Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart SPB-10CH PowerBlend 600-Watt 56-Ounce Blender, Chrome and Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Gr8 price gr8 product
Pros: Gr8 price for this blender
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Br14lyf,4/12/2014 6:17:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart SPB-10CH PowerBlend 600-Watt 56-Ounce Blender, Chrome and Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it
Pros: This blender arrived on time and we are very pleased with the way it works. We replaced an older blender with a plastic top. The plastic was cracking and the motor started running hot. This blender has a glass container and is more powerful, therefore, less strain on the motor.
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: I would certainly recommend it to a friend. The price was definitely right.
Reviewed By:DPM,4/10/2014 7:08:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Vita-Mix > Vita Mix Professional Series 200 Oynx

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Incredible Machinery
Pros: Never thought I would care enough to review a blender, but this is really worth the money. Incredible power and consistency of blend is unlike anything I have used.

My wife wanted a blender for Christmas and I decided to splurge after researching the top blenders in the market. All blenders are compared to this one and there is a reason why. My wife makes smoothies daily and the kale shakes are so well blended you wouldn't know it was even in there.

This is a blender I have seen at Marble slabs and other local ice cream parlors for shake making and there is a reason. Worth every penny and it won't let you down as it is the easiest blender you could imagine cleaning..
Cons: size can be big, but we have a shelf that we set it on since we use it so frequently. Not a deal breaker at all though
Reviewed By:Scooter,3/31/2014 7:21:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > CuiZen > CuiZen CPB-1017 17pc. Personal Drink Blender

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Attachment broken after two weeks
Pros: Fortunately this blender comes with a two-bladed and a four-bladed attachment. It's excellent at making smoothies and the multiple cups allow different combinations to be used for each person
Cons: Unfortunately, the four-bladed attachment pulled off and blended its own plastic/rubber ring within a couple of weeks of operation. This attachment can no longer be used without spilling the blended contents all over the blender and counter. I've still been able to continue using the two-bladed attachment, which has worked fine. I have not been able to find replacement parts for the four-bladed component which is broken.
Other Thoughts: Good value for what it does
Reviewed By:Penultimate,3/24/2014 4:30:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CSB-76BC Brushed Chrome Smart Stick Hand Blender

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very happy to have one
Pros: Shape, very comfortable to hold
Sharp blades
Well build, feels expansive and trustworthy in your hands (pretty much as all other cuisinart products)
Cons: So far I haven't noticed any cons.
Other Thoughts: Takes me about 10 seconds to shake a mix for 20 pancakes :)
Reviewed By:Transurfer,2/25/2014 1:09:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > CuiZen > CuiZen CPB-1017 17pc. Personal Drink Blender

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great little blender for 1
Pros: I have a regular size blender and this is really nice that it only makes just for 1. Much easier to clean up that the big blender. I bought one for my son and one for me since it was such a good price. Not been disappointed in the performance of this little guy.
Cons: I don't like the little tabs that stick out of the sides. Wish there was another way to not have them.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/22/2014 4:56:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CSB-76BC Brushed Chrome Smart Stick Hand Blender

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not so great
Pros: looks nice. good price, but....
Cons: Didn't last that long. not to be used for any heavy duty blending - it'll break
Reviewed By:N/A,2/14/2014 2:24:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Ninja BL771 MEGA Blender with Single Serve

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: It looked cool.
Cons: It didn't turn the fruits and veggies into a liquid like they showed on the infomercial. We put it through a strainer like they showed and it left large chunks behind.

It's also incredibly unsafe when cleaning. The blades cut as soon as you touched them making something incredibly unsafe in a house with kids.
Other Thoughts: Newegg is a hero when it came to returning this and made it easy as pie.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/12/2014 1:01:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Euro-Pro Operating BL660 Professional Blender with Single Serve

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Watts to Horsepower
Pros: Watts to mechanic / hydraulic horsepower
One mechanic or hydraulic horsepower is equal to 745.699872 watts:

1 hp(I) = 745.699872 W 1100/745.7=1.475 HO
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,2/6/2014 12:50:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Rosewill > Rosewill RHHB-11001 White and black Stainless Steel Hand Blender

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Blade fell apart
Pros: Stainless steel body, good number of attachments
Cons: Blade comes apart from the main body and cannot be re-attached
Other Thoughts: After only 4-5 uses of the blender to puree tomatoes etc., the blade assembly (with the rod) fell down. Everytime I try to put it back securely by trying to twist the blade assembly into the body (since there are plastic tabs that are supposed to go behind the steel enclosure and upon twisting should lock in place), the blade assembly comes back falling down. There is no grip in the blade assembly to twist it back into its place. Essentially it should have been built that it should never come out, it should have been sealed tight. Very poor construction and did not expect that from Rosewill.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Please contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:VM,1/18/2014 9:02:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau