Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Food Processors > Ninja > Ninja QB1004.30 Master Prep Professional Blender, Chopper, Ice Crusher and Food Processor: More Power & 2 Times Faster

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent set of food processors
Pros: -Nice blades
-Lots of power
-Three prep sizes
-Easy to clean
Cons: Shape of the lids make them a little hard to clean, but not a big issue.
Other Thoughts: I cook a great deal and since buying these food processors it has really sped up my food prep time. The removable blades make cleaning simple and storage just as easy.

Simply put, I love this set of food processors!
Reviewed By:aabdou,5/20/2015 6:10:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Food Processors > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KFP0711CU Contour Silver 7-Cup Food Processor with ExactSlice System 3 Speeds

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 KitchenAid KFP0711CU
Pros: Great price. Worked great .
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: N/A
Reviewed By:N/A,5/14/2015 9:04:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Food Processors > Hamilton Beach > PROCTOR SILEX FOOD CHOPPER1.5 CUP

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good buy!
Pros: The first pro was that I got this on sale. For less than 15 bucks its worth it. It works really well for chopping onions and things like that.
Cons: Its smaller than expected.
Reviewed By:xXxXx,4/29/2015 8:41:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Food Processors > Cuisinart > Cuisinart Mini-Prep Food Processor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best food processor!
Pros: Best and so easy to clean!!
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: I am in love with this powerful compact size machine, I use it a lot to chop parsley and is super fast !!! I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED~~!!
Reviewed By:Guillermo,3/22/2015 9:50:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Food Processors > WestonSupply > WestonSupply 83-0750-W 7-1/2" Meat Slicer

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good
Pros: other than the CONS it is a good slicer!!! works great EXCEPT FOR THE SLIDE TRAY. FIX those two things and it would be a GREAT SLICER!!! with 5 EGGS.
Cons: Slide try does not slide good hangs up, BAD DESIGN for tray slide! meat slide tray is to far away from the blade and meat get caught and stuck between and under the slide try and blade.
Reviewed By:PUDZY,3/1/2015 9:58:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Food Processors > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CH-4BK Black Elite Collection 4-Cup Chopper/Grinder

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Long term user
Pros: Thoroughly researched before buying this brand and this model to choose the :best". Have used about 2 years and extremely pleased. Great for chopping onions, celery, bell pepper in 1/4 inch pieces, Will not finely mince these items--but 1/4 inch pieces is just the right size for most cooking. Must roughly chop these foods into 1/2 inch pieces before processing smaller. A definite time saver. Especially good for people who get fatigued in the wrist and hands while standing long term to manually cut the above common items for meals. I am a home economist--I love and recommend this product---within the past 2 months I both two for gifts.
Cons: When initially mixing, have to use a spatula a couple of time to scrape down the top of the bowl and the lid. When you put the lid back on you have to make certain there are no small pieces that are in the area where the lid locks on--because when you lock on the lid on say a piece of onion--it is very hard to get the lid back off. Others had warned of this saying they cracked their lid doing this---I cracked my first id doing this too---the company was kind enough to send e a replacement because it was so new---but now I just automatically make sure there is no food where it locks---and I have not have any problems with it since.
Other Thoughts: I only recommend the professional model---it is available in other colors.
Reviewed By:Jan Finley,2/22/2015 6:53:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Food Processors > Ninja > Ninja NJ110GR Gray Express Chop

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ninja Express Chopper
Pros: Best item I have used in my kitchen for a long time. No more crying chopping onions.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/22/2015 5:59:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Food Processors > Ninja > Ninja QB1004.30 Master Prep Professional Blender, Chopper, Ice Crusher and Food Processor: More Power & 2 Times Faster

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Did I get a Returned Item?
Pros: Works Great.
Cons: Like some other consumers I wonder if I was purchasing a returned or refurbished item. The outer box the unit came in was undamaged, but the inner box the the unit came in was quite damaged and had obviously been opened. The unit seems all right, but I don't think I'll buy from these guys again. There is something not right about this.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/15/2015 3:32:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Food Processors > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 70580 Big Mouth Duo Plus 12 & 4-cup Food Processor

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 poor
Pros: great price
Cons: Brittle plastic drive shaft shattered the first time i used the shredder blade...only the third time i've used this unit at all..This driveshaft piece is integral to the drive motor. not replaceable. manufacturer warranty states purchaser is responsible for shipping both ways. the shipping cost will exceed the purchase price of the item. just threw the whole thing away.
Reviewed By:pete,2/1/2015 2:19:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Food Processors > Hamilton Beach > PROCTOR SILEX FOOD CHOPPER1.5 CUP

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Powerful Space Saver
Pros: Powerful, space saving easy to clean.
Cons: Suffers from the same problem other food electric food choppers suffer from. Food on the bottom gets chopped, food on the top does not.
Other Thoughts: For the price it's a good value.
Reviewed By:Keystone,1/29/2015 6:18:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.