Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Vacuum Sealers & Canisters > FoodSaver > Foodsaver 61001020 Wide-Mouth Jar Sealer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works great!
Pros: Fits perfectly
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Bought this to seal my half gallon jars of dry goods. It fits large mouth Ball jars perfectly and creates a nice seal. It works with the vertical Food Saver model's hose attachment just right. Not a single complaint, and would highly recommend it.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/22/2014 12:57:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vacuum Sealers & Canisters > FoodSaver > Foodsaver V3815 Vertical Vacuum Food Sealer Packaging System Stainless Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 How have I lived this long without it?
Pros: Makes work quick
Seals excellently
Keeps food fresh
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I bought this to package my dehydrated foods from this year's harvest. It's been a huge time saver, and quirks just beautifully. The bags seal really well and are quite durable. The house attachment is great, too. I bought the large mouth can attachment so I can seal cans of dried goods, like flour, pasta, beans, rice, etc., and it's great. The jars are almost difficult to open (which is good!). The design and shape is great - saves on counter space. I highly recommend it.
Reviewed By:prepper,9/22/2014 12:52:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vacuum Sealers & Canisters > Waring Pro > Waring Pro PVS1000 The Pistol Vac Professional Vacuum Sealer System - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice for the money
Pros: Convenient. Bags seal very well and are reusable. It isn't fast but then I didn't expect it to be, but the smaller bags only take about 8 to 10 seconds. I like the fact that it has separate chambers so that liquid doesn't pull into the main vacuum nozzle. Easy clean up and doesn't take nearly as much space on the cabinet as a full sized vacuum sealer.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Seagoat,9/14/2014 8:44:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vacuum Sealers & Canisters > FoodSaver > FoodSaver Vacuum Sealing System, No Bags - V3425-P

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 No liquids tray
Pros: It works pretty well. Does what it is supposed to
Cons: It came missing its liquid tray. I would give it 4-5 stars otherwise.
I guess getting a refurbished set, something like this is expected. but it's kind of annoying. I'm not sure how to go about getting a replacement part either.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/28/2014 7:02:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Vacuum Sealers & Canisters > Vacmaster > Two VacMaster 8" X 50' Rolls of Bags for Foodsaver and other Vacuum Sealer Machines

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Vacmaster vacuum sealer bags
Pros: I was surprised to find these on NewEgg. The price was the best I have found. I got both the 8" x 50' and 11" x 50' rolls and I am completely satisfied. Inside, 1 side is smooth and the other is textured so they vacuum shut very quickly and seal perfectly every time. I much prefer these to the B&D sealer rolls I had before. Delivery was quick and shipping was free.
Cons: No cons found.
Reviewed By:Kelly,2/8/2014 11:58:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vacuum Sealers & Canisters > FoodSaver > FoodSaver Vacuum Sealing System, No Bags - V3425-P

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Always wanted to try one
Pros: Great price for what I got. Everything works and came almost looking new in original packaging except the packaging itself looked dirty.
Cons: Unwrapping the package I found all instructions as well as machine wrapped in its own plastic. What I also found was somebodys hair strands on the bottom of the styrofoam packaging in the box which was kinda gross but everything was wrapped in its own plastic (I also inspected the machine to make sure there was no debris which there was none, it looked brand new).
Other Thoughts: This was a refub so gotta expect some flaws. Wouldve gave this a 4 or 5 egg because machine works flawless but the hair thing was kinda gross so 3 it is.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/7/2014 11:12:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Vacuum Sealers & Canisters > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CFS-TC-S8BS Storage Ware

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 good
Pros: good deal
Cons: a little smaller than expected
Reviewed By:monkiebouy,12/15/2013 3:15:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vacuum Sealers & Canisters > Vacmaster > 200 VacMaster 6" X 10" Pint Bags for Foodsaver and other Vacuum Sealer Machines

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 They work very well
Pros: Work well in a Rival sealer. Using ready made bags offer more convienence than using rolls as long as you are happy with the fixed bag length. I have used at least 3 different brand bags in the past and these are as good or better than others.
Cons: The only downside to using ready made bags would be cost and waste. In my case the bags were a very reasonable price which made them even less expensive than buying rolls and so far I am using the full length of the bags so there is no waste.
Other Thoughts: I do a lot of fishing and vacuum bags are the best way to preserve frozen fish. When an offshore tuna trip cost over $500 it's nice to make those tuna steaks last for a few months.
Reviewed By:GMC,4/11/2013 2:50:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vacuum Sealers & Canisters > Vacmaster > 200 VacMaster 6" X 10" Pint Bags for Foodsaver and other Vacuum Sealer Machines

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Cannot find a cheaper item anywhere that is as well made as this one
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,4/9/2013 6:26:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vacuum Sealers & Canisters > OXO International, Ltd. > OXO 1165700 Good Grips 10-Piece POP Container Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Containers
Pros: Easy to take apart to clean before first use. Easy to pop lid off and on. Best containers ever. Use it for flour, sugar, brown sugar, rice, coffee,...
Cons: None, just wish I had more.
Reviewed By:Reddog,3/14/2013 3:08:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau