Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Food Processors > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 70450 White 8 Cup Bowl Food Processor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Does the job
Reasonable price
Not too big
Enough options beside just chopping.
Cons: Can't find any yet.
Other Thoughts: I was looking for something simple to do simple jobs. I am not a chef. This was perfect and was so reasonably priced. I couldn't believe the functionality when I started working with it.
Reviewed By:JJW,10/13/2014 7:19:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Food Processors > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KFP0922WH White 9-Cup Food Processor with ExactSlice System 3 Speeds

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very large food processor
Pros: This is a very large food processor compared to my previous KitchenAid. The base is large but only weighs a fraction of my previous one that I bought several years ago. This unit comes with several attachments and I can't imagine you needing much else.
Cons: The base is very light, which feels slightly less quality than my old one. However, this could just be my perception of heavier things being better quality.
Other Thoughts: Great for salsa or whatever!
Reviewed By:DC,9/14/2014 6:20:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Food Processors > Cuisinart > Cuisinart FP-14DC Die-Cast Elite Collection 14-Cup Food Processor

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Incomplete
Pros: Excellent blades, sturdy build, options, efficiency.
Cons: Received incomplete. missing cleaning tool, DVD, instruction manual, among other contents.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/10/2014 1:36:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Food Processors > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 70760 Silver 10 Cup Food Processor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Value
Pros: Plenty of power and capacity. Processes anything you put into it effortlessly. Wide mouth feed and cleans easily.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:Salty,8/31/2014 4:32:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Food Processors > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 70575 Big Mouth Deluxe 14 Cup Food Processor with French Fry Blade

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 just got it.... this is an undoing review
Pros: Super high capacity, built well, sturdy, lots of options, includes the fry blade
Cons: This particular listing/model does not include the small bowl.
Other Thoughts: I was under the impression that all of the big mouth blenders included the small bowl. Maybe that's my fault. But either way, that's why I took off a star for the listing/seller. I thought this was a bonus having the ferry blade. It's not, it's a trade oft. I'm guessing I'm not alone considering the small bowl is unavailable through all parts dealers online, and direct from the manufacturer.

Otherwise, it's fine. I bought this to chop harvested veggies for winter canning/freezing/dehydrating. Doing over 100 lbs of produce by hand will kill me, so the investment is worth it.

It is, however, HUGE, so anticipate a counter space hog. The packaging was nearly as big as my nine tray Excalibur dehydrator. And is got some heft to it, which, personally, I consider to be a good thing. Like I said, it seems sturdy. I haven't used it yet - if it fails to satisfy, I'll adjust my review accordingly.
Reviewed By:abssinth,8/28/2014 11:39:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Food Processors > Ninja > Ninja QB1004.30 Black Master Prep

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Poor quality
Pros: When worked it was nice
Cons: Motor stopped working at 6 months
Reviewed By:JJ,7/14/2014 7:45:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Food Processors > DeLonghi > DeLonghi DFP735 Dual-Drive Double-Function Food Processor

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Review of Delonghi DFP735
Pros: Nothing good about this processor.
Cons: This is not a good food processor. Stay away from purchasing it.
Bought this food processor a year ago but never used until now, July 2014. Used for only two weeks and it died on me. The motor will turn and nothing would work.
This is worst appliance I ever purchased.
Reviewed By:emekagm,7/9/2014 9:15:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Food Processors > Waring Pro > WARING PRO DHR30 Food Dehydrator

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great!
Pros: I used it to make beef jerky and it worked like a charm. It worked way faster than my old one. It has an air circulation fan, so it heats evenly. You have to rotate the trays, but you have to do that with any dehydrator.
Cons: None as of yet
Reviewed By:PGoff,7/7/2014 8:53:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Food Processors > VILLAWARE > VillaWare NDVLFP1000 Stainless steel Food Processor

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 A little loud
Pros: Good power, fast.
Cons: Loud
Other Thoughts: Suction cup feet are a little annoying but work well when in use.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/1/2014 8:18:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Food Processors > DeLonghi > DeLonghi DFP735 Dual-Drive Double-Function Food Processor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sweet
Pros: Makes great smoothies. chops up some good parsley ect. great machine
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Port111,6/22/2014 11:14:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau