Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KV25G0XOB Professional 5 Plus Series Stand Mixer Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GREAT MIXER
Pros: This mixer is all I'd hope for. I've been wanting one of these mixers for years but didn't have the cash. I finally saved enough $$ and bought this model. I'm looking forward to getting the pasta attachments.
Cons: No Cons so far! After a year if there is a Con I will resubmit.
Reviewed By:DAVID C.,5/13/2016 2:27:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mixers > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CHM-3R PowerSelect 3-Speed 220-Watt Electronic Hand Mixer Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice!
Pros: Mixes well. The tines are very easy to clean. The plug at the base of the unit swivels for easy placement on the countertop when not in immediate use. Good, thick power cord.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: This is a great product and I would recommend it! Not really a complaint, but more of an observation, it does have a kick to it when you first start it cause of the powerful motor. That also gives it some heft to it, so it is definitely only suitable for adults and parents.
Reviewed By:Charles W.,12/28/2015 9:47:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mixers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 64699 Power Deluxe 6 Speed Hand/Stand Mixer Red

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice mixer for price
Pros: Mixes well. I like having the mixer on the stand and using it without the stand.
Cons: Stand is plastic so it isnt made real sturdy, but handles mixing well. It will knead bread until it starts to firm, then the mixer struggles.
Other Thoughts: Over all, I paid $36 for it, so, I feel it is worth the money.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/30/2015 2:51:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mixers > Proctor Silex > Proctor Silex 62507 Easy Mix Hand Mixer Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Buy For The Price
Pros: Light weight, powerful, easy to use, easy to clean.
Cons: None that I can see.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/18/2015 1:52:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid FPPA Mixer Attachment Pack for Stand Mixers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Too late for me
Pros: Does everything - slices, dices, chops and grates! lol.

Seriously, with the versatility of the mixer and this kit - it does everything.
Cons: The only con I can come up with is that I didn't buy this accessory kit before I wasted $125+ on a Cuisnart that turns everything to pulp or mush because it runs at one speed LUDICROUS SPEED!
Other Thoughts: And the best part? After grating a couple pounds of cheese there is just enough remaining stuck to the parts to require that I scrape it out and I have a perfectly sized cheese snack.

I love this.
Reviewed By:Fuseitana,5/23/2015 2:01:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KSM500PSWH Pro 500 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer White

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Works, Sometimes
Pros: This seemed like a great idea and it was for a while but it has problems.
Cons: I've had this system about 7 months and I've had a camera go out ,which was replaced with another from zmoto. I've also had non-responsive problems where it will lose some cameras and need rebooted to bring them back up. And the Zsight app is just awful. It works for a while but sooner or later locks up my home router and I have to reboot my whole network. I just leave it off the network now for the last 3 months and I haven't had to reboot my router once since then. Just last week I went in to check the status of my system and nothing was working. I checked the Storage and it said I needed to format the drive. So I did and now we are up and running again. So all my video recordings were gone, obviously. Maybe it will work for a week when I go on vacation but you really can't trust it for long term home security.
Reviewed By:jgudgel,4/28/2015 6:56:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mixers > Cuisinart > Cuisinart HM-90S Power Advantage PLUS 9-Speed Hand Mixer with Storage Case White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 POOR QUALITY AND HELP
Pros: WAS PERFECT WHEN IT WORK,USED APPROX 2-3 TMES A MONTH
Cons: BURNT UP SLIGHTY OUT OF WARRANTY.HARDLY USED STILL LOOKS BRAND NEW WITH FOLD IN CORD STILL
Reviewed By:PETE,4/18/2015 1:06:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KSM150PSAC Artisan Series 5-Quart Tilt-Head Stand Mixer Almond Cream

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Kitchen Aid Mixer
Pros: Great buy and great service.
Cons: No complaints at all
Reviewed By:Flower,4/12/2015 7:25:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KSM95WH Ultra Power Tilt-Head 4-Quart Stand Mixer White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best of the best
Pros: Powerful, great price... it's a Kitchen Aid so great quality mixer.
Cons: Not really a con, but you better have dedicated counter space for it since its to heavy to put back under the counter.
Reviewed By:Aboobika,3/29/2015 3:03:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mixers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KV25MEXER Professional 550 Plus 5.5 Qt. Stand Mixer, Bowl Lift Empire Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great mixer!
Pros: I love my KitchenAid mixer so when my daughter needed one for herself I bought this one. Love that you can buy more attachments for grinding meat, pasta, grating cheese, etc.
Cons: HEAVY, but you'd expect that will a well made product that's not made of plastic.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/24/2015 8:53:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.