Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 67608 Big Mouth Juice Extractor

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Waste time
Pros: Out of my expections!
Cons: The website does not show the Hamilton Beach 67608 Big Mouth Juice Extractor is out of order. That's means they still have the items. After I ordered and wait for 7 days of shipping, the BuyVPC made a careless mistake and they sent me a wrong order. This is waste my time and I felt disappointed. I called them and they told me the order is no longer there and they will refund my money. This is ridiculer. No one in the BuyVPC notices the problem. I will never do business with BuyVPC.

Reviewed By:N/A,2/4/2016 8:13:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Bella Housewares > Bella 13695 NUTRIPRO Cold Press Juicer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Keep looking
Pros: It was deliver without being broken
Cons: Its under-powered. Even the smallest of cut carrots and ginger cause it to jam. Cleaning is awful. There is a reason this thing is marked down so low.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/9/2015 10:34:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Bella Housewares > Bella 13695 NUTRIPRO Cold Press Juicer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cold Press Success
Pros: High efficiency turning fruits and vegetables into nutrient dense juice without too much wasted pulp. This juicer "crushes" fruits and vegetables into juice. It does NOT shred and spin (which oxidizes the juice). Accordingly, juice made in the morning, sealed in a tight container (empty water bottle) will last till supper, making 4-oz servings throughout the day possible!
Cons: It does require immediate clean up after use; though, not as bad as the shred and spin variety.
Other Thoughts: With a 5-year warranty, Bella stands behind the quality of this machine. We all hear the benefits of "juicing." This machine enables effective juicing. Highly recommended as a companion to "macro-biotic" ingredients. Great for supplementing juicing to a healthy diet. Essential for treating colon, liver and other digestive cancers with nutrients - See "Gerson Miracle" on Netflix or other video site.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/10/2015 10:30:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Rosewill > Rosewill RHAJ-12001 Stainless Steel Whole Fruit Juice Extractor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Model RHAJ-12001 Rosewill
Pros: This is my first juice extractor. I used my blender for everything and didn’t realized how great this little machine is. The smoothie is really smooth and much tastier than those from my blender. It works at least 3 times faster to juice any fruit than my blender. And it is even quieter. The price is unbeatable and easy to wash. I recommend it.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:N/A,6/15/2015 4:12:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Bella Housewares > Bella 13695 NUTRIPRO Cold Press Juicer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 dont waste your time or veggies
Pros: was only 59 bucks
Cons: not even worth the sale price. Broken on first use. Soaking wet pulp. cracked using kale.
Other Thoughts: there are so many juicers on the market and this is the worst one yet. I have 3 others that all perform much much better that this. It only made 1 cup of juice before it broke.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/14/2015 8:39:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CCJ-500 Pulp Control Citrus Juicer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Improved from first model
Pros: I threw out my first Cuisinart CCJ because the gears stripped. I liked it when it was working because it reverses direction by itself and has a spin cycle. The fold up nozzle is a nice feature, too.
Cons: let's see how long this lasts, They are more disposable than durable, but it is priced right. MY last one had stripped gears shortly after the warranty period - use was not high.
Other Thoughts: Has 'pulp control' - let's you select how much pulp you like to pass to glass.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/13/2015 8:28:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Bella Housewares > Bella 13695 NUTRIPRO Cold Press Juicer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Totally Awesome Juicer
Pros: This is one of the best "Cold Press" juicers on the market today. Bella produces at least as much juice as pulp. It does not oxidize the juice like centrifuges, making juice last up to 1-day as opposed to 30-minutes. With a 5-year warranty, I am confident enough to not only use it for myself; but also, bought 1 for sister, 1 for college roommate, 1 for a client and 2 more for gifts to people who might want/need one. On super special Newegg Pricing... too good to resist.
Cons: Clean up MUST be done as soon as the juice is made. You want to keep the stainless steel screen clean. It's better than other juicers I have owned; but, still must be cleaned immediately.
Other Thoughts: If you have heard good things about juicing and plant based diets (for cancer/diabetes/high-blood-pressure PREVENTION), this is an excellent choice.
Reviewed By:farmivy,5/24/2015 12:13:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Bella Housewares > Bella 13695 NUTRIPRO Cold Press Juicer

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Missing clean brush and manual
Pros: Very quick
Cons: There is no clean brush and manual, and the box is damaged.
Reviewed By:Zenki,5/22/2015 9:39:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Bella Housewares > Bella 13695 NUTRIPRO Cold Press Juicer

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 broken strainer
Pros: Juices well. Powerful motor.
Cons: Recieved with a broken internal piece. The plastic yellow strainer inside had several large cracks. I contacted Bella to get a new piece but they said they had none and suggested i send it back to NewEgg. This would cost me $25 to ship it back. Not worth it. I glued the cracks and it seems to be holding up, but still really dissapointed in Bella for not having a replacement piece to ship me immediately. I suspect the strainer was damaged in shipping. This juicer its quite a heavy little device and if droped serval times in shipping, I could easily see how the damage would take place.
Other Thoughts: Be sure to check yours as soon as you get it to be sure the yellow strainer inside is not cracked.
Reviewed By:jokingjonl,5/19/2015 10:27:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Omega Juicers > Omega Nutrition Center Masticating Juicer - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Complete 180 from Centrifugal Juicers
Pros: Easy and fast clean up, minimal parts, easy to put together and disassemble, quiet
Cons: Price
Other Thoughts: I previously used a Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Juice Extractor, which was a centrifugal juicer. It was an enormous hassle to clean and required you to disassemble and clean it in between vegetables/fruits to keep it working as you went.

If cost is what dissuades you, consider the time you'll be saving and the ease of use this amazing juicer gives you. What's more, it's so much more useful for so many other things. It's compact, easy to store and despite saying it's a 'slow juicer' it's faster than having to use and clean the centrifugal kind bit by bit as you go.

It's nearly silent in operation and you barely need to scrub anything. It rinses really easily and comes with the perfect little tool to use that takes a few seconds to get the juicer part clean under running water.

I hesitated to buy this but I absolutely do not regret it whatsoever. Best investment I've made in a long time.
Reviewed By:Bugtrot,4/30/2015 9:33:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.