Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Blenders > Hutt > Magic Bullet 17-Piece Express Mixing Set with Recipe Book

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't do it.. Dont waste your money!
Pros: None!
Cons: Everything!

My experience with the Magic Bullet (from their website) was not very good. The ordering page needs work... to say the least. It cost me $40 in shipping! Once I got the product I attempted to crush/chop some ice the way directed and it was terrible at doing so. Then it cost me another $30 to send it back!

Cost to find out it cannot chop ice: $70!
Cost of lessons learned: Still to dang expensive!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2014 8:24:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CSB-76BC Stainless Steel Smart Stick Hand Blender Brushed Chrome

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cuisinart CSB-76BC Stainless Steel Smart Stick Hand Blender Brushed Chrome
Pros: It is a decent hand blender with reasonable price
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/23/2014 5:24:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > OSTER > OSTER FPSTHB6600-GRY Oster fpsthb6600-gry twisting mixer with beater, whisk & drink mixer attachments

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not very good
Pros: Can use it to make scrambled eggs.
Cons: Not powerful enough to do anything but beat up some scrambled eggs.
Battery charge is very short-lived.
Other Thoughts: Thought I could make milkshakes with this...WRONG!
Reviewed By:twitterisfortwits,5/29/2014 6:24:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Margaritaville > Margaritaville Mixed Drink Maker

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Neat toy
Pros: A fun conversation piece at your party. The recipe book that comes with the machine is very helpful. The drinks come out mixed and a perfect blend. I would like to try other alcohol, like whiskey for its recipes.
Cons: I admit I did not read the manual here, but I thought clean up was less than fun... I guess it always is, though.
Other Thoughts: If you have house or outdoor parties this is a cool idea.
Reviewed By:Young'un,5/18/2014 6:22:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > MAXI-MATIC > Maxi-Matic EPB-1800 Black Elite Cuisine 300-Watt 16-Oz. 14PC Personal Drink Mixer, Personal Blender

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great blender
Pros: This blender is compact, easy to take on trips and lasts a long time. I have had this blender for around 3 years and the motor still works great. I am now looking for replacement cups. I bought a magic bullet and do not see any difference in the power of the motors. I keep the bullet at home and have the elite at my office for making protein shakes.
Cons: The only negative I have is the little plastic nubs on the top of the glass which are required for it to run break off.
Reviewed By:carlabunga,4/24/2014 5:53:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart SPB-10CH PowerBlend 600-Watt 56-Ounce Blender, Chrome and Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Gr8 price gr8 product
Pros: Gr8 price for this blender
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Br14lyf,4/12/2014 6:17:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart SPB-10CH PowerBlend 600-Watt 56-Ounce Blender, Chrome and Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it
Pros: This blender arrived on time and we are very pleased with the way it works. We replaced an older blender with a plastic top. The plastic was cracking and the motor started running hot. This blender has a glass container and is more powerful, therefore, less strain on the motor.
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: I would certainly recommend it to a friend. The price was definitely right.
Reviewed By:DPM,4/10/2014 7:08:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Vita-Mix > Vita Mix Professional Series 200 Oynx

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Incredible Machinery
Pros: Never thought I would care enough to review a blender, but this is really worth the money. Incredible power and consistency of blend is unlike anything I have used.

My wife wanted a blender for Christmas and I decided to splurge after researching the top blenders in the market. All blenders are compared to this one and there is a reason why. My wife makes smoothies daily and the kale shakes are so well blended you wouldn't know it was even in there.

This is a blender I have seen at Marble slabs and other local ice cream parlors for shake making and there is a reason. Worth every penny and it won't let you down as it is the easiest blender you could imagine cleaning..
Cons: size can be big, but we have a shelf that we set it on since we use it so frequently. Not a deal breaker at all though
Reviewed By:Scooter,3/31/2014 7:21:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > CuiZen > CuiZen CPB-1017 17pc. Personal Drink Blender

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Attachment broken after two weeks
Pros: Fortunately this blender comes with a two-bladed and a four-bladed attachment. It's excellent at making smoothies and the multiple cups allow different combinations to be used for each person
Cons: Unfortunately, the four-bladed attachment pulled off and blended its own plastic/rubber ring within a couple of weeks of operation. This attachment can no longer be used without spilling the blended contents all over the blender and counter. I've still been able to continue using the two-bladed attachment, which has worked fine. I have not been able to find replacement parts for the four-bladed component which is broken.
Other Thoughts: Good value for what it does
Reviewed By:Penultimate,3/24/2014 4:30:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Ninja BL204 Kitchen System Pulse Blender

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Best price for the set
Pros: Nice set of bowls and blades to use.
Cons: Short power cord, but that seems normal for these types of items.
Other Thoughts: Haven't tried the dough blade yet, but plan on it. The motor seems very solid so no worries on it.
Reviewed By:gilean42,3/9/2014 7:59:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau