Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Tools, Hand & Power > MICROFLEX > SAFE GRIP BLUE TEXTURED LARGE

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Microflex Safegrip gloves
Pros: Good fingertip protection due to thickness of the material. Still good dexterity with handling surgical tools despite rubber material's thickness. Good wrist protection due to extended cuff. Efficient in high contaminated medical jobs.
Cons: Price. These medical gloves are expensive and I tried for many months to find a supplier to get them below $12 per box of 50 which is almost impossible to get.
Other Thoughts: A closer competitor is the diamond grip which can be used for the same applications mentioned above.
Reviewed By:MI forensic,7/20/2014 9:52:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Tools, Hand & Power > Mastercool > Infra Red Temp Gun with Pocket Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Temp Gun
Pros: Works great and accurate +-2degs from a calibrated source. Seems to be at it's best around 10-30in from what i've seen.
Cons: none that i've found, works great!
Other Thoughts: I bought this needing something quick....needed something for a spot check temps. I would buy again!
Reviewed By:Mikey,5/28/2014 10:55:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Tools, Hand & Power > Five Star Inc > DC 12V Micro Amphibious Brushless Magnetic Pump Submersible High Solar Hot Water

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 review ONLY about shipping
Pros: this is ONLY to review the shipping of this product. After reading some of the negative reviews of this company-- I was skeptical of ordering it. I took a gamble and I ordered mine on 12/2 and it just got delivered today-12/16. Found the package wrapped in tough plastic, a sturdy box and then bubble wrapped tightly inside. I'm very impressed this came from China...wow. Only two weeks to be shipped halfway around the world. Give these guys a chance-and a break! :)
Cons: tracking the order was...interesting. some of the tracking was in chinese, nothing that a resourceful person couldn't figure out.
Other Thoughts: have not tested product yet. another review perhaps.
Reviewed By:newegg fan,12/16/2013 3:31:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Tools, Hand & Power > Mastercool > Infra Red Temp Gun with Pocket Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it!
Pros: -Fast Response
-Laser Dot helps choose selected area
-Holds readout for a couple seconds
Cons: Nothing that I can tell
Other Thoughts: I have been using probes years, wanted to try something different. With this temp gun you just point and shoot and the readout is displayed. No waiting! I compared the readings to 2 other probes I have and all readings are within 2 degrees of each other.

This type of temp gun is a must have if you need accurate temps on the fly!
Reviewed By:Austin-12,12/2/2013 2:55:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Tools, Hand & Power > AC Delco > AC Delco ARI2023 18V 1/2" Super Wrench Kit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 So useful to own
Pros: This impact is very strong. I have been using it for automotive purposes and if it won't take a nut or bolt off the air impact won't either. I feel it has already paid for its self because of ease of use. Stronger than the electric corded impact my father uses.
Cons: One of the batteries dies faster than the other but nothing considerable to say it is not worth the price.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/24/2013 5:55:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Tools, Hand & Power > Mastercool > Infra Red Temp Gun with Pocket Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worth It!
Pros: Fast
Just aim and read
Solid durable build
Comes with a case
Within .5 degrees to my fluke
Lite
Cons: None that I can see
Other Thoughts: Had this for about two weeks and it preforms great. Easy just point and read, very fast. Accurate, compared it to 3 different probes 1.4 deg deviation max. Perfect for spot checks!
Reviewed By:Mikey,11/8/2013 4:24:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Tools, Hand & Power > BatteryJack inc. > Titan-2 Year Warranty New 2.0AH 12V Battey for Makita 1220 1222 1233 1234 192681-5 X2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works great quick shipment
Cons: Non
Reviewed By:N/A,11/3/2013 7:45:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Tools, Hand & Power > CPS Products > 2 CFM Single Stage Vacuum Pump

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 junky
Pros: none it would not suck at all!
Cons: all it would not suck (what it is supposed to do)
Other Thoughts: an exercise in money wasting
Reviewed By:N/A,10/6/2013 5:09:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Tools, Hand & Power > Urethane Supply Company > Urethane Supply 5003R10 FiberFlex Flat Sticks - 30-Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: works great
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: it works as needed, saves us alot in plastic replacement costs
Reviewed By:N/A,5/20/2013 12:48:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau