Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Tayama > Tayama 2.8-Liter/3-Quart Electronic Water Thermo Pot

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product for the price.
Pros: has manual and electronic dispense. 3 temperature settings and delay heat setting.
Cons: the dispensing electronic does not work until it has reached its desired temperature; this was not clear anywhere in the manual so I was perplexed and wasted time fumbling though the manual getting no where.
Reviewed By:Antonio G.,9/19/2016 7:41:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Rosewill > Rosewill R-HAP-15002 4.0 Liters Stainless Steel Electric Hot Water Dispenser with Auto Feed Hot Water Boiler and Warmer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great water dispenser
Pros: Quiet. Mostly you won't hear the boring.
Stainless is easy to clean. My old tiger always require some deep sweeping every 1-2 days, but this one is very easy to clean.
The blue light in night is very useful and beautiful. I can track at end of the day if I need to refill and I met this problem a lot before-You thought you had a cup left but in the morning only couple of drops there.
Cons: The cable is OK, but Tiger has a better one that they have a magnet easy tap connector. When you are refilling, the Tiger takes 1 second but this one requires 2-3 seconds each way.
The CAP is detachable, but the way is works could be easier. For first-time users removing the cap could be very tricky that even took you couple of minutes some times.
70C is a bit high for low temperature.
Other Thoughts: I just broke a Tiger one and found this one in discount. This product definitely worth it.
Reviewed By:He Z.,8/31/2016 3:20:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Tayama > Tayama 2.8-Liter/3-Quart Electronic Water Thermo Pot

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 mediocre product probably made in china
Pros: it heats water
Cons: No insulation as the body surface temperature reaches 120F +, pump is hard to push.
Other Thoughts: Cannot find where it's manufactured but it seems to be made in china.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/27/2016 9:39:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Tayama > Tayama 3.8 Liters Electric Hot Water Dispenser AX-400

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Quality
Pros: normal use
Cons: Use 6 months is broken
Reviewed By:Wei Y.,7/2/2016 1:03:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Rosewill > Rosewill Electric 4.0 Liter Water Boiler and Warmer Dispenser R-HAP-01

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A really good buy.
Pros: I have recently started having some problems with the controls. I may fix it but I suspect I will I will need a new one. Out of curiosity, I looked at the original invoice which was April 2014. In other words, this $38 dollar water kettle has served me faithfully ever day for over 2 years. I can't ask anything more and give it the highest rating.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend it if it were still being sold. I have always had good luck with the Roswell products.
Reviewed By:Tom H.,6/9/2016 10:17:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > TATUNG > TATUNG THWP-3L Electronic Hot Water Dispenser

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Unusable after 7.5 years
Pros: constant hot water
heating element and pump still working
Cons: screws holding top seal plate rusted, and the plastic cover underwent heat fatigue, so that the screws had nothing to hold onto.
Other Thoughts: Not sure how long one expects this appliance to last
Reviewed By:Leonard L.,5/26/2016 6:41:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Rosewill > Rosewill R-HAP-15002 4.0 Liters Stainless Steel Electric Hot Water Dispenser with Auto Feed Hot Water Boiler and Warmer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Recommend
Pros: Work as advertised
Cons: Didn't have black color
Reviewed By:Jeremy D.,5/12/2016 5:21:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Rosewill > Rosewill R-HAP-15002 4.0 Liters Stainless Steel Electric Hot Water Dispenser with Auto Feed Hot Water Boiler and Warmer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great value for a great product.
Pros: the cup switch dispensing is very convenient
the auto cool temperature saves electricity when there is no need for hot water
stainless interior allows descaling of hardwater build up
Cons: lost of dispensing pressure when the unit is in the midst of maintaining temp - the light will flash
Other Thoughts: This is a great hot water dispenser and the led light lights when dispensing provides an appeasing visual and a good conversation piece. I hope this one lasts longer than the last Rosewill hot water dispenser I got which lasted only 8 months.
Reviewed By:Gail S.,5/12/2016 3:43:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Tiger Corporation > TIGER MMY-A048-RY Stainless Steel Bottle 16.2-Ounce Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 frick'n awesome
Pros: keeps stuff hot or cold for a very long time open or closed
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: already recommended this item to family members
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/13/2016 11:57:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Thermo Pots > Tayama > Tayama 3.8 Liters Electric Hot Water Dispenser AX-400

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Tayama 3.8L electric hot water pot
Pros: This is a very large volume water pot. It has the same functions as my old water pot. Has 2 step turn on.
Cons: It is tall and may put steam out under the overhead cabinets. Best used on an open counter.
Reviewed By:Leonard H.,2/8/2016 4:51:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.