore it all day once to see how long it took to irritate my ear and it never did,otherwise I just use it in the car. Regardless of what special features it lacks, its mic and speakers are very clear and do their job well and for a surprisingly long time, which is all I needed it for. Definitely worth the price.
Reviewed By:Korei,4/14/2014 9:47:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Patazon > Patazon Built-in Microphone Bluetooth 3.0 Music Stereo Earphone Headset Headphone Handsfree for Smartphones, Tablets, Laptops, & Desktops (White)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 GREAT customer service
Pros: AMAZING customer service. They did everything in their power to make sure that I as a customer was satisfied. Really pulled out the stops.
Cons: The earphones worked okay (connect and media controls worked), but they are very sensitive so you have to be pretty gentle with them to keep them in good working condition. They ended up just being the right item for me.
Reviewed By:eggzactly,4/14/2014 2:14:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Alpha Comm Enterprises > Quikcell QQBT523 White "Bolt" 3.0 Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: Works
I like the way it looks
Cons: Sound quality is disappointing, both mic and speaker
Other Thoughts: Bought it to try it out and cause I liked the way it looked, disappointed on the sound quality but you get what you pay for
Reviewed By:Antzhawk,4/14/2014 7:57:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung HM1900 Bluetooth Headset (Dark Gray) - Retail

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Works great
Got it for $25 out the door not a bad price
Came with same charger as my phone so that's a bonus
Cons: n/a
Reviewed By:Antzhawk,4/14/2014 7:34:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Victsing > Sports Wireless Bluetooth 3.0+ Headphone Handsfree + Universal AC Charger for iPhone 5 5G 5S 5C 4/4S Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good to know the rating matter
Pros: I order this headset from here because it has very good rating.When I got a defective headset, that is when this seller show why they get good rating. They set send me a new good no question asked. I got it in 2 days. This is what GOOD service is about, I will buy from them again anytime.
Cons: I did get a defective product, but any product can have bad one, and it is not the seller fault.
Reviewed By:Mickey,4/13/2014 9:05:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau