Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV356E Navigator Lift-Away Professional White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: this is a great machine excellent vacuum lots of attachments works great on bare floors or carpet leaves the floors real clean and I have been an Oreck customer for years now I think I am sticking with shark
Cons: none at this time
Other Thoughts: I highly recommend this machine and a great price at 149.99
Reviewed By:rhdrlove11,3/30/2014 11:45:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV22L Navigator Upright Vacuum

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works perfect
Pros: works perfect
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Buy it.
Reviewed By:vacuumowner,3/29/2014 7:18:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > None > Dyson DC35 Multi Floor Vacuum (Refurbished)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great - when it works
Pros: Good suction, works well on floors & carpets. Lightweight
Cons: Very tempermental. 1 part broke easily. Apparent design weakness with battery connection terminals.
Other Thoughts: Some say this is a great machine, so I will try again. It is when it works. Suction is great on floors and carpet. It's lightweight and looks like a simple cool design. But it isn't sturdy, and seems to be designed with little margin of error with the electronic connectors and the filter position, which cause the machine to not work if not perfect. My refurbished machine had a tab break immediately, so after replacement, 3 uses later, it cut out and won't turn on. I troubleshooted and I think the power connectors are so sensitive, it just cuts off. This is a delicate machine. I am returning since I cannot fight this machine for what I expected to be a longer life than my previous $100 cordless vacuums. But if it works, I'd say it is a much better machine than the cheap ones.
Reviewed By:janet,3/18/2014 9:27:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Bissell, Inc > BISSELL 89Q9 Lift-Off Multi Cyclonic Bagless Upright Pet Vacuum 89Q9

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: Works great for alittle while
Cons: I have had this vacuum for 9 months now and it won't work. Why do they make Vacuums that only last a short amount of time?
Reviewed By:N/A,3/12/2014 12:10:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Dyson > Dyson DC40 ORIG Origin Upright Vacuum Cleaner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Have owned a refurb for 5 years
Pros: Bought refurbished and runs like a brand new one still 5 years later.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Not sure what the other user of this vacuum experienced; maybe a poor refurbish job but, I bought one of these refurbished over 5 years ago and it STILL runs as if it's brand new. I know how a brand NEW one works because i owned one when they first came out. However, the ex-wife has that one and IT still works.

So don't let one person's poor experience with taking a chance on a refurb sway you. It's not new but, if you know where to order from, you'll get an amazing vacuum inexpensively.

Also, Customer Service with Dyson is AMAZING!
Reviewed By:N/A,3/5/2014 9:24:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV22L Navigator Upright Vacuum

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Shark NV22L
Pros: This Vacuum is really nice, It totally gets the job done. It has been working for two years now, and it continues to work fine. Its a powerful small vacuum.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I'm happy with my purchase
Reviewed By:N/A,2/28/2014 3:20:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV356E Navigator Lift-Away Professional White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Vacuum
Pros: Good suction and great pet hair tool! Maneuvers around furniture very easily and is not too heavy.
Cons: The hose that goes with the attachments is too short, making it difficult to reach far from the vacuum.
Reviewed By:Carlyke,2/27/2014 7:15:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > None > Dyson DC26 Multi Floor Compact Canister Vacuum (Refurbished)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: Big Sound
Cons: Rewind cord broken....
Reviewed By:N/A,2/17/2014 6:45:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV356E Navigator Lift-Away Professional White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Vacuum
Pros: I have been using this vacuum for 3 months and my overall take on it is that it's a great value for the money.

My previous vacuum was Eureka, which was heavy and difficult to maneuver. I did my weekly vacuuming with the Eureka and then proceeded to vacuum again with my new Shark Navigator. Could not believe how much dirt, fibers and hair this vacuum picked-up.

One reviewer complained about this vacuum not having as wide a path as other vacuums. While that may be true, it also means that this vacuum can go places my previous wide Eureka could not go. Since it's has great suction, you don't have to make multiple passes to deep clean your carpet. It is a very powerful vacuum and very simple to put together. Attachments are great and the stair attachment does a good job of vacuuming carpeted stairs.

I found this vacuum to be a good choice of quality, form, function and price. Yes, you could pay a lot more (2 times) for a Vacuum made by that D company. How you choose to spend your money is your business.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,2/15/2014 7:49:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Eureka > Eureka 166DX Easy Clean 2 in 1 Stick / Hand Held Vacuum, Yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great little vac
Pros: this vacuum cleaner is very light and easy to handle and it has great suction for its size
Cons: i don't really have any complaints about this vacuum
Reviewed By:N/A,2/14/2014 6:55:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau