Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Black November
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > As Seen On TV > As Seen on TV 83-C412366 2-Pan Perfect Pancake Maker/Fried Egg maker with Batter Dispenser

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect Pancakes
Pros: Pans delivered early and in perfect condition. Made perfect pancakes the first time. Followed up later by cooking perfect eggs
Cons: Had to remember to lower cooking temp for fruit pancakes such as blueberry. Sugar in juice tends to scorch before flour finishes cooking if temp is left the same.
Other Thoughts: Will use these lots before they wear out!!!
Reviewed By:Phil,11/16/2014 1:57:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Cuisinart > Cuisinart GR-4N Stainless Steel 5-in-1 Griddler

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Short Lifespan!!
Pros: Very flexible, can be used for a lot different things. Love how it can used wide open like a grill and also closed up like a Panini press.
Cons: Very short life span. Only lasted about 6 months with average two weekly usage. Quit heating at all.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/3/2014 11:43:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Cuisinart > Cuisinart WMR-CA Stainless Steel Round Classic Waffle Maker

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: no
Cons: sticky; no protective design
Reviewed By:N/A,11/2/2014 6:14:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25475 Gray Breakfast Sandwich Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it!
Pros: Works as advertised. Perfect breakfast sandwich every time.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,11/2/2014 12:43:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25475 Gray Breakfast Sandwich Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Do I really need one of these?
Pros: Looks cool. Friends will think your cool?
Cons: It seems to make more difficult a process that is easier done with a skillet.
Other Thoughts: Let me say I DO NOT own this. I was looking at it as it is currently on special. I frequently make my own Egg, ham and cheese Muffins using my toaster oven for the muffin, and a non-stick skillet. It got me thinking...what does this buy me other than more difficult cleaning and having yet another device to store? I put an egg on the skillet, break the yolk, put a slice or two of canadian bacon on the skillet, and when the egg is done, top it with cheese. Take it off, put it on the muffin...DONE. Wipe the skillet with a paper towel. Do I really need one of these?
Reviewed By:N/A,11/1/2014 6:30:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
0 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25359 Stainless Steel Removable Plate Indoor Grill

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice grill!
Pros: Caught this one on sale here and it's a really decent grill for the cost. The pro's include:
1. Stainless Steel removable grills that are dishwasher safe.
2. Almost square cooking surface that allows for four normal sized hamburgers to fit easily.
3. Hinged lid for thicker items like steaks.
4. Really easy cleanup.
5. Cooks fast and evenly.
Cons: Only one con really:
1. Takes awhile to heat up compared to my George Forman grill of the same size, up to 10 minutes compared to 5 or so.
Other Thoughts: This is a great grill for really good cooking in a really short time. Easily as good as any George Forman grill at half the price.
Reviewed By:dragon2knight@gmail.,10/21/2014 11:41:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Chef Buddy > Chef Buddy 82-SW73 Large Non-Stick Grill and Panini Press

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Chef Buddy 82-SW73 Large Non-Stick Grill and Panini Press
Pros: Makes grilled ham and swiss cheese sandwiches in 2 Minutes, without flipping over. The non-stick surface works like a charm. Paper towel clean up is a snap. This product delivers the goods. My next venture is going to make Pillsbury croissant dough flip over with canned pumpkin and philadelphia cream cheese filling.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to make a quick meal in no time. This product has a hinged hot top plate that adjusts evenly to the sandwich your making.
Reviewed By:WillyBoy2469,9/7/2014 10:00:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > PRESTO > PRESTO 03510 FlipSide Belgian Waffle Maker

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Can't adjust temperature, no decent timer
Pros: Saves counter space
Cons: Can't adjust the temperature, so our waffles come out too brown. It cooks too hot for our recipe. The timer is from the stone age, you have to push the button and decide how many minutes to choose, can't choose by seconds, only minutes. I set the timer on my microwave instead since this is useless. Not sure why there isn't one of those automatic lights like other waffle makers. And I can't get it to actually act like a non-stick despite my attempt to oil it and keep it oiled. I would not make this purchasing choice again.
Reviewed By:Sandy,8/31/2014 7:15:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > As Seen On TV > As Seen on TV 83-C412366 2-Pan Perfect Pancake Maker/Fried Egg maker with Batter Dispenser

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Nice but poorly made
Pros: Makes pancakes all the same size
Cons: Cheap handle broke before first use
Other Thoughts: I thought these would be really cool to use, but the handle on one of them broke before I even used it. I destroyed the plain cardboard cheap packaging, so I can't return it. Don't waste your money on any cheap "As seen on TV" Chinese junk.
Reviewed By:Disappointed,8/19/2014 7:30:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25475 Gray Breakfast Sandwich Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Egg Mcmuffin maker
Pros: Awesome it makes the perfect egg mcmuffin every time. Fast easy to clean. If you like a nice breakfast/lunch grab one of these.
Cons: Have to use some cooking spray or the egg can stick a tiny bit when you slide the release open.
Other Thoughts: Get it!
Reviewed By:Stealthb,7/23/2014 1:31:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.