Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark SK410WBDL Shark Steam and Spray Mop Bundle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great
Pros: simple to use
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Herbert R.,7/24/2016 12:06:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > HOOVER > Hoover FH50150 Power Scrub Deluxe Carpet Washer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Hover 50150 review
Pros: 1. NewEgg shipping! Went from order to carpet cleaning in less than 30 hours, not bad for free shipping!
2. Easy assembly, basically two screws and three snaps.
3. Does a fairly good job cleaning carpets.
Cons: 1. For the most part plastic.(What would you expect for the price?)
2. Scrub brushes not terribly robust.
Other Thoughts: While this machine does a fairly good job cleaning carpets, I have my doubts about it's durability. For me a couple of 20x15 carpets, maybe twice a year it should be fine. More than that you might want to look into a more "Pro" machine.

I am Amazed by NewEgg shipping, arrived in less than two days, and the box was in minty condition!
Reviewed By:Ralph B.,7/3/2016 4:25:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > HOOVER > HOOVER WH20440RM SteamScrub 2-in-1 Steam Mop

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 amazing!
Pros: I purchased this mop after my second shark stream mop went out. I did my research and decided to make the purchase and I'm glad I did. My floors have never been this clean!! If anyone is trying to decide on this product or the shark, choose this one, you won't be sorry. It is easy to go from mopping to using our as a hand held. My only problem, though not a big enough problem to take away from the rating, is the water tank could be bigger. Other than that this product is amazing!!!
Cons: Needs a bigger water tank.
Reviewed By:jeanette n.,6/29/2016 9:58:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > HOOVER > Hoover FH50150 Power Scrub Deluxe Carpet Washer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works surprisingly well
Pros: Had a very dirty stained almost full room carpet rug from abuse from the baby and its back to almost new after 1 use. Have to go back over visible stain marks and sometimes use hand tool, but great results achieved.
Cons: Make sure the base dirty water receiver is properly clicked into place as otherwise it will not pick up the dirty water from the carpet. Might sound obvious but it can be tricky to ensure complete connection.
Other Thoughts: Excellent product for the price. Only reason for not achieving 5 stars is I'm sure there are probably more expensive/professional carpet cleaners out there which will do a better job - but it will cost ya!
Reviewed By:james b.,6/26/2016 8:32:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > HOOVER > Hoover FH50150 Power Scrub Deluxe Carpet Washer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Broken upon arrival
Pros: Looks nice, other than the broken pieces, easy to assemble otherwise.
Cons: It arrived with a couple of pieces of broken plastic in the box. They belong to the handle release. If you can't release the handle, then you cannot use it, so I am not sure if it works. I would like it, if it worked, I think? Hopefully I will be able to get ahold of someone to either send a replacement handle, or get this replaced.
Reviewed By:Andrew P.,6/18/2016 7:08:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > DIRT DEVIL > Dirt Devil FD50005RM Quick & Light Carpet Washer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This thing is a total waste of money.
Pros: Looks nice.
Cons: Does not and never worked.
Other Thoughts: I thought I was getting a good deal but it's only a good deal if the product works as advertised.
Reviewed By:Ronald L.,6/17/2016 9:04:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark SK410WM Steam & Spray Steam Mop

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wife Loves it
Pros: Steam function works great. Easy to use straight forward. Cleans hardwood lament floors great. Those sticky messes my 4 year old daughter leaves on the floors just melt away with little effort.
Cons: None Works better then expected.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend this product to anyone with young kids.
Reviewed By:Jeff H.,6/17/2016 7:41:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > HOOVER > HOOVER SD40100RM Dirt Devil Wbd Refurb Featherlite Cyclonic

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super Fast Delivery!!
Pros: ordered items on a Tuesday received them on a Thursday!!! Super Fast Delivery haven't used the vac yet but will definitely be using newegg again and again!!!
Cons: .
Other Thoughts: .
Reviewed By:ERICKA C.,6/9/2016 1:18:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark SV780 Cordless Pet Perfect II Hand Vac - Cordless Hand Vacuum

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works GREAT!
Pros: Arrived earlier than expected and professionally packaged. Would recommend purchasing from this seller!
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Troy D.,6/2/2016 5:18:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark SK410WBDL Shark Steam and Spray Mop Bundle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I have not used this item as of this date. I have used one in the past. I rate it outstanding!!! That"s all Folks!!!
Pros: It works!!!
Cons: You have to work it, ha , ha
Other Thoughts: No other comments It is a good product
Reviewed By:Robert H.,5/29/2016 3:49:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.