Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Coffee Grinders > Capresso > Capresso 565.05 Infinity Stainless Steel Conical Burr Grinder + Grindz Grinder Cleaner + Harold Import GB-260 Coffee Grinder Dusting Brush

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great product
Pros: Well I bought this for my girlfriends step dad cause he wanted one for Christmas I bought his this one the first time he came in had me and my girlfriend taste it and said I live it I'm making it this strong everyday.
Cons: haven't found any great product works like a charm will buy one for myself eventually
Reviewed By:N/A,12/25/2014 10:26:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Coffee Grinders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart DCG-12BCFR Chrome Grind Central Coffee Grinder

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 DCG-12BCFR
Pros: Built sturdy... has a quality feel to it it is built like a mini food processor. It does what I want. I just needed something to grind my whole bean coffee to a usable state. This unit does not give you an option on the coarseness of the grind you pretty much eyeball it while chopping to tell if it is right for you.
Cons: First one was D.O.A I called newegg and they sent a new one right away no charge.
Reviewed By:~Hoss~,9/28/2014 4:20:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Coffee Grinders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart DBM-8 Stainless Steel Supreme Grind Automatic Burr Mill

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Died in 6 months
Pros: It worked well when it worked. Easy to clean. A decent price. Looked nice and even had cord storage.
Cons: It just died on me after 6 months of home use of grinding a pound a month for my ONE CUP of coffee a day!
Will not buy another Cuisinart----unreliable.
Reviewed By:Beaverlaker,8/25/2014 12:14:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Coffee Grinders > NESCO > NESCO BG-13 Blade Coffee Grinder

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 WEAK_UNIT_WHICH_BREAKS_RIGHT_AWAY
Pros: None
Cons: Immediatley presents with an ozone and then burning-plastic odor; thereafter, motor stops working and you have a brick.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/1/2014 10:00:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Coffee Grinders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart DCG-12BC Stainless Steel Grind Central Coffee Grinder

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Style trumps function
Pros: Appearance, large cup
Cons: Cord storage awkward to unusable. Smoked plastic cover prevents good view of grind. Plastic cover impossible to clean by hand. Cup must be removed to empty contents without spilling. Grind is irregular mix of powder and chunks.
Other Thoughts: It would look really nice next to my Cuisinart Coffee Maker if I was going to keep it.
Reviewed By:Old Scar,3/19/2014 5:15:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Coffee Grinders > NESCO > NESCO BG-88 Coffee Bean Burr Grinder

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: Cheap. Would work fine for brewing coffee.
Cons: Cheap. After my first run on the finest setting I found the grounds were too course for espresso. I took it a part and lowered the grinders. I may have lowered them a little too far. By my 4th bag of beans it stopped, and was bogged down. It was hard to get to and clean the build up on the inside. I threw the machine away. Picked up one from a nearby national big-box store this evening and the grounds are perfect.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/22/2014 9:45:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Coffee Grinders > Solofill > Solofill SOLOGRIND 2-in-1 Automatic Single Serve Burr Grinder

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Easy to use once dialed in. Very convenient.
Cons: Some grounds escape and mess up the counter.
Other Thoughts: I like my coffee somewhat weak. If you like your strong, I'm not sure you'd be able to get enough grounds into the filter. I use a fine grind and #3 duration and it fills the filter cup almost entirely.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/26/2014 8:24:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Coffee Grinders > KRUPS > KRUPS 203-42 Black Coffee Grinder

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great!
Pros: *Small
*Works great for my 10 cup machine
*Works great for spices*
*Powerful
*Very reasonable price
not hugely knowledgeable on grinders but I can't find anything to pick apart
Cons: Isn't the easiest to clean I suppose
Other Thoughts: Mainly used for coffee, makes it quick and grinds it however I feel like having my coffee that day.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/14/2013 9:52:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Coffee Grinders > NESCO > NESCO BG-13 Blade Coffee Grinder

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome grinder


Pros: I bought this to grind up dried hot peppers from my garden. This grinder is truly amazing! It turned them into a nice powder in about 10 seconds! This is the one to get for anyone making their own seasoning powders. Very simple to use. You have full control on how fine you want your powder. It uses about 185 watts.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:UmDaMan,11/13/2013 9:54:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Coffee Grinders > NESCO > NESCO BG-13 Blade Coffee Grinder

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Grinder for Spices.


Pros: I bought this to grind up dried hot peppers from my garden. This grinder is truly amazing! It turned them into a nice powder in about 10 seconds! This is the one to get for anyone making their own season powers. Very simple to use. You have full control on how fine you want your powder.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: The grinder actually uses about 180-190 Watts.
Reviewed By:UmDaMan,11/4/2013 8:24:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.