Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Vacuum Accessories > Sanford > Sharpie Retractable Ultrafine Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: permanent
Cons: nothing
Other Thoughts: really liked it in black
Reviewed By:Lumpy,1/13/2015 6:06:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vacuum Accessories > Electrolux > Boss Upright Vacuum 1934B

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Basic machine
Pros: Does a good job.
Cons: no hose for furniture
Reviewed By:N/A,1/10/2015 9:00:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vacuum Accessories > Neato Robotics > Neato Robotic Pet & Allergy Filter - 2 Pack

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Vacuum
Pros: It vacuums without me having to get off the couch. I just have to turn up the TV, although not as much as when my wife tells me to get up and vacuum myself,

It takes a couple of recharges to get my whole downstairs (but it typically will find its way home and recharge.)
Cons: It only has a center brush so it doesn't get along baseboards or right against objects.

It also can find its way home while in our living room or hallway, but it gets lost in the kitchen.

It also has a nasty tendency to find any loose threads on a rug and get itself stuck. This will require you to free it BEFORE it runs out of battery life. If you don't, it will deplete the battery to the point you will have to open the cover and unplug/replug the battery. (It will become unresponsive to any menu or button.) The battery issue also happens if it gets lost for too long.
Other Thoughts: I updated the firmware hoping it would learn how to get home better, but it didn't help. I now have faith in robotic vacuums and for the $150 I spent it was well worth it.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/7/2015 11:43:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vacuum Accessories > CLEVA ACCESSORIES - DOMESTIC > Vacmaster V1MK

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It's Micro
Pros: This is a good kit for what it is, and I'm keeping it.
Cons: The title of the item does not say it is the 'Micro' accessory kit like most of the other web sites I have since found this kit at. I thought it was full size...
Reviewed By:Phil,7/7/2014 11:42:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vacuum Accessories > Shop-Vac > Shop-Vac 587-04-00

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very good within its limits
Pros: It's compact, reasonably quiet, and uses a bag in addition to a corrugated filter. I used it to capture the dust from sanding large areas of plaster. This is very demanding for a light duty vac, and It did a good job of sucking it up before it hit the floor. There is at least 6-7 lbs of dust in the bag, and the filter is still pristine. And it's stable and doesn't tip over.
Cons: The hose is only 1 1/4 inch, which adds a lot of friction to airflow. Nevertheless the flow was quite good. Not great. Also the tools are pretty cheap.
Other Thoughts: A good compact shop vac that comes up big when pressed.
Reviewed By:crookedsmile,2/19/2014 11:27:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vacuum Accessories > Shop-Vac > Shop-Vac Foam Filter Sleeve #SV-9058500

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quick Ship. Good Product.
Pros: Easy to install. Foam form Fit. Perfect.
Cons: Not sure how long it will last.
Reviewed By:Carlo Costanzo,11/27/2011 5:44:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vacuum Accessories > METAPO > METAPO BB-1950 Replacement Battery for Shark Cordless Sweeper V1950

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Better than original
Pros: This battery holds charge longer than original. Works great. Super fast shipping.
Cons: none.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/24/2010 8:53:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vacuum Accessories > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark XLT3501 Steam Pocket - Large Head Pads

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Replacement pads
Pros: Purchased on Friday and received on Tuesday. This is the cheapest price for this item. Cheap price, quick ship need I say more!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:MDavis,10/19/2010 7:30:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vacuum Accessories > METAPO > METAPO 9096 18V 2000mAH NiCd Replacement Battery for Dewalt Cordless Power Tools

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GOOD AS DEWALT BRAND!
Pros: These are good as the manufacturer type, and for half the price. Works great & have not noticed any difference in life after charge. I'm a very heavy user of cordless dewalt tools, as my family is involved in home construction.
Cons: None yet! I don't think there will be either.
Other Thoughts: GREAT PRICE!
Reviewed By:JIMBO,10/6/2010 3:12:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vacuum Accessories > Bissell, Inc > BISSELL 3255 Vac Steam Mop Pads

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 mop pads
Pros: Nothing special
Cons: Nothing Special
Other Thoughts: n/a
Reviewed By:Coyoteon19,3/18/2010 8:12:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.