Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Panasonic NN-H965BF 2.2 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with Inverter Technology

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Used daily for 5 months
Pros: Large interior. Easy to defrost large and long frozen meat containers. Nice range of power settings, from weak to full power.
Cons: None so far. Everything still working the same as day purchased.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2014 10:46:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microwaves > Black & Decker > Black & Decker EG031ANC 1.2 Cu.Ft. 1000W Microwave, Stainless Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Microwave
Pros: 1000 watts
Stainless steel design
Easy to clean
Cons: None to speak of
Reviewed By:N/A,5/28/2014 2:12:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microwaves > Sharp > Sharp R-530EST 2.0 cu. ft. 1200W Full-Size Countertop Microwave

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Decent microwave.
Pros: Accurate sensor, nice looking microwave, lot of functions
Cons: Dim interior light, small buttons, no handle on the door.
Other Thoughts: IMO, "Sharp" has very accurate sensor. This microwave - is no exception. Sensor heating/cooking feature is important for us
Reviewed By:N/A,5/19/2014 2:43:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Panasonic NN-SN651W 1.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven with Inverter Technology

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I like it.
Pros: I have had this quite a while now. and I do like it.
Has the keep food warm that works fine, Reheats food well. Popcorn pop the whole bag for a change.
Cons: It is louder than the one it replaced, not that bad really.
Door needs to be closed with some force, took me a while to get used to that.
No light when the door is open.

For all of that I will take one egg off.
Other Thoughts: All in all a good unit and I would buy it again.
Reviewed By:Bill S.,5/17/2014 12:30:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Panasonic NN-H965BF 2.2 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with Inverter Technology

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice evolution of previous model
Pros: This replaced a 10 year old 2.2 cu ft panasonic that I decided wasn't worth repairing. It's a nice evolution. Essentialoy the same functions, a minor rearrance of controls, but mos usefully, real buttons for the most commonly used functions. Inverter defrost continues to work very well.
Cons: The fan is *MUCH* louder than my previous oven. It no longer does 24 hour clock.
Other Thoughts: I wish Panasonc had a model with a stainless steel or teflon coated interior. Either would be easier to clean than the painted interior they use. Experience with the previous model says that eventualy the wheel under the rotation glass turntable will wear the pain down to the bare metal, which will then rust.
Reviewed By:pls,5/4/2014 3:27:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microwaves > Whirlpool > Whirlpool 1000 Watts Microwave/Hood Combo MH2175XSQ Sensor Cook White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: Great while it worked.
Cons: Died after less then 5 years. Door closed sensor went out.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/2/2014 3:48:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Panasonic NN-SN651W 1.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven with Inverter Technology

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Functionally Superior, but....
Pros: The inverter technology gives you constant heat (not full-on alternating with full-off) at the intensity of your choice. The high fan speed provides extra cooling for the magnetron tube. Because the light is off when the door is open, you can leave the door unlatched for ventilation of the interior cavity without putting additional usage time on the light bulb when the oven is not in use.
Cons: On the unit that I received, there were several bubbles under the plastic laminate over the control area on the right-front side and also on the door-release button. This is just a cosmetic problem, but I found it annoying enough to take off an egg from the rating.
Reviewed By:JustFax,4/22/2014 9:50:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Panasonic NN-SD797S 1.6 cu. ft. 1250W Countertop/Built-in Microwave Oven, Inverter Technology, Stainless Steel

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Only lasted 1.5 years!!
Pros: - Nice stainless steel look
- supposedly the Inverter Technology
Cons: - Expensive but fine if durable
- Broken after 1.5 years
Other Thoughts: Bought this expensive microwave 1.5 yrs ago after deciding to retire our 13+ years old microwave that still worked pretty well. First problem appeared within 6 months of owning this product. It's often a challenge to open the door. The latches got partially stuck so it requires pushing hard the open button several times. Lately we can’t even use the microwave. Regardless which functions we choose, only the microwave light will turn on for a split second and then stop. I have to repeat this process a dozen times before it works once.
My suggestion is.. save your money and don’t buy this expensive microwave.
Reviewed By:Utterly Disappointed,4/6/2014 10:18:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microwaves > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG 1,700 Watts (Microwave) 1100 Watts Output 1.8 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave SMH1816S Sensor Cook Stainless Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great EGG
Pros: Not only did this microave fir perfectly in the old space, it works the best, easy on the eyes as well
Cons: none
Reviewed By:viewmaster,4/6/2014 8:01:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Panasonic NN-SD797S 1.6 cu. ft. 1250W Countertop/Built-in Microwave Oven, Inverter Technology, Stainless Steel

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 No Warrenty
Pros: I have received this item and I am satisfied with it. But I tried to register this item to Panasonic, they said "Not possible".
Cons: Products purchased over 10 months ago
Refurbished Products purchased over 90 days ago
Warranties with Drops & Spills coverage for which the product was purchased over 90 days ago
Expensive items that are over our price threshold
Like-new or refurbished items on select categories.
Other Thoughts: Please explain about the exact reason to me. Thank you.
Reviewed By:Com Doctor,3/12/2014 9:47:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau